KWAM1 hosts baby shower for pregnant wife, Titi Masha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

KWAM1 hosts baby shower for pregnant wife, Titi Masha

K1 with other wife, Wendy
KWAM1 hosted a baby shower for his pregnant wife, Titi Masha, on Friday October 19th at Oriental Hotel in Victoria Island. The only people allowed to take photos of the event were the official photographers hired by the Fuji King. All guests were warned/begged not to take any photos while at the party. #fearofyoupeople :-)

28 comments:

which man hosts "baby shower "for his wife??? i thot it was meant for female friends and family to host..and did he do that for all the kids he has produced??.....lucky woman i guess....

OBASANJO IS DEF MORE HANDSOME THAN KWAM1 IF THIS PIC I SEE HERE IS USED FOR COMPARISON... Y IS HE FEARFUL OF PICTURES ON THE SO CALL BABY SHOWER... THIS KWAM1 OLD MAN HAS SOMETHING UP HIS SLEEVES... BUT LILI, U SHOULDA STILL STOLEN SOME PICS NOW... LOL

NULI DE NONYES...

MzReed said...

Lol. Abi fear of u linda.

Be informed, visit iQube

so why should we know about this? Mtchewwwww.

Fear of you people being numpties like you Linda. I thought she was pretty. This picture of her is so not pretty.

Hmmmm,kwan1 with ex wife saga

Hmmmm,kwam 1 with ex wife sister love story saga

hehehehe @ fear of u people,Lindiway even if dey refused pix,I trust u to do copy and paste. U fit use ur cossy party pix,remove and fix some people.lolz

Na wah o! Baba baby,wetin titi wan born wey other women neva born 4 u? Throwing baby shower @ ur age. Oshisco, mtcheeeew.

The man looks so sad inside. Something is wrong somewhere. Maybe Titi is the only woman making him happy. Alhaji, what's the matter ooo?

There is more to this story that we are yet to know. I am beginning to pity this man. Last week, I thought he was completely wrong.

I know Alhaji Wasiu very well. Something does not add up? Something is missing in his life. As people age, things change...

goodie said...

Lolz...linda abeg how u come get dz one na..

WHAT AM I missing. I only see a picture of wendy and not titi na?

Awon oni doti..#passing by#

tatfo said...

Kwam 1 and his lips that always looks like he has been dry fasting for 40days! yuck. How do these women kiss that?

K1 the toto lover!! Carry go Alhaji...

Mama somtee said...

Show of force I must say , olodos na man dey do baby shower for ehim wife ? Really not about flying to Canada , London or the USA , exposure is priceless , money cannot buy class .

Na the canada wife dey inside dis picture....

I think Titi Masha is having TWINS for K1...and she's not his WIFE!...

Lady Mel said...

I am just sooooo curious to know this so please someone answer. In naija how do people do babyshower because anytime I see people pictures of babyshower, I dont see gifts. Where do people register at for the gifts? If you dont register how do you know what the mom to be want? Or is it just a baby preparation party. Im not trying to shoot slugs, Im very curious to know. And please men, its not your juob to do a babyshower for your babymama or wife. Its womens job to be the host, and men are invited if its co-ed.

Wow this Titi girl has some big time haters and they can kill her. Why in heaven's name did they tell Linda about the organizers beggin people not to take pictures at the shower?. The babe needs to be very careful. And I also do think she is going to have twins for wasiu because i dont understand why he is never satisfied with 1 woman for too long? I could have sworn Wendy had him under lock and key but obviously not. The man has some serious greed issues

U won't kill me abeg!Dude looks like his breath stinks like ass!

Reply to the 1st comment -u said who hosts a baby shower for his wife!!!there are no rules,anyone can do what they like with their money as regards throwing a party!!!

In Ayinde voice * Ori ko fun emi no ni ibeji oooo* Ayinde will only stop when he get twins!!!

Shut up ur silly mouth. Am sure ur ugly dats why u always notice negative things...silly critic like u. *HISS*

creamychik said...

lmao @tatfo, u got me cracking. "Kwam 1 and his lips that always looks like he has been dry fasting for 40days! yuck. How do these women kiss that?"
hahahahahaha

alatika galore

i thot i was the only one that wondered how they kiss him, yack yeck yick yock yuckkk!!!! don diddy!