Venus and Serena Williams in Lagos: Amstel Malta Breaks the Mould | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

Venus and Serena Williams in Lagos: Amstel Malta Breaks the Mould

Here’s another great reason to get excited over the Williams Sisters tour, coming to Lagos from 30th October to 2nd November – Amstel Malta becomes the Official Drink for Breaking the Mould Williams Sisters Tour. Now, fans of Venus and Serena Williams are guaranteed refreshing vitality as they enjoy the wonderful sport of Tennis with a companion that leaves them feeling renewed with every sip. 

The organizers have also announced a special 10% discount on all Classic and VIP tickets purchased, as long as this promo code (WS102012) is presented at the online point of purchase. Tickets are still available at selected Chicken Republic outlets and www.afritickets.com

The sisters are scheduled to pitch their skills against one another in an exhibition match scheduled for the 2nd of November at the Lagos Lawn Tennis Club; host a special tennis clinic for kids between the ages of 8 and 14; and dazzle at a glamorous gala night put together in their honor at Federal Palace Hotel. To find out how you can be a part of this, please log on to www.nigeria.africabtm.com or www.facebook.com/nigeriaBTM . You can also get official updates; participate in games to win tickets, autographs and much more by following @nigeriaBTM via www.twitter.com/nigeriaBTM

Event Schedule:
  • 30th October  - ARRIVAL
  • 31st  October - PRESS CONFERENCE & TENNIS CLINIC- IKOYI CLUB
  • 1st  November - GALA DINNER 
  • 2nd  November - EXHIBITION MATCH- LAGOS LAWN TENNIS CLUB

12 comments:

luking 4ward to meeting dem

Immaculate said...

THEY ARE WELCOME, I BELIEVE THE FARE WILL BE AFFORDABLE FOR PEOPLE TO SEE THEM

Waoooh my angel is coming to my contry God i like it ooooo

HMMM, I'VE ALWAYS LOVED THESE DUO SISTERS... I LOVE TENNIS, I PLAY TABLE TENNIS WELLA AS A LADY.... BUT I ALWAYS GIVE THEM KUDOS BECAUSE I'VE HAD OPPORTUNITY TO PLAY LAWN TENNIS BUT I COULDNT HANDLE IT JOOR... LOL... THEY ARE AMAZING AND WOULD BE SO GLAD TO GET AN AUTOGRAPH FROM THEM... THE WILLIAMS... THE WINNERS......... NULI DE NONYES

Ajeigbe Garment said...

Love to c dem , cnt wait.

Hope its affordable o i REEEEEEEEEEEEEALLLLLY want to be there.Already thinking of the excuse i would give at work to escape.

LegalEagle said...

Woooooooowww.....I must b part of d event

Wow dis a gud news hv hrd in a veri long tym,they r both veri welcome

Na Serena Yansh them wan look o!!

i would love to stuff dick in Serena while Venus licks my balls

I have always said if you offer Senera or Beyounce to me for a night, i would take Serena without looking back, surely would be nice to her bring those screams and gasps..oohs and aahs from the court to the bedroom.....but about that match, i must be there o, if not they will delay the match!THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Na perverts fool dis ur blog Linda..pray dem no catch u unguarded one day...yeye.

P:S dis na my second post for ur blog Linda..hope u dey see am cos I no see d first...abi na man knw man again for here?...abeg who knw me