The Gate Keeper's Fortune: Meet The Finalists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 October 2012

The Gate Keeper's Fortune: Meet The Finalists

HARUNA NUHU ZIGWAYI: 27 Years old from Kaduna State and a graduate   of Architectural Science from the Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger State. He is also a certified project manager and he’s presently working towards more self development courses.

OGBUEFI MICHAEL: 24 years old, from Anambra State, has a Bachelor’s degree in Human Physiology from the University of Port Harcourt. This young man believes that whatever won’t kill him will only make him stronger. His ambition is to become the first Ibo man to become the president of Nigeria.

OJEZELE PASCHAL ERONMOSE: 24 years from Edo State and currently a final year student of applied mathematics, University of Benin. Eclectic and loves adventure, he is an avid reader and has a blog that deals on issues relating to today’s youth.

ADAH ULEH JAMES: 25 years old, from Benue State and a graduate of Physics, Benue State University. His ambition is to become a renowned motivational speaker and a super model. He also plans to own a multinational marketing communications agency in future.

KOFYA BROWN: 25 years old, from Cross River State and currently studying computer science at the University of Benin. Like every Calabar woman she loves cooking. She is also a model and an artiste. Her best friend is her seven years old daughter whom she loves very dearly.
EZEH PRISCILLIA: 24 years old, from Enugu State and currently an undergraduate, studying History and Diplomatic studies at the University of Abuja. Her ambition is to become a top Actress.

UZOMA OLUCHI OSIMPKA: 27 years old from Abia State and a graduate of Education Economics from Abia State University.  She is a top actress and an entrepreneur.  She currently stars in Tinsel, About to wed and a long list of TV soaps. Uzor says she loves fashion but she is not a prisoner to it.

UJAM CHUKWUNONSO EMMANUEL: 26 years old, from Enugu State and currently studying sociology at the Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria. Ujam is an Artist and has starred in many movies. Ujam says children are his inspiration.

OJUEROMI AYO: 22 years old from Ondo State and currently a student of the Nigerian Institute of Journalism, Lagos. Her ambition is to become a great presenter and start a programme of her own that will reach millions of people around the globe.

UDODI ONYINYECHUKWU PRISCILLIA: 23 years old from Anambra State and a graduate of the University of Nigeria Nsukka. She is a model and a onetime face of Anambra State. She loves teaching and in her spare time she works as a private tutor.

IFET INIOBONG: 26 years old, from Mbrit -Itam in Itu Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State.He is a graduate of Petroleum and Gas Engineering, University of Lagos and he is currently a youth corps member serving our dear country in Benue State. Ifet grew up wanting to become a naval officer. Ifet laughs a lot and believes that laughter is the music of the soul and one of the keys to a youthful look.

BORNFORD PATIENCE: 22 years old from Bayelsa State and currently an undergraduate of the University of Port-Harcourt studying Linguistics and Communication Studies. Bornford Patience is also a makeup Artiste and plans to become a successful broadcaster in future.

Gulder Ultimate Search 2012 Episode 1
The video contains some hilarious scenes from Gulder Ultimate Search 9 Episode 1. Catch exciting episodes on AIT, Africa Magic World (DSTV) and Real Star (Startimes) by 10pm   prompt from October 20.

27 comments:

ugochysom said...

ogbuefi, ujam, udodi.... Go make ur proud.... Prove ur worth.

Pls when Ȋ̝̊̅§ d show commencing,luv 2 watch it

Ogbuefi Michael!!!!!!We see u!!!

faspel said...

Pls time and channels?

Wetin uzo dey find acting no pay again

i wish i was in nigeria to watch this. michael is fine oh. and uzor i remember watching her on on a tv show with tosin sido and mofe duncan. why me na? now that chidi is hosting again i can't watch mschew.

ultimate search is mago mago sha. i know a couple of people in the pictures and i don't know how they managed to scale through the tough auditions but no wahala.i'm not complaining at least it's entertaining.

Thank God dey wont be sleeping wit one eyes open wen the games starts cox dey no from ALUU rivers state qualififed. Wen is d game starting?

Africa magic channel 155 by 10pm daily. AIT, Silverbird, Soundcity

Zinnia:
The show started yesterday, Satursday 20th October 2012 and will be shown 10pm daily on the following stations:
*AIT
*AFRICAN MAGIC WORLD(DSTV)
*REAL STAR(STARTIMES)
*ITV BENIN
*AKBC(not too sure)

So many Easterners

Ah can't wait!!!!!

@AIT 11-12pm.

Uzor...hope u make us proud

It startd yesterday oct 20.on AIT BY 10pm.

PASCHAL go & make us (mathematicians),the critical thinkers proud. We (IMSU mathematicians) believe in you.

@pasyEROSpaschal .. .. Paschal is the Man, i hope he wins

I don't understand why the camera should favour the people in front, is it a form of setting the agenda for who the winner should be?
If they want to be fair, they should have given everyone equal presence ....evertin sef na ojoro, dey don know the winner b4 the show.... Good design sha!

Congrats to them all nd i really hope a woman takes the prize home dis time

just win the prize and entertain us dudes!

pascal....my hearty cheers for u....bcos u r my name sake....and we r in d same school UNIVERSITY OF BENIN (Great Uniben)....go make us...uniben students.... Proud. Trust Uniben, we no dey carry....every reality/music tv show...der must be a unibenite.... I Love UNIBEN...and I like ur ways Pascal.... Goodluck

JAMES ADAH!!! We trust you'll win this game. Your surname-Adah is a leader/head/first e.t.c. and you are already leading. You have all it takes to win and we are all supporting you with our votes and prayers. Lil Dave and Dan!

Just Me said...

there are a lot of female this year.... Nice, I hope one of them wins.

Abeg ooh ait shudnt show it by 10pm cz dts d time for my en nombre del amor nd i no wan hear ait has shifted d show cz of ds or better stil change d time ooh...lol,wil love to watch ds sha,lemme add it to one of my daily progs

ADAH ULEH(GREATEST BSUITE)NOTHING DO YOU. GO AND MAKE US PROUD

pasy my man,no dulling cos we waiting for the trophy dessy