Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel's wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 October 2012

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel's wedding photos

The couple dated for five years before getting married last Friday October 19th in Italy. Jessica wore a petal pink coloured custom-made Giambattista Valli Haute Couture gown. 

Would you wear pink on your wedding day?

56 comments:

Congratulations to the both of them!!!! I wish them a happy married life.

Ngwa dede said...

Nice one! but.........

Why not.i am not even wearing white.am thinking of cream or sky blue

At least she's not trying to fool nobody. If u aren't a virgin, white isn't for you. Lets all be honest here.

Ugly gown

Sexily Endowed said...

Mba i won't but pink is lovely tho...HML to dem, mouaaaaaaaa

African Sweetheart said...

white looks elegant.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

i will wear green...brides are more creative and play around with colour these days

Yh,i can..d babe is soo lucky oo,nd cute too! Hml to dem.

Well white signifies purity n bn undefilled so if d lady aint any of ds she can go 4 any colour evn black..n daz d way it shld be

Warri Girl said...

No I wont and she isn't looking cute at all.

Nah. Champagne for me. Jessica Biel does that i'm different thingy so it's so her to wear a different colour from the traditional colours. I hope it lasts. i am a huge fan of JT.

maka why when i never craze finish...pink gini??? mba nu!

Justin is not and never has been sexy
to me. Jessica has a rodent face. Not
exactly a rat but in that family. But,
she’s got a great ass that sort of
makes up for it.

sure.....its beautiful......as long as u knw u aint a v**gin

As far as I'm concernd it doesn't really mata wat u wear. I luv tryin smthin nu.so yea, I'd even prefer purple. #assysayso#

Now, this is what a custom made gown should look like... #nuffSaid

Pink?

Femiluv said...

I wouldn't but she looks gorgeous in it.

Pink color on ma special day??? Hell NO

Yesso! Might not do pink but I dnt wanna do white either and my gown is gonna be a short one - knee length. I dare to be different

Yes I will wear pirk on wedding how are u linda frm harrison wife Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ via 

kemsugar said...

Congrts to em... I pray de last.

Deola said...

I can wear pink,considering I'm no longer a tear rubber. White signifies purity.

Pls help ooo guys.What is the cure for oke inyu aru? too much mess my bobo is suffering from ike mpu don't know what to do to stop him from messing out loud help a fellow sister oke inyu aru.

They would soon divorce!

Traditionally white gowns signifies purity...some pple deserve black gowns for wedding even...she told hersef the truth and her choice of pink wsnt bad anyway....for me yes I can do pink gown,a friend of mine wore pink and she ws glamorous.

I Wish them happy married life and leave ur question for the ladies to answer

What's wrong with Pink? My mom's wedding gown was pink as well.

F.O. said...

I WOULD WEAR WHATEVER SO LONG I AM COMFY WITH WHAT I AM WEARING...

finest-in-internet said...

Their love story reminds me of that of me and my husband! May God bless their marriage. Yes Linda, I'd marry in pink, it does not have to be white!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Me maself na purple i go wear dat day.u go fear

ammie said...

If the gown i love is pink then i will. Nothing with it for me.

una wicked sha! see as una u mouth pursue Bonario..........lolz

Not cute.... Shes not fine jooorrrr...

Loooooooool@ rodent face! U r very funny man !

sheylee bee said...

I love the pink, I think white wedding gowns ® now boring.... A lil pop of colour #ilove

sheylee bee said...

I love the pink, I think white wedding gowns ® now boring.... A lil pop of colour #ilove

I will suggest all Brides to wear BLACK WEDDING GOWN, why decieve the pastors when you know you ve been defiled even before you were born....HOUSE OF ZINNO

If a man can wear any colour of suit, y won't da woman wear her colour. Does black suit signify dat da man is a whore? Dis is a modern world peeps. HML! Man

Cant wait for DIVORCE/SEPRATION headline on E channel...we all know its coming sooner than expected..loll.. HOUSE OF ZINNO

errr...not certainly pink but cream or ivory will do for me when the time comes! baba God i dey pray o amen and by the way where is that coffee dey commot my nose guy? u guys have helped me drive him away yay but i kinda miss him..too hilarious and ridiculous

@eddy kai!!!! C beefing!!!! I luv dis blog!!!!

All of u saying virgin and all dat cramp...who told u every1 dats has worn white for their wedding r virgins...dats the colour she dreamt of wearin on her weddin day since she was a teenager...wats u pple's own...must every1 wear white...bcos dats hw it has been...GOSHHH!!!some pple r just big time HATERS and great CRITICS.

Sharrrrap!!!!silly u. Who gave u the right to say if she's fine or not...u tink outter beauty is everything abi? U don't knw dat fades but internal beauty last forver. Silly u. Anu ewu!!!!Hiss*

With ur wowo face U̶̲̥̅̊ stil ve d guts to insult people. Mtschew

D same way ur marriage won't last, abi? Ode

Its not craze,its creativity!madam igbo!linda I love the colour and I won't mind it myself!as me sef no virgin again,who I they decieve if I wear white?lol

i prefer white

I think her gown is beautiful. I love a daring bride who does her own thing. Most weddings are so boring, it's always great to see somebody doing something different and bringing new energy to it.

PINK!!! I can't even decide between white and ivory gowns, but ivory is lovely

omototun said...

eeya!! I guess she lived out her princess dreams!! so so sweet....

Pink doesn't go with my sarcastic personality so I can't and don't wear pink....but I don't hassle anyone that does though....they look so cute together, I do hope they stay married!!
Hope JT will sing song soon sha,I miss him,

Mark said...

Cool ...have Ɣǒǖ visited http://cash111.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=96490

911 said...

the dude dragged and dragged and dragged and finally when he decided to do it, no one gave a shyte

Lolzzzzzzzzz...u dey miss him ni?sure Bonario don't suffer for LIB's chia.

R4R said...

Lolz