Tuesday 23 October 2012

See notice...LMAO!

Hahaha!

46 comments:

Lmao

Lolz.... Hope say no be Osuofia put up this kind thing to scare that widow? Hehehehe

Dr. Rukevwe said...

LOL! Oya, who wan see Jesus sharp sharp???

BLOGLORD said...

buahahahahahahahhaa

Warri Girl said...

hahahaha, serious death threat

Chinedu said...

haahahhahhahahahhahaha

That must be somewhere in Aluu.

Na tru na

Check out this post- tips on how to survive in lagos without okada.

http://t.co/beTT2N64

lmao.... that's more like it... faster means of meeting God... imagining the kinda matchete or axe that will BE used by whoever is guarding that property. chaii, heads will roll, better dont trespass.. and u LILI hope u zoomed ur camera far enough to get this picture... at least we still want u alive... no trespassing, serious warning... the stubborn legs on that property goes six feet down below... lmao...

the obituary will be ' for the life that was not well spent, our brother, father, uncle didnt heed to the warning not to trespass on this property. may his stubbron soul find peace, Amen... lol

NULI DE NONYES

LOL!!

Lol !!!!!! Ivan

true

slimzyose said...

lwkmd,true yarn joor

snow white said...

Hahahahahahahahahahha omg.lin lin whr u tk dey see all dis. Lol

As in before warned...
Nice Notice lol

As in before warned...
Nice Notice lol

Fast train t heaven...lolzzzz. Aluu tins! #Jade Said#

lili baybay na now u dey see this pishure

hahaha. Na so. Threat is the only language some Nigerians understand.
Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com

NKECHI said...

Short cut then.

Fashionmuze said...

Hehehehee. Trespassers....Be Very Afraid!

fashionmuzer.blogspot.com

lwkmd!

Sexily Endowed said...

Hahahaha so if anyone trespasses on de property, its α quicker death lolz... Linda u no go kill person, ur eyes sabi see tins sha.

Leonyne Tha Stormkatt said...

Aluu State Of Mind! My belle haff tear o!

buhaha, serves tresspassers right

faspel said...

What won't we see on this blog. Hian linda u haff start o!

lol nobi small o

Ella

d owner of dat property is from aluu comunity cos dat's wia dangerous tinz happen.

stargal said...

lol

Africanshop said...

i wonder what goes on on that property that they'll write such threats. must be illegal things

everyone now use aluu for fun, smh

Lol...I bet this sign is somewhere in the South in the US...I can almost guarantee that it may be Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, or Tennessee!

Emtrica said...

Lwkm.... hilarious! I will like to meet the Lord in one piece ...Not in pieces :)

MJ said...

Hahahahahahahaha! This is funny!

Best way to reduce crime..loll..HOUSE OF ZINNO

ALUU TINZzzzz

"Aluu" kind of threat is no empty threat. You have be warned!

Khaleesi said...

Lwkmd

Laughin @That must be somewhere in Aluu. ALUU don suffer. 3310 e b like say ur girlfriend na from Aluu and u see d sign wen u go see her. funny boy

Lolzzzzzz

BIBI said...

linda u can fit 2 kill persin!!!! i haf die of laf o

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))
`°•.¸laff¸.•°`don `°•.¸make¸.•°` `°•.¸me¸.•°`touch`°``°•.¸ma ¸.•° neighbour `°•.¸4¸.•°`penis `°•.•I .¸don¸.•°`enta `°`wahala`°•.¸¸.•° `he•.¸¸.•° want•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚ come•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚ slap◦°˚ ε̲̣̣̣̥ ◦°˚make◦°˚ Ȋ̝̊̅ hold•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚
°•.¸¸.•° his`°•.• hand¸.•°` `° nko¸.•°` `° my¸.•°` `° hand`°•.¸¸.•° come`°•.¸¸.•° grab¸.•° d°•.¸¸.•° dick`°•.¸ again¸.•°` ` Omo`°•.°•.¸ double¸.•°` wahala°•.¸¸.•° =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Very funny. I died laughing.

www.wmnigeria.com

Hahahahahahahaha! wetin this linda eyes no go see for this life? As u like give us info u for try help us check wetin dey send person to d lord there na.

Omo,u go fear notice now.Lol.Michael