KWAM 1's daughter Honey B releases 'Sempe' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 October 2012

KWAM 1's daughter Honey B releases 'Sempe'

Honey B releases her first single Sempe featuring her father, KWAM1. Honey Zainab Marshal was born in Lagos but moved to London at the tender age of 3 months with her mother. After graduating from The BRIT School of Performing Arts in Croydon were she studied Music, she is now ready to take music on as her career, and starting off her career with a duet with her famous father on a remake of one of his popular tracks.
As a new artist, Honey B has an eclectic style, Jazz, Hip Hop, Afrobeats, RnB and even Fuji, and seems willing to take risks and try anything. Listen to her first single HERE

114 comments:

She actually doesn't look bad....

Eme Achanga said...

wow!hot girl.Who would have thought Kwam 1 had such a stunning daughter?
Didnt say he's ugly o

BLOGLORD said...

Love her makeup/hair combi in the first pic.
Second pic she looks fierce.
Wish her all the best in her music career.

I like the fact that kwam 1 dey take care of his children. Infact most of this yoruba men wey marry plenty wives, they take care of their children. Am impressed.

BLOGLORD said...

Third pic, she is on her own with that grandma panties

Omas992 said...

whoa! This is simply brilliant!Thumbs up!

Ms. J said...

I like!!

Omas992 said...

Whoa!This is brilliant! Thumbs up!

CHAIIIIIII! TIWA YOU HAVE FINALLY FOUND A COMPETITION OOOO! I LOOOOOVE THIS CHICK! DAMNNNNNN! THIS SHIT IS FIRE!

I LOVE ITTTTT!

the song is actually good i like it. just downloaded it kudos honey B and welcome to the scene. "eyin ota e sempe"

Naijadude said...

Am just coming from Ecuador now.Let me drop my bag,freshen up,grab something to eat,release sexual tensions before commenting.Am coming.

lili p said...

The ring/piercing/pin (or whattever it is) makes her look like a vampire in the first piCture.....Can't our artistes just take photos without photoshopping them?

Dead! no ratings at all as in Rubbish! What are these people thinking? Any1 can just wake up these days and become a star. That is not music!

Sakara said...

I wish u all d best and I love d single too

U need to play t severally to connect and enjoy, ts awesome!

Her last pic is horrible! She has a big stomach!

Wunmi said...

Not bad at all,but i like her papa's own better, maybe its the old school in me speaking.

Jide said...

Sounds amazing..wow!

looked at the hottie and was hoping i,d like the song, i mean its fuji right and might be razz,i fuckin loved it

Nice1 girlfriend.thumb up

Buks said...

Honey babes which number are you among Kwam's kids ?, well done @ least Titi masha's kid will kidda have senior sista to look out for her when Papi is old and the money has been long spent on women .

Which kind oversize pant be this one?(2nd pic) *eye rolling*

Abeg why she bend her yansh like say she wan shit huh?she is pretty tho!

looks likes her dad oh

Derenle go soon snatch those her caterpillar from her leg.

Why does her neck look like dat of a turtle in d' first pic?

Olakunle said...

nice that she can still speak yoruba even though she left when she was 3 months old

Moi Moi said...

She looks like him too...

Me likey alot!!!! Couldn't resist nodding and dancing and i'm at work... These oyinbo's are looking at me like i'm tripping... rotfl

very nice. my new car jam

Oh gosh! She is so pretty. I can see her father's eyes and nose.

baby Confessor said...

Who the hell is Kwam1. Oooh pulease!

Nice and sweet music.... I think she's starting from d right foot. I see her mooving faster than tiwa savage...lol. Go girl u gat wat it takes.. All d best and retire d old man..lol

kyle said...

Is this babe a full naija babe? I have seen racier pictures of her and can't believe she is kwam1's daughter cos his genes are pretty strong and he is not exactly the cutest kid on the blog. She is sexy as fuck

She is gud. But are u sure wasiu is her dad?

it wasn't me said...

Linda did u get the picture making its round on BB? The naked chick masturbating on the streets of lagos because they said she slept with an aristo who used her "kadara" hmmmm voodoo tins

its a real nice song.

She is second cousins with the titi masha chick that is wasiu's latest wife and baby mama. Heard she is the Shalewa woman's first daughter. Na wa o

Shez hawwwtttt. Me likeyy

Nice song....am loving the song plus pretty lady too

You are just a kill joy! Such great look as well as personality and music u re calling it rubish?

Ask urself, if u were an artist, would u do that

The song is a 7/10 song, so quit ur jibba jabba, crazy fool

@ d piercing,its cool here in d uk,honey live in d uk so keep ur silly mentality@ vampire look to ur self.No big deal in piercing here in uk,Na nija pple get probs with dat. @ d comment dead no ratings,shut up and pls ask ur fuckin fada if he can sing with u.Honey is a brand,good 1 for dat matter,a young girl with good life ahead of her.D last time I check,she didn't need u to approve or like her cos she care less.So fuckin shut up or comment with ur fuckin brain.Good job honey,can't wait for u 2 drop d next single.Go Girl.TEAM LONDON

Some people just enjoying hating. Who really cares about your opinion...HOUSE OF ZINNO

Innoxx said...

His son called Sultan marshal based in Canada did feature him Kwam 1 in his new song titled Talazo.I'm impressed!

Nikki. said...

Really cool..............

Mehn, in the library and decided to check up on LIB! See me moving to this song! WOW!! Amazeballs. Who would have thought that Kwam1's seed could produce such beauty...and yeah he is UGLY!!! LOL

OOOHHH Love it!!! Ps. The girl is hot oh...lol All the best sha..

Ecuador loun loun abi dem traffic u ni?

she is really good. Wish her all the very best.
Seems alot of unexposed fools dont understand fashion in this country.* granny panties*( how daft do u sound)

Yemisi B. na wa 4 this ur dublin engreeesh,upon all d 1st class

not bad @ all ..i just hope she has a good promoter ..jols

i know her very well. friend with her step sister. was at honey's son bday lst year. congrats girl

Nice beat not bad, its a a danceable tune, and the beat is fab. Better than a lot of so called singer who's been try hard but churning rubbish. Sweet tune Honey.

She can actually sing. Didn't give her a chance but I take it all back.

All you haters, why for once in your useless lives be happy for a person's success. Negativity will never lift you up. Abeg e pare mehn!!!

waoow, see body *wink* abeg where the album dey i wan buy am now !

I love this, different and sexy. London babes coming thru xxx

Bugacious said...

My first thought.....tiwa's competitor.....she's hot....muah

Second thought, liked the fusion of fuji in her music.....star.....

Third, I could hear / feel d quality of a trained voice.

Good luck

Stop hating on yemisi badero o

If this is not honey then u are a slave driver Mumu goat ewu

She for choose better place to snap the third pic! The place didnt do justice to d outfit

Dee dee said...

I really like some parts of the song...could imagine dancing to this in a club.

opelenge said...

Na wah o!

Do those look like granny panties 2 u? Oversabi but u don't knw nothing

kemsugar said...

Lol.....

bravo said...

GORGEEOUS. Haba this one is one fine ass babe mehn. I didnt listen to the song but I think her beauty will sell her even if she is not that gud. See Eva lozardia, muna and co. No talent but they are selling. Even GOLDIE sef dey sell

Blogtoto said...

@anon 6.30pm,after d last time u 'check' u shd have 'checked' again.U're welcome

Some parts of london na only yoruba dem dey speak 4 dere i.e peckham tinz

Blogtoto said...

@yemisi badero so in ur mind now u dey use brain advertise yasef,who d fuck this one be sef?Abeg park wella joor

Blogtoto said...

@anon 6.30pm,after d last time u 'check' u shd have 'checked' again.U're welcome

smh.. people hating for no reason here.. This girl is badt! As in, good head on a good body, plus i heard her music as well.. c'mon y'all.. for all i care Honey B can sit on my face all day

@ Anon 11:36pm:Dur! Thats the look they were going for - its artistic.

She sounds amazing and her music is different - luv her. Move over Tiwa Savage, lol!

Hot!!!

Hahaha! And there is this silly cousin of his claiming to be the real sultan nd sleeping with fine but dumb lagos girls!!! Hahahha!

Zinnia:
How was Ecuador? Did you go to Quito? How is the place generally?

Zinnia:
I find the piercing at the lips a bit distasteful.

Short guys hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint he is massive both d length n width n he aims for ur womb.

@ blog lord: you know nothing...foolish idiot. Ignorant blog servant.

Make we see your own, your ugly big mouth. A well informed girl like this na him you dey yab you smelly idiot.

Go start your own blog it's free. It was in Asaba. Dead news.

Shut up ! She for pose for near flower, tasteless idiot, you know nothing about art. I bet you still snap pictures with telephone. Moroon!

If i'm a tasteless idiot 4 paying u reverse compliment then u must be a retarded dyslexic 4 spelling moron 'moroon', olodo

Ha!!!

Anon11:41 thanks! Anon11:23 aside from being dyslexic before talking you should introduce your tongue to your brain(if u have 1) next time stupid disgruntled low life

Honey's son? You mean she has a child? I must applaud her even more. Banging body!

Gbam!

I just wasted 3mins of my life listening to this, its sha beta than Tonto Dikeh's wantanmera sha!! nice vocals tho, please leave fuji alone and sing RnB tainz.

As in! Very sexy girl oo.. Very tush gurl..

Ode, beyonce things ni now, go and watch "irreplaceble" video

As in! O badtt...

Ode, beyonce things ni now, go and watch "irreplaceble" video

As in! Very sexy girl oo.. Very tush gurl..

@Anonymous3:15am- What has that got to do with the price of bread? stick to the story please!

Lots of ignorant comments on this story... Evolve people!!!!! goodness me

Over nice, have downloaded the song yet? also nice

Efi mi le kin jaiye mi eyin ota e sempe.. Nice

Ode oshi..

As in! She can sing.. I love her..

Exactly!!! She's got the voice mhen.. This gal must trend oo

You need listen to the song mhen! Niceeeeeeeee one..

Ahhh! You are a fool,a bigger one actually..do you know anything about music at all? Olodo like you..

You need listen to the song mhen! Niceeeeeeeee one..

Ode oshi..

Exactly!!! She's got the voice mhen.. This gal must trend oo

As in! She can sing.. I love her..

Over nice, have downloaded the song yet? also nice

People can so take life seriously. Its not dat serious jor!! Bloglord was only trying to be funny!

WONU; nice one girl

Raplord Bintin Laye said...

the song is the bomb! indeed you are honey, sweet.

Suzanne Jack said...

i was expecting another *tontoh* dilemma
but she actually sounds good, and the blend of the new and the old sounds great.

Beyonce look alike!!! Nyc looking chik