New Video: Houston Grey - Turn Me On | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

New Video: Houston Grey - Turn Me On

Revolution Records presents the official video of Houston Grey's second debut single "Turn Me On' barely a month after releasing video for "She's Burning" featuring label mate, Drey.

Turn me on" is a classic, the lyrics are to die for and "Team Revolution" nailed it again as always. Music Video written and directed by the Boss himself Ojie Okosun (Mr. Revolution).
In the video a beautiful girl walks in to serve dinner and everything changes. The boys and the boss cant have a decent meeting anymore. Romance, Passion & Erotic thoughts all in their heads. She turns them on with her stunning beauty, style and attitude. Their minds are playing tricks on them. 
Follow this artiste: facebook: https://www.facebook.com/houstongreyfanbase
twitter: @houston_grey

33 comments:

She's got bad teeth!
Who is the dark guy with the white shirt and grey waist coat though? Yummy looking!

Sasha Fierce! said...

Cripsy video.Quality on top.

Ebony ak 47 said...

I like...this video is one of a kind , I am impressed, i doubt it was shot in naija, nice one Houston grey.......

Ebony ak 47 said...

I like.... Impressed with the video and it's quality . Nice one Houston grey... I doubt of it was shot in naija

Nice.......me like, Houston grey is kinda cute and I love his body.........video quality .hmmmmm I will rate an 8

Nice song
Butiful geh wit nice smile,I would take that face/smile if its on d menu.
Too mch black on d geh,Linda bite u?

Nice video houston...nice work...TEAM REVOLUTION,LET'S GO!

vaneezy said...

Fresh 2 death kinda video,quality of d video toh bad,sexy waiter,good job team revolution.

FRESH PRINCE said...

Nice one houston,REVOLUTION RECORDs..TEAM REVOLUTION,LET'S GO!

Ejemen said...

Cool...me likey

I like the way the director started the video, and I love the fact that its well edited. Nice video, cool lyrics even tho it's not the best, I could feel the flavour of Reggae and slow jam in it. Nice love so I've seen in this month so far.

Ebony ak 47 said...

Not bad at all....at a point d gal wz lookn lik d guy wz irritating her.lol.
Nice video tho.

The video is so cool but the girl casted for d video wasn't fitting d role @ll...video quality toh badt

I love dis video....

cynthia Richard said...

I love d video it was vry kool..d lyric and d whole idea was kool...Revolution Records d next big thing*winks*

Me really likey! Day dream guys... Houston Grey I was waiting for you to kiss that girl, The guy that went out to make a call has a cute face! Nice job, beautiful music

Rex said...

I love d storyline of this video, its so on point. Great video quality... Team Revolution nice job

My darl goin places, d video is sooo on point....luvin it!

Soooo sexy, d video rocks lik mad....

LOW BUDGET VIDEO!!!!
WACKNESS at its finest!!!
D video was a huge distraction from d song, wat wif d skinny-crooked-nosed- video girl and all her display!!!
i almost dozed off watching dis cheap video.
Billie jean

MiMi said...

Great work guys...luv it

The song and video are well constructed thus making it classic. I personally love the song and it does "Turn Me On".

This is superfresh!!! Just saw the video of she's burning

Lala said...

Nice.... The Video was off the Hook.... Team Revolution, Let's Go There....

Nice video,lovely concept,nice voice..keep it up houston,and keep bringing more good music

How much have you got in your bank account,let's start with that first

What part of bush u frm??U shld see an optician or smtin...

R4R said...

U too get mouth,anytym I read ur comment I feel like squeezing ur mouth,& u'l always give emphatic critisism.kilode!!!*rolling eyes*

TEAM REVOLUTION!!! Nice work Oj!!! Thumbs up!!!

tara said...

Tonto n dono diva, pls learn. Lovely song, voice n video. D guy is too cute so is d guy in red. D girl spoilt it sha, too skinny n flat +ugly face. I love her body tho but 4 runway.

Luvli song but I am not too impressed with the video. I think Houston should try and feature one of these big stars (like Flavour) for his music to start going places. He is a great talent. Keep up the great work Revolution Records.

Rev said...

Kindly follow @TeamRevolution6 on twitter.