Toke Makinwa releases hot new photos as she launches personal blog | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

Toke Makinwa releases hot new photos as she launches personal blog

Lovely photos. The TV host and On-Air-Personality recently launched a personal blog. Check it out HERE

130 comments:

jenyfa said...

I jst luv Toke Makinwa too much :*

IVORY CHI said...

ALL THESE BROADS

BIKO..ABEG..WHAT DOES SHE WANT TO TALK ABOUT NOW

Dean said...

This girl yells ARTIFICIAL everything. She has too much of eveysingle thing on her body. Her bleaching is over the top, the hair is too much, her dressing is too loud, make up looking like a mix of water color...I like her as an OAP but she is way too artificial for me

Toke looks fabulous.

mary gift said...

krimi said...

9ce outfits, muahhhhhh

Aunty Toke, Not bad......>

Aunty linda....I wanna see yours too very soon(I mean you recent shoots)....Although you've never disappointed me....love you....muaaah

You are the best.

www.lanreclassic.com

Photoshop.She looks plastic.

She's d bomb.

D white dress is hideous

She's not fine joor,abi na 4my eye ni?? Thank God 4 makeup & weave...

How girls bleach themselves to perfection. Unbelieveaable ! Smh

Who is d desihner of her dressws? Lda?

Dis girl is just ugly, she has a good dress sense though!

Pls when next u see her ask her u she looks like a ghost! Plus tell her that tho egyptian milk may be sold in stores, epidermis is not!!

****Mufasa Said

Una don make up behind the scene? Girl power! lol

love it that you are promoting her blog, we women should help each other and not hate

that said, she is a beautiful woman.

Doggy said...

Toke please go away.....No one likes you. Do the world a favour and stop circulating all this strong face pictures....SHE HULK.

Her blog talks too much about herself, if she wasn't all bleached up, would she look that good? Abegi

Soul Healing said...

Too much of Photoshop made her pictures so uninteresting. Her beauty seems to hide behind the photographic lightening that I needed sunshade to actually see the real her.

Cant she smile? She is always too serious and stiff

Why is d colour of her hands different from d face??? Whyyy?

lasbat said...

Boring next, nothing wow bout dis pic, tryn too hard. Pls lindaa post my comment, u don hear

Ok love thag she has a flair for vintage style other than that, I don't Really know her or her personality but her outward appearance does look forced sha just saying oh. Lemme google her sha. (to forgive is design) hehehe.

Why so white n dt blush?rme. I love the hair, mmuah. D white dresses isn't it. First pics are lovely

Gbabe said...

She's properly dressed. Elegant wardrobe but i will give her 4 out of 10. Shes not a gheisha!

She is hideousER

Lovely? I don't trust you Linda. Or are you now sucking up to her? You are so cunning my dear.

Toke looks fab! Esp in that black dress!

Linda am amazed at how uv showcased her despite the brawl you two had,thanks for promoting her blog.people should have a christian heart like you.even if she paid,it takes a lot 2 even agree to promote her,and if she didn't pay,all the better.God bless u my number 1 girl.#nohomo

U r perfect in ur own way Toke. I really admire u. U go girl!

omototun said...

She is fine....yellow tyns,nice pictures,no doubt....but na overglam dey worry am sef, she comes across as plastic??I have never seen a chill photo of her before...and all these her Elizabethan dressing no even help increase her appeal to the common 'woman" like me, she be like mean girl so pple won't want to F$%^ with her(and that's not good for showbiz)..... hence she should loosen up small already, just a tiny tad.

Toke is artificial, it's so obvious she is bleaching,uuuuurgh.

Wait, how did linda n toke end their beef? I thought she was d one that made linda to write d story of her life one time like this.. Hmmmm I wld really like to know how they made up awww lol

Femiluv said...

She tries sooo hard, ewww.

babe nids 2 chill! Wats wit dis female radio presents? 1st tolu 4rm beat, nw dis 1...dey wan turn supastars by force...abegi

She looks way to plastic, nothing wow in these pictures. The bleaching on the face is now to the extreme and even the accent (as fake as they come)....

BLOGLORD said...

Seriously, she looks good. beutiful.

Are these dresses not to big for her like this?? Please buy your size next time my 'role model'

Oh no Dean! As an OAP she also sounds fake pls

She is too fake abeg. Comon what ever happened to real beauty. This bitch is too damned artificial.

oginni motunrayo said...

I agree wit u dean....too much of everything is bad

She is cute

MzReed said...

She looks nice... And flowery in these pix.

Be informed, visit iQube

Eeehhhhnnnn, she's just there.... if not for bleaching creams, weaves and make-up, hmmmmmnn

IGBO GAL said...

Since linda's listing on forbes,Everybody sha wants to launch blog,it is well!!!

Why the hype on this girl?Where did she come out from abeg?Nothing is good about her,Everybody just wants to be famous by fire by force whew!the beautiful ones don't even come out,they respect themselves and stay indoors.. Na waoh

the weave is to heavy for her petite size

Fab!

Omg, her hands are different from her face. Bleaching things Ooooo

I am sure all the likes are Toke herself she does crap like that from time to time. Anyway she's just to fake for me. Her accent on air is unknown and she's just trying to hard to belong. Just take it easy before u crash n burn. Biko.

Chi abeg help me ask wat she will possibly talk abt.
Anyway I don't knw if am d only one dat remembers.I thought its dis same Toke dat once said dat Linda Ikeji and one Yankee blogger are not role models.
So wat is she doing as a blogger????
I just tire for dis babe sef!!!

Copy copy.
Dats d problem with naija. Start sometin and everyone copies it!!!

Linda, Its magnanimus of you to feature her. Isnt that the girl that dissed u the other time?

Too artificial..she looks like michael jackson..

Toolz get website, now toke has blog. When shall I bcme popular jingle nahhhh

John J said...

Meeeen!!! Dean u're toooo much. I can't comment again cos u've said everytin. U really have eyes.

John J said...

She looks like michael Jackson

This toke is too old!!!!! Old cargo!!she just looks artificial kai...better bleaching with her croaky voice...she should go and look for husband asap...time is ticking...dey form island big girl all over the place

If toke hadn't said u wr not a gud role model and all I probably wud hv embraced her as a blogger. but I see gossip comin on the way on that her blog. I hate double standards.btw. My granny has betr got
stylelitude

'Laide said...

Now that you are promoting her blog, I hope she won't use it to diss you. We all remember her statement about you way back then, now it seems you just want to put her on all your news. It is well o! I wish you both the best.

It's either you're fine or not. This girl is NOT fine. Not even with make up.

Nice clothes tho ;)

She's pretty...she's got great features but the make-up's way over-the-top and the hair extensions are too much and doesn't do her beauty justice. I am sure u looks fantastic wivout make-up. The white dress is a no no. Over-all, she's a beauty sha

benna said...

I tot she was yabbing u one time like dis, av u forgotten, u see life, she started her own. Bloging too, and u r still d same person helping her to broadcast it, where by making money 4 her. Life is too short to run a fellow down.

Pls why is she stylishly covering her elbow in d first 2 pics. am sure they r as black as hell #justsaying

She I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ too vain jor, lyk her show on radio buh seein her nd d other 2 musketeers on 3 live chicks dey vex M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥. They α̲̅rε̲̣ too fake

slimzyose said...

luking gud

Beautiful

Toke I thought you said blogging was beneath you and Linda was a bad role model because she is a blogger! Big shame on you Toke.

So now you have joined the band wagon. Welcome aboard only I don't know what you will do to keep us on your site like LIB. #LIBforlife!

THE TRUTH said...

Got this from Tokes blog and thats EXACTLY how i feel about you...i know you wont post this cos you are a COWARD....i dare you to post it

"Im glad you're keeping your head up Toke.
The whole backlash u got from Linda's blog also got to me. Not because i was a fan of urs (i didn't really know u then apart from the Vic O interview)....but the way in which people descended on you was so uncalled for and unfair! Im not sure whether ur backlash happened before or after Susan Peter's own, but after the two debacles, it became VERY CLEAR that most of these people hating on you and susan at every opportunity (not just on her blog, but other blogs) are doing it because of their obsession with her(linda). It cannot be a coincident that the only two people she had a public squabble with are the two most hated people among naija blog readers. I recall she had a fall-out with Tonto also, but tonto is too darn crazy to even give a damn about any backlash.lol. Linda is an excellent manipulator who knows how to tell her sanctimonious, sappy stories just to garner sympathy from her audience, and she plays it well! Unfortunately, she also uses this "talent" to "coerce" her audience into attacking people she's beefing. I mean, what in the world was that whole nonsense story she told about never doing runs even when she was broke, right after she said what u said about her? She was obviously trying to play victim and make u the bad guy; shockingly, her gullible ass readers bought it up and told her to keep the change. Honestly, she left a very bitter taste in my mouth with that BS she pulled. The comment u made sef wasn't a big deal compared to the ones she makes indirectly about people. She may not say it but many of her posts were/are quite destructive. I remember her post on naeto c and nicole(whom i love btw). She allowed a bunch of trolls to give some damaging deets about their families. People kept asking her to disable or delete the comments but she refused. She has also allowed personal insults about others and won't budge when people beg her to stop. She is quite a hypocrite for even getting offended for what u said!

Sorry for the long post, but i guess i finally got to say how i feel about that whole drama. Linda ain't right at all. She thinks that flaunting the income she's now making on her blog makes it ok for the harms she has caused people, but karma will certainly catch up with her one day and it will be a very public debacle.

Good luck Toke...and keep doing u hon.
God bless''

The dressing is overboard, the hair is on point, the make up correct. Too much photoshoP. Pretty though. Now wat does she want to talk abt??? Every1z a blogger these dayz SMH

snowwhite said...

See dis idiot, u open u whit hole u call mouth to abuse some one who is trying to b somebody and do stuffs for her sef. U most be a big fool. Must u always com here and abuse, can't u just appreciate or not mk any stupid comment.u think u r real,.calling some one artificial . If its milky or kim u will say better tins abt den. Cos its ur own country person not oyibo data y u talk trash. Hold u peace and close ur rotten mouth if u don't av any meaningful thing to say.haters go to hell. #snowwhite says so.... Rubbish.is it her fault can't afford being like her. Oloshi she is too artificial for u, hw is dat her biz, r u her hubby , father,u r not even related to her. U r saying she is too artificial for u.like say she send u. Ode mumu . Pig like u.

too much hype for attention, everyone wants to be regarded as celebrity, a lady like her doesnt need too much of everything, make up, Photoshop dress big, just too much, trying so hard if u ask me

Dat BLUSH!!
She has enuff cheekbones already, y emphasize it more wif dat hideous blush!
Makes her face look old!!!
And I hear shez petite...y d bulky dresses???
Billie jean

come is dis not the same Toke? Linda u no dey try oooo..why u dey do like weather like dis..uve bin posting pictures of dis girl and ive bin tryin to place d face...if uve made up wit her good and fine...but pls stop throwing her in our face..how is dis news now?

She is very pretty. Flawless!

She should slow down on bleaching cream ooo. She is OK like this. Lovely! Too much can damage the skin. Why is Toke not a fashion model?

Am sorry to this and am not been biased, but this girl ain't pretty at all. She is just light skinned for nothing. No special feature to her face or physique. I mean she is just there sha. Am sorry but for me, she does not rock at all,at all.

If you actually check her blog, you'll realise that this outfits were being modelled for the designer. Not her clothes I'm sure she didn't make her self up either. Na liinda cause dis confusion from the healine of the topic. If u like nor post my comment

Nt bcos linda is a blogger but bcos linda gossips. Serzly iam hooked to linda but the minute she gets married and starts having kids hmm. I go leave linda find anoda blogger

U r a didirin. Didn't u read Linda's headline, "personal blog"? The blog is not gossip madam dearest.

@the truth...ur bs was long and uncalld for.did u expect linda to sit dwn nd watch sum bitch say shez nt a role model?!u re d coward cuz she posted ur comment to make ppl knw hw dumb u re!nd yes,linda is not a runs girl unlike ur"darling"Toke nd dts cuz I knw linda frm her unilag days!who re to judge.is it not d stupid Toke dt said shez nt a role model cuz shez a blogger dt nw owns a blog?!see hw stupid bth u nd ur Toke re?keep talkn trash while linda makes her money while she cn nd like I always say...u don't av to like her bt u must respect her!I don't like toke bt I respect her nd I wish her goodluck nd shez neither a role model.

My 5cents leave Toke and Linda ikeji. They are better off as friends because they are in the same industry and in the end I love it when girls stick together. Funny enough my respect for toke grew when she laughed about all the insensitive things we wrote about her. I joined so I won't lie. Linda did not instigate it, it was jokes and we all played the game

I love Linda she is a great person. I admire her so much and my whole family reads her blog. Toke's is too artificial she does not give breaking news but then the blog is about her. Linda resume posting about you we miss that old side of you

@snowhite your English is horrible! I had to strain my eyes to understand to read and understand what you typed. How can you be abusing someone with this kind of fucked up tenses? Na wa oh

Linda, you have a good heart. We need more people to be like you. Thumbs up!

bumble bee said...

Ok truth be told,after going thru her blog,I must say I had a whole lot of new respect for linda,you want to know why? Linda hardly mentions what she uses,wears etc,except she's trying to advertise a product or when she's on the red carpet or the likes,as for toke makinwa na wa!! She can't write an article without saying what she's wearing even when it is inconsequential to what is being written about,either oh my channel bag,my lv purse,imagine a whole article dedicated to her missing mac lipstick.. Na wa!! How vain can you be? Abeg no be everybody suppose get blog

Wateva,nobody cares!wat re u even doing on ds blog if dts how u feel abt her?y wld toke go out of her way to say the kinda tns she said?u re just a linda hater and u re also obsessed wt her.else u won't be on ds blog spewing trash.if u really feel like ds abt her,then get out of her blog.go spread ur poison elsewhere cos pple will always love linda ikeji.#end of story...

So Toke is now a blogger! Toolz too! My question is that why do nigerians copy each other so darn much? Toolz is so darn annoying cos the minute she interviewed Linda and heard her say she makes millions from her blog... Her ears twicked! She did not believe Linda could be making such money! The truth is it is obvious Linda has a passion for what she does and that is why she s successful! I will advise Toolz and Toke not to leave their day jobs!

Cynthia M said...

Linda, Kudos to you for being the bigger person. That girl insulted you in the past but you are here telling people about her blog.
BTW, I checked it out and it's no where as good as yours!

Anon 10.01 why d insults and why r u crying ova d matter? + its nt sm1 trying to do stuffs,its stuff and nt stuff! Easy abeg ss

I dont think Linda has settled with Toke, i just think Linda is holding out an olive branch via this post. Y'all know Linda and her goody two shoes ways! The truth is that it is the best way to be anyhow.

Zinnia:
Dear LIB Readers,

Can I ask y'all a question? What did Miss Toke Makinwa do to you people to warrant such venoms on her personality?

IMO, she is good looking. Make up or no make up, I'm sure she is attractive.

Whatever Miss TM does with her life and body is her prerogative. Please cut down with the hate and insult statements. I'm beginning to think Nigerians both within and outside Nigeria are full of hatred.

PS: I don't know Toke from Adam & Eve and I'm not a fan/supporter; just stating my opinion.

Buh this girl is not fine sha ooo, it's all makeup joor..

Yesisaidityoufucker! said...

Anonymous 10:52...na wah o! person no go forsake your mama business because of your birth o! ..imagine making motherhood sound putoffish...God bend yah yash!!!

chika said...

Gud for her,she has someone like you to promote her blog, what about us that doesnt ve. please friends check out my own new blog oh @ www.businesswithchika.com

She look like snow white lol

Who the hell is this psycophant?

Fine babe! The white dress could have been more fitted sha, but the black dress looks like a dream on her! Love ya Toke!

Why u dey bother reply to Toke? Na toke be that ooo! Na she dey comment like say na another person, just like a fox in sheep clothing.

Go siddon Toke, u no fine joor!

Stop bleaching Toke...you used to be black

The truth, we dont care how you feel about Linda. I am not a fan but please she is doing her job. If you are looking for who to hate please write a better speech for politicians.

1. Linda is first, a human being and cannot please EVERYONE. I am not always happy with the way people insult others on this blog but honestly it's life.

2. I agree with you that some comments are harsh.

3. Linda has been insulted several times by her readers and she doesn't take exception to the fact that she owns this blog to strike out comments not favorable to her. She has also taken time to say that alot of times names and reputation of Nigerians have been put in the comment section which she has had to remove.

4. Linda's sister has been insulted here too. If she doesn't protect family then please tell me why she should care about skeletons of strangers.

5. I didnt know that she was even Charly boy's friend with the weird posts that she put up in the past about him. And yet there he was at her birthday.

6. Toke who has skeletons in her cupboard had no right to say who is or who is not a role model. Talk about throwing stones.
I am not saying that Linda handled that properly with the whole RUNz story but then again she is human and is entitled to be upset because that is an insult.

7. Toke has bitten her lip and i really think you should too.

8. You talk about Naeto C and his wife, did the rumors and insults stop their wedding. Stop being ridiculous, do you think Nigerians cant insult them to their faces. We all love Naeto C.

9. If you say Karma will catch up with Linda, let it catch up. She would probably put it up here first so we can blast her before another blogger does.

My truth is that I like linda not because of her blog but because in a country where girls dont really have a voice, she is making hers heard, doing more good than evil... i repeat doing more GOOD than evil. she isnt perfect but if God can live with her so can I.

lastly if you think in life people are going to put a pause on their opinions because you feel bad about it then your in for a depressing life. Life is hard and people are cruel. Compared to what i have seen and read in newspapers and magazines linda is a saint.

The truth, we dont care how you feel about Linda. I am not a fan but please she is doing her job. If you are looking for who to hate please write a better speech for politicians.

1. Linda is first, a human being and cannot please EVERYONE. I am not always happy with the way people insult others on this blog but honestly it's life.

2. I agree with you that some comments are harsh.

3. Linda has been insulted several times by her readers and she doesnt take exception to the fact that she owns this blog to strike out her comments.

4. Linda's sister had been insulted here too. If she doesn't protect family then please tell me why she should care about skeletons.

5. i didnt know that she was even Charly boy's friend with the weird posts that she put up in the past about him. And yet there he was at her birthday.

6. Toke who has skeletons in her cupboard had no right to say who is or who is not a role model. talk about throwing stones.
I am not saying that Linda handled that properly with the whole RUNz story but then again she is human and is entitled to be upset because that is an insult.

7. Toke has bitten her lip and i really think you should too.

8. You talk about Naeto C and his wife, did the rumors and insults stop their wedding.

9. If you say Karma catched up with Linda, let it catch up. She would probably put it up here first so we can blast her before another blogger does.

My truth is that i like linda not because of her blog but because in a country where girls dont really have a voice, she is making hers heard, doing more good than evil. she isnt perfect but if God can live with her so can I.

lastly if you think in life people are going to put a pause on their opinions because you feel bad about it then your in for a depressing life. Life is hard and people are cruel. Compared to what i have seen and read in newspapers and magazines linda is a saint.

THE PREACHER

Let me break something down to u simple minded people, ( sorry, but I have to nip this "ish" its straight up cray!) Linda Ikeji did not invent the blogsphere! So Abeg, chill with the "worship Linda" chorus. The golden age of blogging was back in '05 and those that were around knew the real naija bloggers from Adaure, Tminx, Onada, Fineboy, 36,, Olawunmi, Miss Elias,, Ore, Mona, , Yetty, Bola Queen B, I could go on, but those folks inspired and entertained alot of us long before even Bella
came along. My point; ur dear Linda was pretty
much non existent and had she not ended up on these people's blogs, I doubt she will be here today. So Abeg, chill with the Toke is "coping" her idiotic comment. Linda ain't no Einstein and she sure as helll didn't pioneer any movement. She sells gossip! A future Wendy Williams ...And I'm here because I find her amusing...especially when she tries to be posh...Lolllll! Her blog is my guilty pleasure.

Toke's blog is personal, since she has publicly condemned Linda for being a gossip, so I doubt she will in indulge in such. Speaking of which, I see
Linda finally got herself some class, or perhaps
trying to clean up her Cruella DeVille image, cuz I noticed she's not as vicious and extremely crass as
she once was...Not to mention manipulative.....quick
to throw a stone and hide her hand...Smh.

Goodluck with the new blog Toke, i however doubt if
I will be reading, something about you scream phony, vain and insecure.
Oh btw, Linlin be a darling and post this, I know it's not the typical ass licking comments u are used to...lol!

THE GIRL IS SO FAKE THAT SHE SOUNDS FAKE ON AIR. HOW MUCH DO DE EARNN LGALLY SELF. THEY JUST KEEP GOIN ON D RED CARPET LIKE DE EARN MILLIOS RUBBISH!

dr. ada said...

@ the truth, any lady dat can boldly tell the public she neva did runz wit no one to call her a liar has my respect. Ʊ & ur Toke can't claim such. Am beginning to suspect the anonymous commenting on dis post 2 be Toke & family.

I wrote the comment that "The Truth" posted on Toke's blog. And of course im not toke. So because i am not bashing toke, then i must be her? Because i am not kissing linda's ass i must be her? I have never seen a sect that love to idol worship like nigerians! From ur crooked politicians to some of ur crook preachers, to linda. You lots equate popularity to godliness? I really dont get it.

I made that post and i meant every single word of it. I mentioned that linda used her story about not doing runs to manipulate the situation. She knew that will warm people's hearts and then make them turn on toke. And no dim wits, i have lived in america since i was 10 yrs old, 4th yr med student...so no darling, i am not a runs girl, and never even heard of it till i started watching naija movies.lol. I am not jealous of a blog owner either.lol.

If u did not understand Linda's tactics with the whole toke/susan peter's situation then you are either naive or a delusional, obsessed fan.

I dont think i've seen any movies of susan so im not a fan, neither did i know much about toke before the whole debacle, but the way Linda allowed u lots to treat them was totally unfair. And it was evident that she enjoyed y'all "fighting her battle". It is one thing to criticize someone's outfit, but to go as far as talking and/or fabricating stories about people's personal lives and posting it here is down right wicked. On top of that, i have to deal with alot of you coming over to bella and continuing this immature parade. Cut it out already!

PS: Oluchi cursed the hell out of Linda on twitter, yet linda never posted it on her blog. Why is that? Yea, because she knows that Oluchi is not one to be messed with...and oluchi already has a sturdy fan base. She sure knows how to pick her battle.

I know u may not post this linda, especially like someone said; it is not the usual ass licking u normally get. Woman up tho and be fair about it.

chywe said...

Na wao for this snow white (abi na red rose). Which one come be all this insults wey u de hurl here? What with all ur plenty wrong spellings and gbagaun. If you must comment, abeg de check ur spellings make we fit understand wetin u de write. ...

chywe said...

Biko, what is this one yapping? Which kin nonsense be this. Oversabi aproko. De dia de drink panadol for anoda person pain.

brown said...

offtopic
pls where is mr fine boy oh
that boys blog cracked me up big time when he was blogging
mr fine boy abeg teach these bloggers how to blog biko
as an old timer

bumble bee said...

Abeg who is this one? Talking rubbish,I've read toke's blog and u can't compare it to linda,do u know how many lives linda has impacted with her write ups,donations to sick people,and even the recent ALUU4.. Linda has followed up everything bout it.. Pls if u have nuffin to say shut the hell up,if u like call me a fan or whatever and so what if linda has fans,there's nothing wrong in admiring someone who impacting positively in the lives of nigerians,as for toke,when she has done half,I mean half of what linda has done,den she can be compared to linda.. If not.. Both she and her voltrons shuld shut the hell up

"Desihner of her dressws"????Let me jst take dis as a typo*lipsealed*

Yeepa!! Linda u see wetin you cause, my plantain don turn to charcoal o o !!!

@ The Preacher -Well said.
Jare, i laugh when people condemn insults by insulting too. So funny

No b only psycophant na oloriburuku

Interestingly, i stumbled on linda's blog thru Stella Dormikokus blog. She had a post about linda where she didnt necessarily bash linda, but said some cheeky things about her(dont remember). Linda dedicate a whole post debunking what stella said. Saying that she is always criticized and that people are always saying malicious things about her bla bla bla.This was when she(linda) was new to blogging. Surprising how the same linda is doing the same to other people now.

Walvia said...

Linda, you're very mature. I hope to grow to your level of maturity one day because my head is too hot to feature someone who had previously abused my life on my blog.

GEEEEE said...

Toke...pls mind the way u apply bleaching creams b4 u end up being brighter than ur future. Miss blogger.

hahahahaha.

Lmao !! Very well said !! I was so irritated @dat post !! A whole post dedicated 2her ruby woo mac lipstick inside her LV envelope purse.. Sighs.. Vain much !

VERY WELL SAID !!

Aunty Toke no be today meat o!you for paint your hands the same colour as your face bcoz they don't look like your hands love.

Folks need to free Toke asap. I never saw anything about her but the way ppl have a go at her now makes me take a second look and pay attention.
Bleaching or not, pretty or not, she is clearly a diamond.

Prince Charming said...

some clowns here remind me of my retarded pastor who claimz dat all fair nigerian girls av demons in them...i dnt blame d ugly girls condemning her its such a shame guyz wud alwayz prefer d fairer ones. and i can STATE BOLDLY dat toke does not bleach she only maintains her beautiful skin & she's not forcing u 2 visit her inspiring blog...and u linda stop approving insensible and insultive comments @ toke @Unknown_Troller via nokia 3310

as myself said...

Pls u,go nd read ur medical books nd keep ur mouth shut.u neva heard of runz,hey in america u dnt ve pimps nd prostitues,or private escorts.y r u drinkin panadol on our crooked politicians u self righteous american,like u all r saints,u guys idolize d likes of kim k so mmuch so dat u follow her life on tv.nd u ve d guts tto talk.pllllsssssssss mind ur bizness in america.

lINDA, AE YOU TRYING TO BE PATRONIZING WITH TOKE MAKINWA NOW NI? MAKE YOUR FIGHT KUKUMA FINISH NOW

I DON'T LIKE THIS GIRL ONE BIT. HER OVER THE TOP ATTITUDE,ACTING LIKE SHE GREW UP IN BUCKINGHAM PALACE, WHEN SHE SCHOOLED IN OYO. EVEN WE WHO WENT TO IVY LEAGUES DONT TRY TO ACT HALF AS POSH AS SHE TRIES TO . FOR THIS REASON I DONT LIKE HER!

BUTTTTTT. . . . . .!!!! SHE LOOKS DAMN HOT IN THESE PHOTOS. WHETHER SHE BLEACHED OR NOT. SHE LOOKS REALLY NICE

Wow i really love her blog, i like the way its so relatable and personal, definitely a visitor on the regular now,and aww my blog and hers have the same template outline.
zimmybee.blogspot.com

Why do I have the feeling this madmee ranting is toke makinwa herself ranting!!! If you are bold enufff Biko spell out your name n stop preaching typing shit here !! Sounding like a broken hearted girlfriend! Lindaa MI Go say if nobody talks about you u are nobody let them keep talking wen dey are tired dey wil shut up n be disgraced by your glory!! Na soo e dey beee !! Mch love 4 u Linda altho your not perfect in the aspect of balancing your stories n extracting every aspect of baise I still love u tho n u are far more beta than Ms Tokee boring us WIV er outfits et al on er blog!!!! Mz enuffsaid #

Nobody gives a fuq about this hot mess of an individual. We also care not for her petty scribblings in the name of blogging. non factor! next!

@THE TRUTH... Firstly, change ur name 2 THE LIAR.... What's ur definition of d truth???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????.......... U certainly don't knw what the time is, no point trying to make u see reasons... Nevertheless... I'd say a few lines, its obvious u live a boring life... I feel sorry 4u, else how can u dislike linda yet come on er blog?? U're d definition of delusional.... See me o, u come here sote u knw hw pple attack 1anoda.. After that, when then, wts ur concern mrs americana... pls kindly STFU... Toke runz her mouth often.. She has been like dat for year's and she'd constantly be insulted, its a tape she won't stop inserting so she must dance 2it..... U don't have an idea wtz hapnin.... As RIRI says: pple gonna talk, so talk that talk..... Any1 with a loud mouth MUST have a thick skin.... Don't fall ill cos of toke, she's probably chilln with linda @d mo...... And @ darreg... STFU, toke's skin colour was like mercy Johnson.... She BLEACHED!!!!!! Wteva u call it now z ur headache, maintenance or wteva.. Pls is it my skin she'd maintain... If tonto dike does somtin amazin 2mao same pple wil praise her. Such is life..... Ul earn wteva u get..... Stop salivating over toke...... She'd still pick linda over U@ THE LIAR, so pls cry less... Cry 4a better reason...eg: the reason u bed wet @dis age and stage.....lmao

Aunt Linda I tot we LIBerians r meant 2 be anti Toke??? Wot is she always doin on our blog???? Ur makin her popular oooo....n I dnt like dat. Abeg make she park well!!*rme*