MI, MI, MI... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 October 2012

MI, MI, MI...

You know what they say; big things come in small packages. Hehe. #betterthingz. If you don't see anything, don't worry about it, just move on. If you see it, hi-five *wink*

126 comments:

Lola A said...

chei!!!!! Lindi koko, na only ya eye go dey there....anywayz nice package M.I (wink)

Bad girl lily. U can Neva change

BLOGLORD said...

u too spoil. kai!

hehehehehe linda you sef. i have eyes and i see well with them. really truely "big things come in small packages" lol

Baddest babe.......*hi five*

hahahaha! Aunty Lin, you bad gan! I see what you see,the bulging below the belt. i just wonder what caused it,since he isn't in his bedroom.
Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com

Linda lol. See the big uncomfortable thing. I didnt say anything ooo

Linda,linda,linda. But speaking analytically the dimensions of the package is directly proportional to that of the overall individual. Relating this formula to another individual, lets say with ur height,might translate to a drastic fall of expectations in the bedroom unless the situation can be backed up with you know "hands,licky licky". #My 2 cents

nkeonyelu said...

my amebo sister!!!... i no see any thing o!.. my eyes are too holy to behold such ....#seenoevil#

Omas992 said...

Linda! You're mischievous. You must be a lover of big d..k You just cant take your eyes of 'there'. hehehehe..I am dey laugh and I am still laughing.

Linda u too like man,SO NA MI amu(dick in ibo) U DEY ADMIRE ABI?if e enter your body ee,e go comot from ur mouth ooo!.nonsense girl.....

Mimi said...

Linda! Linda! Linda! How many times did i call you. The thing wey your eye dey see ehn. I see it too sha. *wink*

Hiiiii-fiveeeee

Lol!!!!! Lmao!!! Anty Linda u no wel ooooo!!! Wetin carry ur eye reach 4there????

Linda I see it oooo, same thing u saw in iyanya

Linda its nt alwayz wat u think cos I hv asked a guy b4 he said smtimes its d zipper

Linda yur not well ooo

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lmao.. Hmmmmmmm*closing ma eyes*

MI dick

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

hi five linda, u r corrupt, lol

bad girl

bad girl

Yes....I saw something b/w his legs...wink

adah said...

Anh anh!! Looks like he even used his belt to keep his 'boy' in place sef!! Small boys doing big things, just 1 'stroke of cane' :D

Lin-Lin-Lin-Lilololo!!!! If u continue dis way u won't clock 18 b4 u get belle *kidding*

Linda, Lindodo! na wa for you, Chei see MI's BroCos!!!. Linda talk true, You go like candy, no be so?

Pumpkin said...

I see am o! Hmmmm Linda! wa séré :~)

Lindiway its nolonger Iyanya,now its MI,hmmm d day u'll get what u want,don't misinterpret it to be domestic violence.spoilt gurl. loolz

PoLyMaT said...

MI jnr doin d peepin-tom...i Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ u##

Linda linda!!u don spoil finish!!jst twak say dat tin dey hungry U...lmao

Lol..This Linda na bad girl

Linda it seems u love big dicks

kpomo lover said...

omg linda why stoop so low? he is a kid! a midget dwarf kid for that marra!

Na wa ooo...how d ting stand up like dt?...wetin d guy dey think?

The bulge?lol!celebs beware of linda ikeji's wondaful eyes.lmaoo

Ibukun Abimbola said...

Linda you need to stop looking at MI's big man's thing or should i say his penis. No big deal but I got ya

POLA said...

Hahahahaha. OMG!!! Linda, you are something else. His cock looks quite big from those pants though...LMAO
Research has proven that Smallish Men like MI, Oshiomole, etc Sure do Have Massive Cocks...

he he he, ds girl sef!

Linda you're a badt girl. how ur eyes take reach there.

rough packing..lol

Linda u don spoil finish..ur eye sharp gan!

Gbabe said...

I think his trousers aren't bulge friendly. Because i could see the outline of his undisputed champion. Lol

Tim says.....
Lin lin, u no go kill person o! See where ur corrupt eyez go, i hail o! Luv u still.

Linda u dey crazy

Hmmmmmmmmmm ma Linda u are a badz Girl i can see wot u saw lol.

Linda, Now i know why most of your readers say you love the D so much......How on earth would you have imagined that in the first place? Goes to show you seriously crave some D....Lol
MI is a top guy, and you know top guys got it all figured out, and they are all bout their "business"..Holla.

Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan..
Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News

benedictsleek.blogspot.com

Omo he#linda yhu get 1 kind wicked eye***sha vaz wah makes him mr action film#tryna comment on vat obama visit pix buh can't y**d lil couples r hav'n r nice n well deserved*winks*

It happens to most of us guys$

Dem go beat u one day!!!!!!!

Hi5

Linda linda lin lin, you too like sausage abi na banana or hot dogs. Tk ur time o.

Omo Linda yii ti yawo finally. Loollll. Why are you checking out MI's JT.

Linda I can see it so hi five frm harrison wife

Hmmm Linda you have come again o lol! I have seen it and wish I hadn't lol! I like MI but not like that hahahahaha

Linda stop looking at men's kini,potential good guys go dey run from u oh,na pornstars go wan dey get confidence step up 2 u

Hahahahahahaha this Linda eh you haff spoil die! But why the tight trousers though?

Linda...badt badt gul...smh

May God have mercy on you Linda. May He be gracious and give u a well endowed husband to satisfy ur every "NEED"

Ify

.MI is loaded ooo,,but linda wetin u dey find down there,,,M I will flog u ooo lmao

Linda d tin is called small but mighty ok let me give u guys a clue na d tin wey my husband dey give me for night wey I take get belle pls don't say am spoilt frm harrison wife Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡via

MI Baby said...

Hm LiLi leave my thing alone oh . Wetin carry ur eyes go there . Go find ur thing oh

Naughty you

smh, Linda you perv, so na to dey look man trouser na im you sabi, abeg do go marry

Linda!!!! U too like bad thing.lolz. Hi five *wink*

awwww.... I see ma celebrity crush's tin...#coversface.... Linda u sef.

finest-in-internet said...

Linda Linda! I'm a married woman therefore I just see a well dressed man ;)

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Lin Lin. It's not fair o.... Y u dey do this boy like dis? Am seeing things.... Juicy

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda Linda Linda which big thing com in small packages m.i is not endowed abeg leave matter he is just a short black dude pure and simple tomorrow u go tell us say aki n paw paw dey well endowed dat they are small and they com in big package Small man na Small man any damn day

wanker said...

I see clothed blokus.. Moving on

Linda linda linda ow many times did I call u. U don dey spoil o

J.J Ejus said...

O'bobs! I see it! Hi-Five *wink wink*

he wore the same cloths twice to two different events

Hehehe Linda. U r so so corrupt/rotten. Abeg so spoil me o. Wetin u go find for dat place. But d guy try aha. I like..

Linda u spoil sha. How ur eyes take go MI gbola? E wrap d gbola twice for there sha. Guess dis is the sort of gbola linda likes. Lol. Says St.Nomski

ovcoz.....i can see his willy popping out...lol

Musediq said...

Linda, u r officially spoilt...maybe m.i. say something good in front of him and he's just tryna say hi..lol

Omg! Omg! Omg!

Queen said...

Linda u dis gal na u knw wetin u dey see oo becouse me i know see any tin

Mr endowed! I can't stop looking.lol

Wow!see MI kokoro,is BIG...lol

U don spoil finish ohhh,lindaa..i cn see wat u seein ohhh..lol..

Hahahaha aunty linda ooooo

M.I .....Abeg try park-well Jooooor :-)

Best Comment Auto Award said...

Best Comment!!!

MY EYES SHALL NOT BEHOLD.....I JUST DEY WAKA PASS

miss pepe said...

Linda nna na wa 4 u o

Linda i love you mehnnn, my kinda girl... hi five baby...hahahhahaha

Linda don bad o!! You can never change gal.

Femiluv said...

Linda...girl u crazy!!

tara said...

I see I see. I would rather have iyanya's or w4's. Find dbanjs 4us abeg. Upon all his noise, its must be thick n long o

SHENKEN said...

*bows* MI, u be baba o

I have a phobia 4 short people!
Billie jean

lily said...

Linda u b bad ass bitch ooo..........

WITH ALL THAT MONEY THIS SHORT MAN GO CARRY, HE GO WEAR FAKE GUCCI BELT?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA #GBAM

Linda I am beginning to think these guys purchase this packaging to look full down there.

Ladies dont be deceived by the packaging, the more you look the less you see.

Big balls small penis typical short man syndrome *Mscheeww*

Hmm

MI has a big FARM.(English)

MI ni OKO NLA. Walahi, this 1 i too big.

Are u ok? What gibberish are u saying

U don do plenty be that o abi ur palle short

And ur own na to dey write best comment , u no go dash even nokia 3310

U dey gbagaun in pidgin

Ehn ehn,let mr harrison catch u.Make u no go make mistake call mi name when mr harrison dey inside u o!

mr Harrison said...

Mrs harrison,mrs harrison,mrs harrison u're still here...how many times i call u?Oya enter room now now!

Ehn ehn,let mr harrison catch u.Make u no go make mistake call mi name when mr harrison dey inside u o!

U dey gbagaun in pidgin

R4R said...

Lmao

Amarachi said...

I saw AMU Linda.Don't know why he have to wear that tight pants

And u ar an idiot, a dumb one for that matter. Olodo Oshi.

Linda Ikeji Needs the dick!

DamocheDxb said...

Does size really matter? Linda post this question for girls to answer.. Is there anything such as a sweet Johnson(Hope you know what a Johnson means}? Cos for us guys, some punani dey sweet pass some punani...

Dr. Pinch said...

Seconded, gibberish is the word.

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

HAHAHAHA...............I didn't see nothing #ChildOfGod#

Chai.. That thing is big!! *wink*

Rachel said...

Linda i see what u see ooo but ds na small packaging oooo....#Myopinion

Short guys always hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint his dick is massive both length n width n he aims for ur womb.

Short guys hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint he is massive both d length n width n he aims for ur womb.

The Realist said...

reading the comments about girls saying "big things" makes me more confident about myself. If u think that is big then I am mandingo #googlethename

This guy is such a snob! I dislike him!

Miss ody

Chi mama said...

LiLy, you eh,i see it ooo.Bad geh!

na rod dey there

linda, heres some advice the big ones dont point they bend over....wink

Kunle said...

Big willy with 5 minutes action or less is useless. To have extreme stamina, check out this site
http://tinyurl.com/9b2wa58 It works for me and it will work for you.

Rinny said...

i can see his AMU o! hehehehehehe

Rinny said...

i can see his AMU o! hehehehehehe

Gozie said...

This is what is call "All things bright and beautiful, all creatures Great and Small(packaging)....... The Lord God made them All".
M.I, everly reping!