K Solo gets engaged to another woman, flaunts her on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

K Solo gets engaged to another woman, flaunts her on Facebook

It's my job to bring you all the gossip...so enjoy...lol. Singer and producer K Solo is flaunting another woman on his Facebook page as his love and new fiancee, less than two months after he and pregnant wife, Kikelomo Oyeniyi came out to say their very public BREAK UP was just a publicity STUNT.

The new lady's name is Bimbo and they got engaged yesterday October 22nd. #dramathingz :-)

The newly engaged couple, K Solo and Bimbo

111 comments:

Two of them look alike
Are they related?
C their face!

so this woman beater done get new MAGA!!! this dude is a yahoo boy, going on face book to look for established women... pls whoever knows Bimbo should warn her ooo...save a sister

Vincef said...

NA 2 by 2 plank K solo go use on this one. Jst watch!...Mumu lady!

Nkaytchee said...

Linda, shebi they sad they are acting nollywood movie na...dis one sef na part of d script!! oshisco!!

This is the Naija version of what Americans call white trash!

Nonye said...

the cane wey dem take flog the first wife...

Another facebook love....another beating in the making...Whoever knows her should warn her big time because this guy is going about doing his LEGIT yahoo...##justsaying

who is k solo????????

Quick Rebound...

Says Moi Moi

Sexily Endowed said...

Dats wat men do, quick action tins. Smhhhhh @ fake dudes.

Hahahhaahaha...de resmble no be lie oooo.

kikelomo eyes done clear abi??? i pity all dis women sef, person go see fire open eye enter am... Anything dis Bimbo sees, na her wahala or maybe she gets turned on by women beaters.... wateva!!! i just tire 4 d gist

Nkaytchee said...

Linda, shebi they sad they are acting nollywood movie na...dis one sef na part of d script!! oshisco!!

kikelomo see ur life!,everyone was trying to help u by condemning wot he did,but u decided to to lie and suffer in silence.now who are you going to cry to? Who?
Lola

The guy sef wowo and the lady wowor...so, 2 of a kind. Can't see what all these ladies saw in this k solo person. Even if u dey find husband no bi this type naaaa. Abegggi

free the guy abeg.... he's a biznis man. he's taking care of bizness. he looks for frustrated woman and sells his name in exchange of their wealth.

She looks so classy with her bra showing n massive tatoo on her, *prisontings*

this one na grave dem go dig put am inside...she better run from him before it's too late!

Aha!! Ghen ghen.. k-solo story is back again.

Ebere said...

Am just surprised at some women sha.what is in this guy that they are all getting engaged to him?i dont call anyone ugly becos i cant create any but this guy's face looks like infact i dont know what to call the face.

Suzie said...

Lobatan fun Kike! Abimbola ooooo,don't say I did not warn u o.

I have always thought he's sly and this just confirmed it! He's not even that talented a producer...quite repetitive with beats, and worse as a musician. Sorry Bimbo you missed the mark, he got nothing to offer.
How a young dude of this day bleaching still beats me.

Mtcheww!

Mtcheww!

kikelomo got served!!! nice one k solo plus ur taste is very tacky btw

DITLO said...

Sigh... even the girl in question sef,seems she's dumb as she looks...

Na wa for Naija o. Lol http://www.gistville.com

Arrivals & Sojourn (AS) Media said...

I no fit shout

I'm sorry to say but this guy ugly pass shit. Maybe he effs them well and gives good head as that can be the only reason why he's getting girls.

Combination of two ugly people Hahahaha

funmi said...

lol,shaking my head seriously for thois lady,lol cant stop laughing is she mad niiii kai

SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. I PITY WOMEN LIKE THIS BIMBO, YOU HAVE SEEN THAT MEN LIKE HIM TAKE DELIGHT IN HITTING WOMEN AND YOU STILL DECIDED TO GET ON WITH HIM, WOW YOU ARE SO DUMB. DON'T YOU KNOW THEY NEVER CHANGE. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER, EVER HEARD THAT PHRASE BEFORE. THE GUY IS EVEN UGLY, WHAT DO WOMEN SEE IN GUYS THAT ARE BEASTS? BEATS ME

See his crawcraw face, msssscheeeewwww! I can see that he likes them in a certain way.Some women just never learn from the mistakes of others. Pele o! Iyawo wa! Welcome! Wait until he's done with you.

marie said...

Very funny......ugly story

bad combination. k solo is just seeking for undue attention. i pity this girl sha.

trash!! d guy is a monkey wif bleached skin!!!! rubish!!!

Muted Emotions said...

Lmao ! My thoughts exactly

What You guys don't know is that Bimbo has always been the girl, K-solo was with this girl before the Kikelomo and now that Kikelomo is broke K-solo is using another life-line.....A good producer wasting his talent on cheap stunt and if he refused to change he might just go down!

This the bimbo. Kike was talking about. They have always been together. Abeg leave her make she go chop the left over beating. She's not deaf nor dumb

Dey actually Luk alike but d gurls way finner

Lyk seriously...thank you! Jeez! Was wondering why no one is commenting on the bleaching..smdh ugly looking mofo!

Linda u are so mean.....laffss

R4R said...

2 wor wors na wah o

I hate men dat beats women

Did u say girls?my dear he only get dead gurls.frustrated ones.cant u see she look razz.

TwiddleDee and Twiddledumb!! So my sister you didn't see your mates' face after he pluverised it. Na your choice.

Wowo pple, them go dey share bleaching cream.

Make money from your home without
stress.Visit http://referraltask.com/
ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=908

linda ur gist is soooooo wrong! this is k-solo's ex-wife before kikelomo came into d picture. she is someone i know well cos her younger sister is my former neighbour. they did d traditional introduction, but k-solo battered her till she almost died and thereafter her parents took her away from his ause n back home. that tattoo on her hand is a solfa notation wit the name k-solo written beneath it. she had been making efforts to erase it infact. except he plans on getting back wit her which i sincerely doubt, dis is his ex-wife.

Very ugly guy n to make matters worst he's bleaching, wonder what this ladies see in him. If a guy must give u stress he has to be a hunk and very rich, so that u ve something to console yourself after he might ve finished dis figuring the babe. Some babes sha and deperation to get married.

sotonye jude said...

when it comes to Nigeria entertainment the boys are too bad i wish my online entertainment magazine go make me dey like this guys

Nigeria magazine

Nigeria celebrity gossip

Nigeria celebrity news

nwa nna said...

There's a new maga born every minute! oh wait, this is a new movie plot in their ongoing publicity STUNT. Watch his wife come out saying he was only kidding with the engagement post on FB. SMH.....

laurel said...

By the time ds babe comes tmrw wt a redesigned face, id be glad to drop my comment :) .. Which would be "i told you so" ........
For now, SHE IS A STANDARD FOOOOOLL!!!

Tosin Smith said...

Ratchet bahaviour. The guy's so bleached out. Disgusting

For dos who don't no, bimbo is not a new girl,they hav been dating for about 6years or more than,they even did introduction years back..bimbo was d girl kikeloma mentioned during the wahala saying she's ksolo's sister..as for d big tatoo..LOL its ksolo's name and its been there for years..one thing I need to no is "who is fooling who" cos we don jaaa ..If una like call am yoruba film,lobatan film,d koko is the seasonal movie is getting boring,you guys need to growup and stop wasting our writers and readers time,we want something new abegi #straightFace

pappi said...

he sure has a thing 4 "pretty" women...Bimbo abi na BinGo, lekwa ka o na-ga iku gi ihe tinka kuru pan. abi τ̅ђε̲̣ other tym he said they were acting, which meanz, apparentLy, ds is part τ̅w☺ of τ̅ђε̲̣ story...hehehe

Mini said...

They both have the same thing in common.....uglyness

D ger b lik vomit...sEe mouth..k-solo ode see as e b all him mate de collect award e dey er de suck women troway

two ugly people

K-solo likes taking advantage of mentally deranged and deficient women.

Hmmmn Bimbo u beta run for cover, my pple say, "Pasan ta fi na iyale......... linda complete am for me abeg!

LMAO... Wetin she wear? Issorai.. Anoda punchn bag!

sheylee bee said...

*pukes*

sheylee bee said...

*pukes*

I can't fit shout.NEXT!

Lynnajade said...

Why do some men bleach their skin it's so disgusting! Bimbo na ur name u dey answer jare 'BIMBO' sebi when he wound u, u go get sense to leave the place ode

Omo dis peeps resemble die #kilode# aniwaz deres no dignity in jobbing babes, ##kaffy##

THE LADY IS AN 'EWU KAMBIA'.... SHE'S FLAUNTED AS A PITIABLE GIRLFRIEND... SOON SHE WILL BE DISHED OUT LIKE A HOT SOUP... LOL... MEANWHILE, THE K SOLO GUY, OUR HANDS AKIMBO AS WE AWAIT THE NEXT VICTIM LADY ONLINE. LOL

NULI DE NONYES

Okubo said...

My sentiments exactly.

Him dey beat d oda one if it b say na dis one go be d guy nemesis. Let's watch congrats kike.

Bleached K solo,has gotten another Lady to beat,Kike i Pity u sha,and for this Ugly Bimbo,wey Resemble Gorrila wey dey shit,i pity u,Two Ugly things,i am waiting for ur own story..

Hmmmmmmm

stimulusnaija said...

Celebrities and their twisted lives.............smh.

Relationship , Sex, and Marriage: Issues, Jokes, and News, People, Events, and Places. Getting to know of what we Nigerians like when it comes to Sex and sex related issues.... check out www.stimulusnaija.blogspot.com

Stargal said...

lindus....i trust you wud keep us updated with the next beating, looking forward to hearing it......lol, no comment on d bleached skin...i leave it to you u guys

wife beater part 2

K solo (or whatevr the heck his name is) is a douche bag! Pass the mic joor...obviously a slow news day for linda!

He has bin wit diz bimbo gurl for years evn before d kikelomo,na d yeye boi kno wetin he dey find up&dwn...yeye fowl wey dey lay bad egg...

awalamo!!!! see the guy they're fighting over sef. yawn! next! and Lindam u better not post the story when he starts beating her

ladies will neva learn, letz watch sha

Nice to see Bimbo's face...K-solo ugly small o

Who is k solo? Is he a transporter or sumthn?

Yoruba illiterates , they never respect the institution of marriage

Why cnt gals learn 4 once,in mnths time Bimbo U̶̲̥̅̊r face wil av been plastered,d cane wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use beat d snr wife ,wil be used on u
,Kike u fuckup by coverin up,tryin 2 build a home Đa̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̅ has lost its foundatn n as 4 u ˚♡⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥KK⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡ solo na God go judge u.

LOOL..I LAFF IN SPANISH..I PIRI THIS GEH..SHE NO GET SENSE

Personally, I'm thinking K solo should run from the lady because she looks like a man-beater, lol

Personally I think its K Solo who should run from the lady because she looks like a man-beater, lol

scorpion said...

Save which mumu sister. Abegi let her chop salami and bear the consequences. Shiorrr
Btw they both look gross and i say this with love;)

Adele said...

Saw this and just burst out laughing so hard!!! Thanks for giving me the best laugh of my day. Na wa! K-solo comedy show!

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Madam bimbo,,d cane used in beatin d first wife iz waiting f☺r U̶̲̅,,only i think urs wud be an iron rod or plank.. We r waiting to hear d story..MYRAYA SAYS SO

geedup said...

dis guy na just big ode!! i no even understand the guy way again. maybe na still publicity stunt. ssssss!!! wey u pop corn seller bring 5h popcorn mke i sidon watch movie joor!

Adele said...

Saw this and just burst out laughing so hard!!! Thanks for giving me the best laugh of my day. Na wa! K-solo comedy show!

lol @2 by 2 plank. Hehe one funny type.

Dem face be lyk burnt plantain sha, Lmao.

#ejikebigdick

goodie said...

So she wz d gal d lady talked abt..alrighty, i pray ds love story ends in 'and they lived happily ever after'

buh finally we gals dey try sha..anythin n anyhow it comes is welcomed

The former wife is a fool.

K-solo should go solo

Warri Girl said...

This girl should better fast and pray hard so she doesn't get a disfigured face.

BLOGLORD said...

am having a good laugh at the first wife. buahahahahhaha. shebi she say na drama dem ben de act? oya na, we are now watching/reading Act 2 Scene 2
hehehhehe. covering up for a shameless man. u see the result?
and u see urself too
?

Did you get his permission before you posted this story? You do know it's illegal to copy off of someone's page without their consent.

Ohh my gosh, they are both so so ugly. (Biko, linda post this comment)

They look alike because they're both bleaching.He he he.
Ella

Let see wht d wife will say about this now! Abi this 1 na joke again? Stupid ppl them! Them!!....... Pls Linda next jor!!!!!!!!

Maryjane Blogazine said...

BIRDS OF THE SAME FETHERS! VISIT/FOLLOW MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Get the heck outta here. R u kidding me. If u choose to post pictures on d Internet, it's public. Better go ask google.

tara said...

I bet this is the Bimbo with ksolo's tattoo that d wife mentioned he had been living with for 7yrs before she met him

Michy said...

It's his choice now http://www.gistville.com

this is the bimbo girl that has always been with k solo even before kike,she got his tatoe on her left hand nah, k solo even once collected money under the pretense of shooting a video from kike and used the money to throw a party for bimbo,so nah kike be the real maga

Problem with some woman is that they can't seperate being in love with "love" and being in love with a man.I wonder why some of us don't get lucky to meet some of these type of "dumb'women....k solo, you must have something they want...lolllll. and i don't think it's the beating!
THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

Don't u guys want him to eat or can't u see he is a wash out musician cum producer. If music no pay again, women yahoo go pay am cus some lady are pretty desperate so dey block their warning signs to get married at all cost. But sha, I wonder wetin dem see for d guy. Look at d bleached face! can't imagine mysef on d same bed wit him. Wanna puke

i hope he will not turn these one to another punching bag. Well this one look sharp if ksolo go f......k up na the girl go pinch am. .......go ksolo na your time but take am easy man......harrison .

Ksolo is d name of a used condom!!!!

People dont no were it hurts and all dis celebs have same life to live like every nigerians. Lets support and encourage instead of talking dem down. Am sure all d commentators are singles. Get in and u will understand. God bless K-Solo, Bimbo& Kikelomo