New Music: Donna Diva - Go Gaga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

New Music: Donna Diva - Go Gaga

Donna Diva real name Donna Adja  is Nigeria’s first female artiste and producer,  she started off her professional career as the leader of an in- house band at  the Sheraton Hotel Ikeja, Lagos in 2006. But in 2011 she left the job to go solo as a recording and performing artiste.

A model, actress and a fashion designer, Donna is also a successful clothing label owner. With her blend of reggae, pop, soul, r&b, rap and African musical flavour.
GO GAGA is the second official single of this multi- talented artiste. Its a feel good song that would make everyone dance. Listen to her song below...HERE

26 comments:

ERRRRRMMM , d hair trailin down d armpit hmmmm kinda look somehow . (almost lik long bear bear 4 armpit)

Toby,, said...

Is it just me or this girl looks just like dat actress everyone on twitter has been yabbing back and forth???????

iLike

Be informed, visit iQube

Gud 4 u don diva

ILove this girl!

TruthBeTold said...

This got to be Tonto Dikeh"s Sister.........Hi

TruthBeTold said...

She has to be Tonto Dikeh's Sister........Hi

the song is so wack, i alredy knew right wen i saw her pic

The song is not that bad, but I have heard better in my fair opinion.

Do we still have girls doing proffesional courses???? Or girls that have regular jobs. Everytime all this girls are either singing or acting or the face of something...... Everybody wants to be popular! Hmmmmmmmmmmmn this generation is in trouble!

every track na gaga now..chuddy k, durella etc

she isnt the first female producer get her facts right go find out about Joan Ekpai,

I don't have to like her style,cus u don't even like urself #poko
Make una free ha she's on point

Omo d babe fyn,,,,buh ∂σητ likey her song shaa

Just there

why do female nigerian artists suck. dont they listen to their songs. now tonto dyke has joined them. mmschewwww.

Naaa, she's actually good,have seen her perform like 4 times now..you need listen to her song "you don't have to like my hair, shut up, cos you don't even like yourself" love the lyrics though..

This girl is really going places, I saw her on stage last weekend in NY didn't know she is a Nigerian at first.
People like you make us proud out here, and your performance that day was da bomb!!!

mind your business Ameabo, did beyonce do professional course or some other people who are so powerful and rich. Just shut up typical Nigerian.

lisa rouge said...

Donnnnnaa! .....love dis gurl.... And dat mumu over there where is the job 4 those who even did the proffessional course.

Lol, she's just dere. The tin wit our girls is dey dnt knw how to look good, even if ur song isn't a killer song ur luk matters.

@anon2:34 which kain NY na....this girl leaves in uyo and comes to do free shows in ph for the past 6 months....I know y'all her friends giving her fake promo which is not fair to her career....her stage act is just about seduction and no content

lisa rouge said...

Bikko , u lie.... I can say ds proudly she lives in ikeja. free shows no doubt , which upcoming won't do dat.... But I bet with all I knw, she fit buy u..... Nd no1 gives her any fake hype...boys are daft sha ... Smh

I love my girl... Dj Sliim say so!

heard the songs and ive saw her perform recently in New York and she had the crowd JAMMING....big up and continued success Donna.

Some of you are so Ignorant that it's scary! Is it like a Nigerian Brand to be Stupid and Ignorant? Ever heard of Google? One second and you have every info you want instead of showing your stupidity everywhere! Back to Dona Diva, she is probably one if not the best Nigerian female Vocalist I have ever heard. Not talking about Studio Musicians, but Live! Didnt know NY or anywhere abroad is still a big deal to Nigerians, thought y'all have passed that stage. Well hit Donna's Dvia FB Page and see her with Celebrities like Chris Tucker, Kid Rock, Wyclef Jean...etc.. To crown it all she is the most kind and down to earth person you would ever come across... Someday her life story will make it to the Big screen to Inspire others. Nuff said!