Justice for Aluu 4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 October 2012

Justice for Aluu 4

Cousins, IIyod aka Big L and Ugonna
I am sure by now some of you have watched the video of the brutal beating death of the four University of Port Harcourt students - Ugonna, Ilyod, Tekana and Chidiaka, by the indigenes of Aluu community in Port Harcourt. If you haven't watched the video, please don't bother. It's the most gruesome and the most unbelievable thing I have ever seen. It will break your heart.

Now I'm convinced that we have lost our souls as humans. The youths of this nation did this. People's children. Beaten till they were unconscious, then set on fire. They said they were robbers...were they really? Even if they were, is this how to treat another human being? Are we this barbaric in this country?

Two of them were even cousins. Ugonna and IIyod. Both of them were upcoming rappers. Big L was the winner of a popular Rap Contest show on SilverbirdTV PH called 'Turb Show'. I have listened to some of his songs...I'm devastated.

We the youths of this country demand that the River State Government look into this matter and arrest everyone in that video. Except the government want to tell us that they have given the youths of Aluu power to arrest and kill indiscriminately. The Rivers government MUST make a scapegoat of the people who did this so it doesn't repeat itself. Next time, it could be my brother or your brother. My child or your child! We can't let this happen again.

So let's start a campaign #justiceforaluu4 until the Rivers States government does something about this!

Meanwhile, if you write any shitty comment supporting this act, your comment will be blocked. So don't even bother!

611 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 611   Newer›   Newest»

May God serve all the eveil people in the video watching and participating in this callous act their respective punishments AMEN!

Adejumo Ayodele said...

Why should we continue to live in fear??? All. This year, some injustice or another....and this spreads across the nation!!! Its time we put a stop to this, else we get run over by our own selves!!!!

#Justice4Aluu

Lincda, well done for your efforts.However, i wish to ask for an update on that ABSU rape case? After all the grammar Bolaji Abdullahi spoke on the matter, wetin happen?
Don't hold your breath on this matter,nothing go happen. Amaechi and his band of looters will come out and say the right thing, make the right noises and after a while all will return to its status quo. It is our way of life.
May God grant strength to the family of the deceased thieves.

My name is Sira Teeh,graduate of uniport and I lived in Aluu,from my name you can tell I'm Rivers and I say Aluu community is full of backward,vengeful,babaric animals and this would happen again if nothing worthy is done with this case.I have been a victim to student robbers a million times but lynching has never crossed my mind.tweeting,bc's,writeups wouldn't change anything.an effective movement should be set up and I'll drop every schedule of mine and come support it.Uniport of before would go on strike,no student would go for lectures and offices shut down but alas,uniport stood by while these boys were killed.SHAME ON YOU ALL.SHAME on the mothers who stood by and let this happen.SHAME

May a movement arise , that greater than fuel subsidy and cause a rapid response by everyone against this hideous evil!!!!!!

Amaogechukwu says.....

I just couldn't watch the video, I can't imagine watching torture of a fellow human being. I am an alumnus of UPH, that's why it breaks my heart the most.

Nobody under the sun deserved what happened to these boys. Let all those whom these boys robbed and can prove come out and speak.

Let all whom were raped by these boys and can prove it, come out and say. Where are the items that were stolen?

If you can't prove it then don't accuse them of what they didn't do.

WHY SHOULD THESE BOYS BE KILLED LIKE COMMON CRIMINALS?

I weep....oh I weep for the earth on which these boys were killed.

I join this justice for 4# Linda, I'm with you on this one.

Amaogechukwu cries

It's inhuman.God

Inhuman !GOD

Please send this link to http://www.cnn.com/feedback/show/?s=storyidea . The Nigerian govt will react when there is an international rage. I don’t know these young men, but I am so devastated, even animals are not killed this way

This is pure madness, pls river state government should get the people arrested & deal with them.

Uduak Dyamond said...

I just watched the video.......just can't stop crying..... JUSTICE FOR ALUU 4!!!!

People just scream ole ole and there is a barbacue. D stolem item is usually a purse. I once saved a thief from being suya in my neighborhood ppl were not happy with me. Home invasions and brutal rapes happen all the time and ppl r frustrated coz police does nothing. The result is a mob willing to take it out on any small fry they catch.

I just watched the video and I just couldn't stop crying. The truth of the matter is that we are no longer safe in this country. These guys were accused of stealing but no stolen goods were found and they were not even armed. If u pple are waiting for police to do anything, u r on a long thing because the police themselves contribute to all these injustice meted out against fellow human beings. I wnt be surprised if the police were hanging around when this horrible act was carried out. May God rest the souls of these ones and avenge their deaths. I'm totally in support of bringing those heartless animals who carried out this dastardly act to book and to those who stood by and watched, and even laughed, when they were beaten and burnt to death, ur own death will be slower and more painful and after you die, d devil will be waiting for you in hell where u will burn for all eternity. Then u will know how it feels. God help us all. Amen

The fact of this matter is that the truth is yet to be told.Only the killers & the killed knows the truth.may their souls RIP but do u believe tht if these boys were found guilty nd sentenced to death by hanging or fire squad it makes no diff,its still killing.If they were also innocent i don't think the villagers would have done such inhuman act,mayb they'll hand them over to d police nd their parents will bail them,who knows they must have raped gurls or shot people.think of d negative nd positive aspect of this matter.there must be a readon for this & the true story should determine ur comment.'BUT'if those boys were innocent,God will be the judge in this case cos no man has the right to kill another no matter what!

Amarachukwu said...

Isn't it funny that we ask this question, how did we become like this? When did we loose our humanity? Yet when some stories emerge on blogs, we are the same people to say those people should be killed. Alleged Child rapist should be castrated and accused kidnappers should be hung. Yet we ask how come some people could do this. We need to examine our core values most especially that of human life. Its a sad development.

PLZ one @xwinta supported d killing of these children.plz libers search for this guy on twitter and see his post to one Eva.he is evil.he deserves to be included amongs p patronizers of this abomination.I support team#JUSTICEFORALUU4

Tears fell from my eyes, even as a grown ass man! i couldn't even watch d video till the end! No matter what these guys did! They didn't deserve this!!! huhhhh! The bastards involved in these killing need to PAY DEARLY for this!! And they had the nerve to videotape it??! JESUS CHRIST!!!

The families of the deceased pls fight for this injustice.

God,watched the video, buh am still shaking.. God,pls we need divine intervention in Nigeria..

I can't stop shedding tears, d people of Aluu shall know no peace

I couldn't even watch d video,it was so scary.nigerians are so quick to judge and take laws into their hands.can dose viLlagers stand up to say dey aren't guilty of anytin especially d man dat was â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ d leader dere.dis is so disheartening.may God continue to guide,protect and save us in dis country

Just shut up! This is not the time or place for ur righteous talk! Think of the way forward and give Reasonable advice. Yes they are cute,don't u think it happened so that we can stop assuming that anybody caught and burnt is a thief? Its shows us that not everyone accused is guilty,if they were not cute we wud hv waved it aside, its more like a wake up call,so u can shut the fuck up

10:50 am must be an imbecile. wat does being cute have to do wit dis for Christ's sake. c where ur mind is.
those poor boys just died for nothin. i ve been crying since. wat is happening to us as a pple. its just too sad.
let justice be done o Lord.
i am a mum, can imagine wat their mothers r goin thru.

Mr.Welcome-to-Eddy-Ogbunambala's-blog, is that REALLY what you have to say? "Students who really steal should desist"? REALLY???

What kind of country is this?? For this to still be going on in 2012.... Nigeria has no hope for growth and change. I can't even begin to describe how pathetic this is.

what the federal and state government should do is to burn and kill everything be it old and young their cattle ,livestock etc in that community to the ground including micro organisms.the community should be wipe out of the nigerian map for what they did.i bet you if a general son is among those children killed the community will be wiped off.

I've watched the video.I'm shocked that Humans in Nigeria have turned to animals without the smallest thing called mercy. these youth are not armed robbers and they are treated this way. I hope the Government will carry out a full investigation into this and do justice to the perpetrators of this barbaric act.

This is obviously barbaric!!!! I resent this act 1000%! Justice must therefore prevail and the so called Aluu vampires (name for whoever did that in my opinion) if found guilty,be brought to book. Linda you must however understand what is called freedom of speech,do not block any divergent view hence, you will be guilty of 'jungle justice' too. I share your anguish,but let the law take its course. May the soul of these young men rest in peace.

David said...

Everybody in that school should be punished in my opinion. What were they doing when these kids were getting burnt?

So you support this?
This is no jungle justice but witnessed murder in broad day light..
These boys are not guilty until proven and they were deprived of that chance to prove their innocent or guilt....
This shouldn't happen period.

i posted a comment scolding those losers that killed those boys....yet u didnt post it. this is very annoying especially as we all want justice served on that commmunity,yet u didn't post it;LINDA it's really annoying,after all aren't we all demanding for the same justice...e bi lyk say i no go dey come your site again...i feel very bad in addition to the rubbish video of that barbaric crime. very angry

Linda what are you saying? What does boys went true is nothing compared to what these people will face in Hell..ahn ahn!! we can weep for these boys, but we will lost for words when we glimpse the retribution that awaits those demons of hell. How wicked people can be...How wicked people can be, pls try and stay outta trouble everyone.#justiceforaluu4

Why did i even go to look for the video *cry* please those who have not seen it, please don't look for it, its horrible. Jehovah is a God of justice, Lord these boys' blood cry to you from the ground..God please have mercy and seek justice for them.

TheDoc said...

I thot i had the stomach for horror but my belly turned not even up to half way into the video. Barbaric is more than an understatement. What the hell is that? I thot the pictures were disturbing but that was nothing compared to the actual video. I almost threw up and couldnt even watch the entire thing. I didnt even know the boys got burnt. People's children. Just because they 'allegedly' stole. Did they kill anyone abeg? A guy in the background kept saying something like 'kill them make them die'. Then the giant sticks or rods that they used to crack their heads, faces, necks and bodies even when the boys had reached the point of helplessness. Is that what this country has become? What the people of that community did is far worse than what the boys were accused of. What makes them different from terrorists or assassins? Bloody hypocrites. This is premeditated, cold-blooded murder. And to think that some little-minded people have the guts to bring looks into the issue. Saying that the boys are getting pity because they're good-looking or whateva. That's plain ridiculous. What if those were your family members, your brothers? I really do not know what to say. The people responsible for these gruesome killings should be caught and taught a thing or two about taking the law into their own hands. Now's the time for our leaders to show that they're not asleep. Now's the time for the human rights activists we have in the country to show us that they actually do function. My heart bleeds for the family of these. Really disheartening
PS: I am in no way in support of stealing, cultism or other crimes the boys are being accused of 'allegedly', but I'm even less in support of such barbarism.

Lisa Says said...

Linda, this is why i love you!! I saw the picture and i was sick to my stomach. Lawless Nigeria.
Please let's fight for these guys.

Justice 4 Aluu 4.

Linda I woke up to see d video dis morning it has been haunting me since den. What on earth could they have done.......so inhumane and barbaric......pls let's nt fold our arms and let dis be swept off like nothing happened. PH people must protest this gruesome murder.... And to the ALUU community and its indigenes......u guys av just placed a curse on ur generations..

It's quite appallin nd wicked. Lyk kanye: hw cud dey b so heartless...

Damn!

truth be told its is really disheartening that this kind of babaric act still happens in our country, and worse of it some of the people there may have gone to church today and prayed to God expecting one miracle or the other. am ashamed at this point to say am a Nigerian....

I was once a student of uniport! Aluu boys r d once doing d robberies not students. This wickedness will be visited on dia generations yet unborn! They will eat wickedness all their days for spilling d blood of dez 4 boiz....

Dr. Pinch said...

This is pure wickedness, am a very srong man but that was the hardest 3 minutes vedio I ever watched. The whole ALuu community should be rounded up and tried for murder including their traditional ruler. Beating those guys and setting them on fire must have at least taken like 1 hour and no community memeber had a change of heart to call the police how could a community be this wicked? Even women who are supposed to be soft hearted stood there while those boys tried to run when the fire came on them but the injuries they sustained could not allow them to run. Women where was ur soft nature as potantial mothers and mothers stood and was watching while another's son is being set on fire. None of the people in Allu community could take a bike to the nearest police station, what a wicked community, what a wicked generation. And what about the other students? Shame on you all for allowing that to happen to your comrades. I WEEP and I demand JUSTICE

Aunty e said...

CRYING BITTERLY,
I prophesy;
1. THE DAY THEY KILLED THOSE BOYS IS THE LAST TIME IT WILL BE WELL WITH THE LAND ON WHICH THEY WERE KILLED!!
2. THE PLAGUES DAT VISITED THE EGYPTIANS WILL ALSO VISIT THAT LAND!!
3. THE PEOPLE THAT LAID THEIR HANDS ON DOSE BOYS WILL WISH THEY WERE NEVER EVEN BORN, BECAUSE THEIR LOT WILL BE FAR WORSE OFF THAN DOSE BOYS.
4. TO THOSE DAT WATCHED AND DID NOTING TO CALL D POLICE, STOP THEM OR PRAY FOR THEM, YOU WILL END A LAUGHING STOCK TO D WORLD.
5. TO ALL RIGHTEOUSNESS EXALT A NATION, A SIN IS A REPROACH TO ALL. THIS ACT IS A BIG REPROACH TO THAT LAND FOREVER.
6. GOD HAD MERCY FOR D THIEF ON D LEFT HAND. GOD HAD SHOWN DOSE BOYS MERCY, THEY ARE RESTING, BUT THEIR SPIRIT WILL FIGHT THAT TOWN FOR A VERY LONG TIME..............
7. GOVERNMENT OF STATE AND FEDERAL, THE WHOLE WORLD HAS SEEN THIS, PASS A LAW AGAINST JUNGLE JUSTICE TO CARRY CAPITAL PUNISHMENT. LET THE PERPETRATORS BE GIVEN THE MOST CAPITAL PUNISHMENT IN THE LAW OF D COUNTRY.

PLEASE EVERYONE LET US SHUN EVIL, VENGEANCE IS MINE SAYS THE LORD!!,

LET EVERYONE WHO HAS A FATHER, BROTHER, SON, UNCLE, NEPHEW PRAY THIS PRAYER

-OH LORD THAT ANSWERETH BY FIRE, GOD OF VENGEANCE, THE BEST JUDGE, JUDGE THIS CASE, LET THE WORLD KNOW U HATE EVIL, WE WANT TO SEE UR VENGEANCE IN DIS CASE. AMEN

NOW I HATE NIGERIA WITH PERFECT HATRED!!! SICK COUNTRY HOW CAN WE ALLOW DIS TO HAPPEN, I DON'T UNDERSTAND.

@ anon 11:02 ........... You are a big fool.....finding it so difficult not to curse you.....anyways...I pray u get wot u deserve to for that stupid comment.

I 've only seen the pictures, yet I cannot catch myself to look at it twice, any time I enter face book it's always the first thing that pops up and it gives me the chills I just can't comprehend such an act, I've been speechless about it and to think that people where there looking and filming the whole thing without even protesting, tells me that there's so much wickedness around us this days, people have lost there sense of sympathy and replaced it with wickedness and vengeance, all I can say to this generation is GOD Help us and may the souls of this children that where killed in cold blood rest in peace, Linda my heart bleeds even as I write this comment plz the people that did this should be brought to book, let's know why we have a justice system and why we have the court of law, and why some community people will make themselves judge and jury over other peoples children that came to school in there land..

Blunt Queen said...

Justice for aluu 4. No to barbarism! Every individual has the right to live and if life must be taken it should be done the right way. That's why we have a legal system,attorneys,judges and jury. All my life I have never heard of pple sentenced to death because of theft without evidence. You only get a death sentence if you are guilty of voluntary murder. The killers of these boys must be brought to justice.

«~DORA said...

Oh Linda, I love u verymuch! May God bless u for dis publicity! I have been traumatised since Thursday! I'm an ex student of uniport, and we r definitely not going 2 let dis rest until due justice is served! We actually just returned from a peaceful protest at AIT porthacourt, and will be at d site of the killing in aluu community on Tuesday, wit wazobia FM, to do yet anoda peaceful protest and seminar, to educate the general public of d community,including Students, and let Dem know violence can lead anybody nowhere, and also stand against jungle justice! Please pple, come 2geda wit us, join us in evryway u can, and let's speak against dez kinds of gruesome killings going on dez days n affecting our youth! Don't let dis slide bcos d world is in trouble bcos pple stand by and watch crimes happen n do nothing! I trust dat good Nigerians among us will speak! Godbless u all! Once again, God bless u Linda! «~DORA

Ottawaguy said...

Linda Ikeji,I totally support the "Justice for Aluu 4" cause but I think even before that is done we should also look towards the bigger picture as it relates to the country as a whole.Jungle Justice happens virtually everywhere in the country and it has to be stopped.Our people are rapidly losing the sense of humanity because that is not something that a sane mind would do...I think while we trying to get justice for the "Aluu 4",we should also be looking for avenues to inform and make our law makers(Legislature and Senate) to pass a law that states that any human caught involved in jungle justice of any kind(beating,burning etc) to another human would be sentenced to death irrespective of either the victim dies or not...I believe this would go a long way to deter people from involving in such acts.This should be what real justice for "Aluu 4" would mean apart from prosecuting those involved in their killing.If we don't find a way to end it now and all we interested in is just to get justice for "Aluu 4" then don't be surprised if after some couple of months you reading another story of jungle justice somewhere else in the country.it's so sad can't summon the courage to watch the video bn passed around...the bbm pix is enough to tell the entire story.God will help and bless my motherland,Nigeria.(Amen).

God wil surely punish d perpetrators of dat evil deed. They wil xperience death in every area of their lyf. I tel u they wil receive beatens in ds lyf, evn 4m were they least xpectd. 4m dier childrn,grand children, spouse... Words alone cn xpres my feelns bt my God knws best hw 2 deal wt them. Pls linda, hw do we tk part in d 'justice Aluu4'

I coudn't even finish the video nd i still cried. It is sickening it is dehumanizing... I don't care what the boyz did. I talked to someone who indirectly knows one of the boys. And apparently they don't evens seem like boys who would be involved in this kind of thing. Apparently there was party the night before. This must have been a case of mistaken identity or being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Even if they are guilty, Nigerians let the Court of Law be the judge of that. This is really dehumanizing. some people are even saying they are cultists and rapists. So what. who made you a judge as to start burning other peoples's children. that is so unfair. I would really wish that the police can find the Man that was hitting them with sticks and the person. How do they sleep at night.Sorry oo but Nigeria is doomed.
You kill a soul just because of common laptop and phone. That is the height of it. I don't think i want to come back to that land anymore. 7days ago we were singing Happy independence day, love, peace and unity. where is the love, where is the peace. Even the bibe said he that hath no sin let him be the first to cast a stone and no one did. this is sad. common phone and laptop. even if they didn't steal it. someone else would have. its nigeria. or better still they would have spoilt. May God help that country.. #justiceforAluu4

Why are we so full of hate in this country. This has happened out of a chain of reaction all leading back to our Government. If the policing was effective pple won't take laws into their hands. These boys were murdered in cold bold. They were accused of stealing not condemned criminals in any court of law. If I av acceSs to that video I will personally load it up on CNN ireport and say this is how citizens in this country are treated if accused and the Government says nothing. My heart seriously bleeds like I knew those boys.

On Sundays in Nigeria, almost every Christian is in the church. What the men of God teach them nowadays is prosperity and not anything near the 10 commandement, especially the aspect that says 'Thou shall not kill'. If I catch anybody stealing my laptop, I will not hit the person in the middle of a mob because he is physically defenceless. Only cowards flex muscles against defenceless persons. Those watching the gruesome murder of the students without calling the police are also culpable. In fact the whole adults in Aluu community should face the consequence of serial murder.

Briggs said...

when nigerians are called wicked, heartless and babrbaric we argue and try to dismiss it, here it presents itself again in 21st century. i have not seen a country or continent like africa that are so backward and so wicked. i read other comments, condemination is not good enough, as usual nigerian altitude, insensistivity and lack of human feelings, in few weeks it will fade away, i challenge all Nigerians, online media practioners, human right organisation, religious body to come out on a peaceful protest enough is enough, no matter the crime commited, they should not have been killed or murdered, SHAME ON NIGERIANS, SHAME ON NIGERIAN POLICE,

Briggs said...

when nigerians are called wicked, heartless and babrbaric we argue and try to dismiss it, here it presents itself again in 21st century. i have not seen a country or continent like africa that are so backward and so wicked. i read other comments, condemination is not good enough, as usual nigerian altitude, insensistivity and lack of human feelings, in few weeks it will fade away, i challenge all Nigerians, online media practioners, human right organisation, religious body to come out on a peaceful protest enough is enough, no matter the crime commited, they should not have been killed or murdered, SHAME ON NIGERIANS, SHAME ON NIGERIAN POLICE,

linda we must not stop oh. the perpetrators of this evil act must be brought to book.i have experienced alot of riots in the north but this one is too much to behold. i could not hold back my tears. they have wasted precious lives for just no cause. nigeria and nigerians where are we heading to?

OccupyALUUcommunity...

where is d spirit of aluta. thhe student of dat school should fish out those that did d killing and do d same. if they can't, they fucked up big time. it can't happen in uniben or ekpoma community.revenge d death of ur student. aluta continua

Just watched d video n its incredible hw heartless some human beings can be! Even serial killers in developed countries r stil treated like human beings even wen dey hv bin sentenced 2 death. No1 deserves 2 die in dis manner. Those bhind dis babaric act must face d music!!!

Uniport vs Aluu said...

Those villagers are sick! Uniport students has taken up the challenge and burnt down houses in ALUU community, read more updates here.
Lets work together to bring justice to the death of this young children

Crap! Why would anyone kill another human?

galore said...

I @GALORE hereby support the Motion Earlier Moved by LINDA and LIB readers For Justice for ALUU 4 students......I so Second........But pls,,,,ds is a Lesson to all.......Students shud learn nt to Join Cultism....it does nt do U any good.........I hv been Robd bfor along Uniport Road...it was very Terrible.......I mean,,,i had Shock for days

galore said...

I @GALORE hereby support the Motion Earlier Moved by LINDA and LIB readers For Justice for ALUU 4 students......I so Second........But pls,,,,ds is a Lesson to all.......Students shud learn nt to Join Cultism....it does nt do U any good.........I hv been Robd bfor along Uniport Road...it was very Terrible.......I mean,,,i had Shock for days

I cannot even belive people attempted to justify this senseless killing.What if these boys were innocent.DO people know that in Naija once some screams thief at you people descend on you without even asking questions.Jungle justice is wrong in all ramification because no one can ascertain at that point if the 'criminals' perpetuated the act.It is better to let a thief that we are unsure of go free than kill an Innocent man.May God not let us be wrongly accused .Now i hope they fished out the barbaric fools that did this.

"fish out"

ada said...

i thought i was d only one dat wanted justice 4 this bois, even if dey were thieves which i didnt believe cos a relaible source said "ugonna' in particular is from a rich home. dat man in d video hitting dem must be caught and KILLED. They aint related yet i feel horrible wondering at if dey were related to me, feel sorry 4 deir parents and siblings. i weep for nigeria

Linda, I do not support crime in any form. Murder, rape, robbery (armed or unarmed), jungle justice, stealing a ten naira necklace are all criminal activities. So, when we condemn criminal activities, let us condemn objectively and not subjectively. Let us condemn them in totality and not selectively. If we don't, then we all belong to the same group of cowards that will hang a murderer and spare a rapist. As we add our voices to the emotionally-laden cry for justice for these boys, let us not forget to stand up against every crime and criminal activity no matter who the criminal or victim is.

This is man's wickedness to his fellow man. If two among the boys were cultists like is being speculated, then, I sincerely hope their fellow "cult-brodas" should declare an all-out war on every living male in that community. An Eye for an Eye. Blood for Blood. I dey vex o.

Hello Linda i am short of words realy, but let me first all congratulate you for the good job you are doing your site has realy been a track to some certain seceret in this country call nigeria country where only strong survive country where lawlessness, injustice, courroption and inhuman are orders of the day i pray one of this murderd guys family members should be a top goverment official to anable this case see light of the day just like the case of cynthia which father was a retired army gneral if not i fear the case will be swept under carpet govt provide all nececery machinenary to fish out pepertraitor of this crime war should be declaire against that community if they refuse to comply.
RIP the 4 heroes my name is Aliyu Musa.

Nobody should dare mention Africa in this. It's a Nigerian thing! Even as a young girl growing up in Ghana, I heard stories of how thieves were burnt the moment they were caught in Nigeria! This happening and all the stupid killings I read on Nigerian blog has finally convinced me that Nigerians are very different people from other Africans even your west African neighbors. Killings everyday in your country. So much wickedness! This can never happen in Ghana. We're down to earth people who are naturally soft and forgiving! You keep comparing yourselves to other country in Africa thinking you're the best thing on this continent. Count all the mess going on in your Country. Your youth must stand up, pray and change the destiny of your country because your sins are getting out of hands. This story has made me sick for days!!!! Ahhhhhhhh Nigeria!!! Whyyyyyy?

lulu king said...

Thank you linda for doing this .

Iszy said...

@Linda, thnks for this..i knew 3 of d guys, d cousins, Ugonna and Lloyd wer ma classmates in sec schl, while Chiadika was ma close frnd frm chrch. Dis is so disheartening, i'v bin restless ever since ah heard d news, can't get dem of ma mind..concerning justice, d commission of information in Rivers state in a radio program today said some arrests have been made including d paramount ruler of d community who ordered dia killings. I hope justice finally prevails..RIP #justiceforaluu4

i am devastated. the bastards that did this are they without sin???it is only God that will destroy all their generations.they are worst them boko haram. Lord have mercy.Nigeria is in trouble..

This is truly sad. I grew up in Nigeria and saw at an early age a burnt corpse....this was 1990/91 as I was heading towards Maryland early in the morning. I often wondered what the man had done that was so bad he ended up that way. Jungle Justice has been going on for as long as most can remember. I see comments like what is Nigeria coming to? Nigeria has always been like this. But we live in an age where everything is recorded and now the wider public sees how a person dies following torture -- not just the end result. This needs to end once and for all.

I cry and feel so bitter that injustice still run in this country. fair hearing is granted to all abinitio,1999 constitution, christ tym when he refused the stoning of the prostitute .the man hitting them with the plank should be punished.God forgives ,who the hell is elders.

I don't even know what to say. This must have been a case of being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Sadly those wicked people would have escaped. And govt will fold their arm and give sympathies, if it was their own cchildren choppers wld av be flying all over. God help us. Let all the youth take to the street and protest, our human right have been stolen from us. When will all this barberic act stop eh?
Jojo

Tony Nwajei said...

It is unjustifiable from all fronts and should be out rightly condemned. But I thought we have Police formations in all the nooks and crannies of this country? The DPO of that area sure has a case to answer considering the duration spent by the killers on these boys without police presence at all. I believed they wouldn't have died if the police was on ground. May their souls rest in peace.

Almighty God!!!JUSTICE FOR ALUU 4#

Nonya said...

I don't support the act but your "emotional" write up is not warranted at all.

I am so sad it will never be well with those people,justice must come to them,even though they are dead,GOD console their families,I have been in tears,shaken up since I saw the video.Nigeria is turning into something else,our leaders and co are stealing every minute,nothing is done to them,instead they give them chieftaincy titles and all,even if they stole jonathan's car,why this barbaric way of justice?Terrible act,nothing good will ever come out of that community,may they never know peace,all their sons will die a more painful death,all those that watched and supported will never know peace,and their death will be worse.

Very sad indeed, and we wonder why we have not progressed as a country. Why do we bother comparing ourselves to people from the west? Why are w surprised people leave this country and dissociate themselves forever? This is so shameful. Even if the government does nothing about it, I surely pray that God exerts his vengeance in multiple folds on each person that was involved in this act.

they were not unconscious. at least 3/4 of them were still conscious when they were set alight. Only God can judge these people for what they have done. and those who have ignored it will b dealt with accordingly. No matter what these boys did, those villagers that took part have damned themselves. It is extremely sad and i pray justice will be served. Noone should leave this scot-free.

I am so sad it will never be well with those people,justice must come to them,even though they are dead,GOD console their families,I have been in tears,shaken up since I saw the video.Nigeria is turning into something else,our leaders and co are stealing every minute,nothing is done to them,instead they give them chieftaincy titles and all,even if they stole jonathan's car,why this barbaric way of justice?Terrible act,nothing good will ever come out of that community,may they never know peace,all their sons will die a more painful death,all those that watched and supported will never know peace,and their death will be worse.

Now dis is the "True story"! I promise dis is my last bc abt d uniport students den ild leave u to think abt ur life and ur frnds! Apparently,lyod(d one we all noticed was d finest)went wif his cuzin ugonna to collect money from a debtor and met chidiaka and tekana on deir way to aluu community,and dey all decided to go together since ug and lyod didn't knw d place very well! On getting dere,their supposed frnd welcomed dem and gve dem a sit!he refused to payup sayin he didn't hve d money,dey threatened to take his fone and laptop as a collateral till he can payup(which most of us do)he begged dem to allow him ask arnd to see if he can raise up any amnt,dey allowed him,den went outside and strtd screaming "thief thief thief" d community gathered and.....well we knw the story frm here!no guns or any form of weapon was found on dem,no evidence of d laptop and fones dt dey sed dey stole! Lyod is d only child of his parents who re bigshots!bt dey were killed like chickens,and goats! if a friend can set up a fellow frnd like dis,and watch dem die and probably uploaded d video,den I am very afraid! TRUST NO ONE!well I'm happy becos frm d video I watched as 2of d bois mumbled deir last prayer!if u like judge dem if u like support dt dastardly act!it won't change d fact dt we may hve devils as friends!dey re dead and gone mayb in heaven!YOLO!RIP youngsters!my heart bleeds!ALAS"hell is empty,all the devils are here"W.shakespeare.

JUSTICE! JUSTICE! JUSTICE! RIP boys

The gov needs to act NOW. Wah is r country turning into really? They shldnt in any way take laws into their hands and for that they shld all be punished. Even those dah stood dere and watched all this happen. *sad much*

Shut up dat ur stupid mouth.so dey deserved 2 die right thank God u said"said criminals"who said?? .am sure its a goat dat gave birth 2 u cause am not sure it was a woman.u should go n ask what ever god u serve 4 4giveness cause u really need it.which sin is greater?guess u are 2 busy thinking evil dats why u couldnt think with dat half decayed brain of urs.may d God lord hv mercy on you n 4gv u cause u know not what you said

This not the first time of jungle justice in Nigeria, it had been happen
for long, I think govt must make a law to punish anyone that practice this kind of evil act, this is 21 century why we have policemen? why not allow law to do it job?

NEVER WATCHED THE VIDEO AND AM PLEADING PLEASE DON'T WATCH, OR POST THE VIDEO OR PICTURES, DON'T SHARE ON BB OR WHERE EVER. ASK PEOPLE WHO PUT THIS STUFF UP TO TAKE THEM DOWN....WE ARE NOT SO SAVAGE A PEOPLE THAT THIS MUCH INHUMANE ACTS ARE CAPTURED AND PEOPLE CAN SIT AND WATCH....SHOW SOME SENSITIVITY IF NOT FOR THE DEPARTED AT LEAST FOR THEIR FAMILY AND FRIENDS LET THE MEMORY OF THESE YOUNG MEN REMAIN SWEET AND HEALTHY IN THEIR HEARTS...NIGERIA,..NIGERIANS LETS ALL EXAMINE OUR INDIVIDUAL AND COLLECTIVE HUMANITY, WHAT VALUE DO WE PLACE ON LIFE, ESPECIALLY OTHER PEOPLES LIFE...

God please judge these people that did this, let peace be far from them. Torment them the way they torment these four students . Let them receive instant judgement. Let sleep be far from them.
May God rest the soul of these student and comfort their family.
River state goverment must fetch those evil and devilish people out.

Nwachidinma said...

Linda, thank you. Please use the blessing "your voice" to bring attention to this useless act. I pray CNN will hear and this will put pressure on the government to arrest the people who took part in the disaster.

Tomifeoluwa said...

I almost cried when i saw this, i havent seen the video tho... itz really disheartening to kno that human beings can indeed be "desperately wicked". Those who killed those boys have blood on their hands and they are sinners too. Nobody deserves to be treated like dis regardless of what they have done. i totally support #justiceforaluu4... May they r souls rest in peace!

Okubo said...

I stl see d way those boys were beaten. Mouth was open for a long time. I was in serious shock. Evn heard a woman say 'dat 1 neva die.' O God, wat's ds world turning to? I hear It's on CNN nw. How does dis portray Nigeria and it's citizens? Father, punish those who did ds ungodly tin. Idc wat crime those boys committed. Those guys were people's kids 4 cryin out loud! D grief is too much to bear. I wonder hw their parents are doing.

Tomifeoluwa said...

I almost cried when i saw this, i havent seen the video tho... itz really disheartening to kno that human beings can indeed be "desperately wicked". Those who killed those boys have blood on their hands and they are sinners too. Nobody deserves to be treated like dis regardless of what they have done. i totally support #justiceforaluu4... May their souls rest in peace!

I agree that justice must b done! But What is our take on this event!
1,When buying use  we nid 2 b careful!
2,We nid 2 b careful when going out in groups!
3, We nid 2 b careful when around places when event are taking place.

i was going to say i guess people will learn from this experience and quit stealing till i wated the video..
OMG!!! I dont believe those people were human beings..the devil must have come to do this himself. and the fact that people around couldnt intervene??
I dont even think justice would be enough pay back..nothing on earth can avenge such a cruel act

This is a barbaric act. Justice must be done.
Even Armed Robbers shouldn't be treated like that. It is wrong irrespective of the where, when and how.
I also think the last statement of blocking people's comment isn't right. Just my opinion. Comments remain as comments, perspectives are different. Majority can be in support of a course but even the few that are against might be lovers of your blog. You might wanna post my comment or block it. Says a lot bout your blog.
I read this blog everyday.

Linda,infact I am definitely going to make sure this video gets to CNN.I am sick and tired of that jungle called nigeria.I can't even visit home with my kids for fear.If it is not kidnappers,it is plane crash.Honestly,nigeria is a shame and sadly things keep getting worse.

TO THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT, RIVERS STATE GOVERNMENT AND ITS SECURITY AGENCIES IN AND AROUND RIVERS STATE. TO LEAVE UNARRESTED AND UNPUNISHED THE PERPETRATORS OF THIS ACT WILL CERTAINLY BE ONE MORE DEATH/DECAY/DEGENERATION OF OUR SOCIETY AND COUNTRY.
NOTHING LESS THAN AND OPEN TRAIL IN A COURT OF THE LAW AND WITH ENOUGH PUBLICITY FOR EVERY NIGERIAN TO HEAR AND SEE THAT JUSTICE LIES IN THE HAND OF THE LAW/GOVERNMENT AND NOT THE SELF APPOINTED JUDGE AND EXECUTIONERS VIGILANTE AND MEMBERS OF ALLU COMMUNITY IN RIVERS STATE, THAT CARRIED OUT THIS MOST HORRENDOUS ACT. GOVERNOR AMECHI,PRESIDENT GOODLUCK, IGP,SSS, THE JUDICIARY AND THE NIGERIAN PRESS. WE WAIT TO SEE HOW THIS STORY TURNS OUT, MAYBE THIS WILL HELP SHOW EVERY SANE SOCIETY HAS RULES WHICH MUST BE OBEYED,NO ONE TAKES LAWS IN THEIR OWN HANDS EXCEPT IN A LAWLESS SOCITY...MAY THE SOULS OF THE LOST ONES IN MUBI AND THOSE OF THIS MOST UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT IN ALLU ALL REST PEACEFULLY.

i couldn't finish watching the video. this is the height of barbarism. if nothing is done, then i know this country is done for. The governor must do something about this, else these boys' blood will cry for vengeance. Aluu community will know no peace until justice is served. If they were thieves, why didn't they allow the police to sort it out. Jungle justice must not prevail in the county. My heart is heavy

I thought APO 6 was horrific,I though Boko haram was evil,until I saw Aluu4? That Bastard with the log deserves to die slowly in PUblic. The village head/chief of Aluu should be arrested.
What else can I say,this barbaric.

Oh Linda,my heart is bleeding. Please my Generation Please speak up. This is not who we are.if something Is not don it will happen Again.Call our government. Pls People voice out to this evil

This BC is going viral on BB

My personal investigation reveals that the Uni port students are not thieves,no arms found on them,they went to recover debt from a friend" who now refused to pay, they seized his lap top and he started shouting thieves on them. One of them escaped,I just got his contact now." "@dino_melaye:...by Hon. Dino Melaye

Am So So Ashamed I Have READ most post about This Issue ON SOME SITES AND So poor how Peoples' Mentality are, for Christ sakes where was The Laptop and Phone They stole Did Anyone ask to see That? No.. Be We All Heard Thief ahh its Good They Should die Look Every if You Watch That video And Your conscience tells you Nothing you are As wicked as the Devil Himself Lets Grow up Lets Be Civilized for Crying out loud tomorrow another could be killed just for been called a thief what Please my brothers And Sisters Lets Always See the wrong Thing And Say Its Wrong. Jesus Said :"HE WITHOUT SIN SHOULD CAST THE FIRST STONE" SO EVERY ONE LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND DOUBLE CHECK YOURSELVES

I thank God some pple are thinking broadly like.
If the govt doesn't handle this matter well and they indirectly support cultism, I pity uniport cuz then they ll suffer what EBSU suffered btw 2003-2007.

The Realist said...

I hate when people start saying "these are the signs of end times". PLEASE SHUT-UP.

This injustice happens all the time and has been going on for many years. the only difference is cameras recording and posting on the internet. The people who carried out this act are evil.

If i have to sell my last pant, I will in order to prevent my children from attending university in NIgeria. God, please don't forget NIgeria. Don't let us slip into the void of darkness

Flora said...

Since I saw this on Friday - I've had no rest. I live in the States and I've had no rest. These idiots that committed this act must be arrested and locked for life. Pls Linda, what can we do from here, how can we support this justice course. Pls Linda, don't let this die. We the Nigerian youth want justice. Haba!

goodie said...

Weda guilty or not guilty dey dont deserve ds..i evn read on a blog dt d community 4 some tym v bn terrorised by armed robbers but it stil doesnt justify ds barbaric act? Ah! Evn ppl had d guts to evn video it n upload 4 pple to watch..kai! We v lost d sense to appreciate d value n worth of life..Its not fair b4 God n man..their shld be justice to teach ppl lesson.
Its equally a lesson to every youth or any individual out there,,desist frm armed robbery n oda vices,,ppl r nt smilin ds days..resist d temptation to go unholy acts..

this so sad,satanic.even if dey did wrong y take laws into ur hands.the killers are d real criminals,for dem to hav such heart to kill..dey must b arrested. GOD we dnt know d real story,plz hav mercy on dem and help dem rest in peace.

Maureen said...

First of all where is the Rally going to be held cus I must be there. Secondly of all why hv'nt the uniport student kill at list a half of the Allu community pple at this time. This idiots passed a barbaric judgement on these young men so Uniport student should dam all consequences Kill them alllll, kill them alllll. Kill them allllll. Uniport student pls go to WAR AGAINST THE ALLU( abomination) community.

Nadia said...

This is the most traumatizing video. I could say a thing. This is the first time am seeing a video like this on Linda blog about someone been burnt to death for stealing. This says a lot about our justice system in Nigeria. Who for one gave those Aluu or whatever they call themselves the right to take a man life into their hands. And for those women present while such evil act. I wonder if they have children because a woman with a child and a heart, would fight for what is right knowing how difficult it is to have a child. Barbaric country, So sad, life can not be replaced by some fucked up laptop and cellphone, materialistic junk. As for the families and cousins, you all must fight for their justice, it's so unacceptable. Don't relent to take this to the NIgerian high court. All those that were in that video must be punished, they should suffer ten times as much. No mercy. And for Linda a big thumb up for your blog. It is so important to share this, so that way the outside world would know how barbaric our country is. Linda, thanks. May the soul of those young handsome men rest in peace.

Justice for ALUU4. Citizens are against mob justice of any kind. From Aba to Abuja. Tougher laws on mob killings. National Assembly please hear us because our hearts are bleeding. The souls of these young victims point their fingers at us. We are very sorry (to the victims of these heinous crimes). Where did this madness come from. God save the beautiful people of Naija.

ojay said...

#Justice For Aluu4

we need justice,,,GOD 4GIV US ALL,,so sad aluu4

May ALUU COMMUNITY know no piece. All their youths will face the vengeance of God. Just like the lives of these boys where taken, may all those who took part in this crime be roasted in death. May sudden calamity befall their land. They have murdered sleep, Aluu community will no longer know sleep. May the souls of the departed never find rest until that land is completely wiped out.

K. said...

Why is the government saying they would look into the matter when someone said a police station is nearby. Were the policemen asleep? Didn't they hear all the commotion? I won't be surprised if the man beating them with the stick is the one that is owing them or related to the person.
Whatever their crime was, if they were your brothers or cousins, would you want the same treatment for them?
That community should be annihilated. How can women and men stand to watch this gruesome act and even record it...
I don't know the boys, but my heart bleeds. I've been holding back tears...
May God have mercy on our land.

May God never forgive the sins of those perpetrators.

In Jesus Name. Amen!

Maybe in 20 or 30 or more years to come their blood wud start hunting that community, then its anoda generation that wud suffer it. May they RIP. Amen

Linda, ma friends told me not to watch d video, cos dey knw ow emotional I could become, I cried thruout; ow could pple be dis callous n inhumane, the government should look into it ohhh. Dis whole tin might jst be a setup cos I didn't Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ evidence to wat dey said the kids stole.... God av mercy on our land ohhh...

I think River State Govt should sack all the representatives of Aluu comunity at all govment levels. Even their children in that institution should be expelt and those seeking 4 admission be denied for 4yrs. This will bring sense into their dump heads

galore said...

**Isorite**

So many things, so many people talking about d boys causing terror. One question to those people.... What if these were not the gang causing trouble? From the report, none is above 200 level..... So they are somewhat new in d skool. Can newbies terrorise a land their still familiarising with?
For those saying they were in a cult, I noticed y'all keep mentioning just Ugonna.... What if the rest were not in that cult? Fine! You can't dine with d devil and expect all to be well, but this is just too much.... Are you guys saying they all deserve it cos of the "unconfirmed" mistake of their friend? Where are the so called laptops and phones? Where is the so called laptop and phones owner? If he was truly owing these boys, and set them up to be killed without making any attempt to rectify the story, he is evil, and evil will not depart from his household. It will even be better if he doesn't bring kids into this world.

Don't you guys see the abnormality in the crowd of people there? No one was begging for them. I'm quite impulsive, and I know if I was in that vicinity, I will fight those murderers to a stand still. The women there, none pleaded... Don't they have kids? That land is cursed. It will never be well with them.

Hmmm. I dont know Linda. I will withhold my support for this. I dont support the inhumane treatment they received but I would like to see a conclusion of the investigation by the government of Rivers State. As one who no longer can visit my village in Rivers State to sleep overnight without a MOPOL patrol team because cultists now own it, I am sitting on a ledge. Feel free to withold my comment. Na your blog.

I never thot a day would come when as a Nigerian in the diaspora,i would be ashamed to call myself a Nigerian.I have always held on to my Patriotic beliefs and tried to uphold anything Nigerian in the face of the Negativism etc;but with pain and grief in my heart,i realize that that day has finally come;i am so ashamed for my country;words fail me to describe what i feel at this barbaric act meted out on these boys.Where are we headed to as a Nation?i shudder at what Nigeria has done to her youths and her people,reducing them to 'things' and not living beings.I pray this case will not be swept under d carpet and that all those that master-minded this inhuman treated to these boys be beaten and burnt to death to serve as a deterrent to other so called Vigilante youths.

Is dis my unique UNIPORT???? What a shame to each and every student in uniport. shame on all of u cowards. In my own time dis kant happen, dat stupid ALUU village would have been on fire by now. Greatest Unique Uniport!!! Stand up for dis insult and teach those bastard a lesson. Klear road...

Until i saw the video, i did't realise the gravity of what was done to those guys. Indeed, the youths of that community and those who stood by watching, chanting 'die', 'this one never die', and the one that hit the plank on one of the guys till his brain began to pop out should not only be arrested but made to watch that video every day of their remaining short lives until they're convicted, sentenced to death and finally hung.

I READ THIS SOMEWHERE AND I DECIDE TO SHARE IT TO REFLECT ON IT.

A lot of people are condemning the act. A lot of people are condemning the people who acted so barbaric and evil. I will not condemn. I am the people. I have been pushed aside and waited and waited for investigations to finish so that I could have justice. For decades. I am tired of waiting. I will take justice in my hand and pull it out whenever I please. I will misuse justice. I will spit on justice like I have been spat on. I will walk all over justice like I have been walked on. I will hurt whoever I have to hurt for the government to see that Nigeria is in chaos. And that they need to make a turnaround. I will shit on justice till the Nigerian government sees me and stops investigating long enough to actually act.

They are still investigating the Mubi Massacre.
They are still investigating the ABSU gang rape.
They are still investigating Boko Haram bombings.
They are still investigating James Ibori’s theft.
They are still investigating corruption in the power sector.
They are still investigating the Dana crash, Sosoliso crash, Bell View crash.
They are still investigating the death of Rotimi Williams.
They are still investigating elections MKO Abiola should have won.
They are still investigating the fuel subsidy scam.
They are still investigating the 2013 budget.
They are still investigating offshore accounts that Abacha had and we can’t find.
They are still investigating.

While they are investigating, let us take justice in our own hands, and channel our anger towards the government. Let them see that we have had enough and wont just mouth off for a couple of days and return to our lives. While they are investigating, let us take a moment to not reflect on the crime of Aluu community, but to reflect on what pushed them there.

That anger is also in all of us.

GOD HAVE MERCY ON US!!!I AM NOT A STUDENT OF UNIPORT BUT I CAN TELL THOSE BOYS DID NOT KILL OR STEAL. I AM NOT A DETECTIVE BUT I AM GOOD AT PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER..NO VIGILANTE CAN STOP A SET OF PREPARED ARMED ROBBERS..IT HAS NEVER HAPENED IN THIS PART OF OUR WORLD..EVEN THE POLICE DELIBERATELY SHOW UP MINUTES AFTER THEY MUST HAVE GONE. I HAVE BEEN CONFUSED ABOUT WHAT REALLY HAPPENED BUT AFTER LISTENING TO THE DIFFERENT VERSIONS OF STORIES CONCERNING THIS MATTER I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO MAKE SOME DEDUCTIONS AND I URGE YOU ALL TO FOLLOW MY FINDINGS:

1: HOW COME ALL 4 STUDENTS WERE ROUNDED UP AND KILLED AT THE SAME TIME( IF THEY WERE ARMED THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN AN EXCHANGE OF GUN SHOTS OR SOME STIFF RESISTANCE WHICH WAS NOT RECORDED).

2: SOME SAY THEY RAPED A WOMAN AND KILLED HER HUSBAND YET NOBODY CAN IDENTIFY THIS COUPLE( ALL ARE FABRICATIONS BY ALUU VILLAGERS TO JUSTIFY THEIR DASTARDLY ACT AND ERASE ANY FORM OF PITY PEOPLE MAY HAVE FOR THE 4 VICTIMS).

3: SOME SAY THEY WERE CULTISTS THAT WENT TO HIT A RIVAL CULT MEMBER..AGAIN THIS IS ANOTHER FALSEHOOD, REASON( CULT MEMBERS SELDOM STRIKE DURING THE DAY..HITS ARE MOSTLY DONE AT NIGHT AND IF IT MUST BE DONE DURING THE DAY,THE BEST MEMBERS ARE APPOINTED AND THERE WIL BE A THOROUGH SURVEILANCE FROM THE ENTRANCE OF ALUU VILLAGE TO THE PARTICULAR TARGET HOUSE. I BET YOU ALUU VILLAGERS OR VIGILANTE WILL HIDE FOR SAFETY BECAUSE THEY WILL SHOOT ANY MOVING CREATURE AT SIGHT..NOT EVEN THE NIGERIA POLICE WANT A FACE-OFF WITH CULT MEMBERS THAT ARE ON A HIT MISSION!!

4: CONCLUSIVELY,I AM SUBSCRIBING TO THE STORY THAT SAYS THEY HAD GONE TO COLLECT MONEY FROM SOMEONE WHO WAS OWING THEM AND LUCK RAN OUT ON THEM WHEN THE IDIOT DECIDED TO LABEL THEM THIEVES..REASON..( THE ALUU VILLAGERS ROUNDED UP ALL 4 OF THEM TOO EASILY WHICH CLEARLY SUGGESTS THAT THEY WERE NOT ARMED FOR A MISSION...THE LOOK ON THEIR FACES WHILE THEY WERE LYNCHED IS CLEARLY THAT OF DISBELIEF AND SHOCK. THEY NEVER BELIEVED IT WOULD PAN OUT THE WAY IT DID!!).......WHY AM I TAKING IT UPON MYSELF TO SHARE THIS FINDINGS? THE REASON IS SIMPLE AND CLEAR,THESE BOYS ARE PEOPLES CHILDREN,FRIENDS,BROTHERS,E.T.C, THEY GOT WHAT THEY DID NOT DESERVE!!!. I HEAR SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT THEY WERE CULTISTS, YES IT IS NOT GOOD TO BE A MEMBER OF ANY CULT BUT LETS NOT FORGET THAT PEER PRESSURE AND SOMETIMES PRESSURE FROM ONE'S IMMEDIATE ENVIRONMENT CAN LEAD TO PEOPLE JOINING THESE GANGS. I AM NOT BY ANY MEANS TRYING TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE BUT THESE THINGS ARE A PART OF OUR SOCIAL DECADENCE AND FAILURE ON THE PART OF GOVERNMENT!!!, THE RIVERS STATE GOVERNMENT HAS FAILED IN ITS DUTY TO PROVIDE SECURITY FOR ITS CITIZENS AND THAT IS TOTALLY UN ACCEPTABLE..GIVE OR TAKE IT TOOK NO LESS THAN 1 HOUR TO KILL ALL 4 STUDENTS, WHERE WAS THE POLICE???..THE LAST I SAW OF ROTIMI AMECHI WAS DURING THE FUEL SUBSIDY MATTER AND HE WAS ONE OF THE MOST VOCAL GOVERNORS SUPPORTING THE FUEL INCREASE,I GUESS THATS WHERE THEIR PRIORITY LIES...FINALLY,I WOULD LIKE TO THANK LINDA FOR USING THIS MEDIUM WISELY AND I HOPE NIGERIANS COME OUT ENMASS TO DENOUNCE THIS DISTASTEFUL ACT. I HOPE MY COMMENT IS POSTED

May their souls rest in Peace...Amen..he without sin throw d first stone..I believe dat 90 percent of d people dat killed these boys are d most notorious criminals in dat community..smh..#Godis watchingthem..!

jennifer said...

Amen.

Yinkah said...

Hello Linda, We certainly all bear the same pain. However, it is important you are A Blogger to respect people right to air their opinions regardless of the side they are on. Our comments are an expression of our speech. Secondly, you have no right to block peoples comment if not how are you different from people like David Mark, and others who oppress the right of free expression. My dear, be careful about your emotions .....You are public figure and u may run for political office n U need to be tactical.Thanks

ALUU is a cursed land because the blood of this innocent boys will haunt generations to generations . #justiceforaluu4#

Evil that men do lives after them_
And he who kills by the sword dies by the sword (may they all die brutally) and may they watch their own children beaten to death _
I curse every single person that was involved in this _ esp the fool that videoed this crappy doing.
How would yuu all sleep at night? Smh #Godwilljudge yuu all!
And above all may the souls of this four innocent bois rest in peace. Amen _
Karma is a bitch :|
#EnoughSaid

I cry for Nigeria. What has happened is s sad so very sad but is what the government is turning Nigerians into and its only just started. Is this any different from the Mubi massacre? We are back to what Isreal must have looked like when they had no king. Is it Cynthia Akosogu we should morn for and the guy who committed suicide this week at Surulere. There is so much grief, fear, bitterness in the land. Can we all just pray and fast? Its so so sad. I cry, weep for Nigeria

tobi.o said...

Its obvious hell is empty at the moment & the demons are earth bound.

sm1 sent me d video,i jst watched a li2 nd culdnt continue. even if dey were robbers if actually dey re,d villagers dnt ve any ryt 2 take laws in2 their hands. dey shud arrest evrybody in dat community.

anjie said...

every single person on the scene, shud be arrested n tried...they dont deserve to leave among humans..never seen anythng soo gruesome..and nigerians had to be the ones..

Ikunkun Babbles said...

I don't get......This world is so corrupt. May the culprits be dealt with.....BUT hopefully the police won't falsely arrest innocent people and torture/kill them as well....honestly am tired, it's just a crazy cycle in Nigeria......No hope in sight:(

I can't watch the video cos d horror will live wit me for arguably d rest of my life,this is anoda failure of our elected officials as they they have demonstrated over nd over that they are not d best dat dis nation deserves,Daniel Bell said nd quote "a society dat does not av its best men at head of its leading institution is a sociological nd moral absurdity".one wonders if their is any morally upright nigerian on the surface of earth."JUSTICE 4 D ALUU 4"

One question I keep asking myself in tears is 'Where were the Nigerian Police Force when this was happening?'

Forward comments to Amechi's state govt website or Facebook so his govt pushes the police to bring justice.

Justice for these young men!!!!

Justice for Aluu4! Justice for Aluu4!! Justice for Aluu4. Haba naw! Pls am in TOTal support for the perpetrators of this wicked inhumane crime 2 be brought 2 book....*crying*

ammie said...

With all these comments, am not watching that video at all. The pictures alone gave me sorrow for days, how can people stomach killing another in that form? What is happening to us? Let's do a walk pls Linda

LINDA HERE'S A PIECE OF ADVICE I HOPE YOU ACCEPT...OPEN UP AN EMAIL ACCOUNT AND HAVE PEOPLE WITH VITAL INFO CONCERNING THIS ISSUE SEND THEIR INFO TO THAT EMAIL..THERE IS CERTAINLY MORE TO THIS KILLING THAN MEETS THE EYE...NOT EVERYONE FEELS COMFORTABLE LETTING OUT VITAL INFO ON A BLOG..ADVERTISE THE EMAIL ON YOUR BLOG AND I BET YOU WILL GET TO GATHER MORE INFO ON THIS MATTER THAN MERE REPORTED SPEECHES.... A VERY CONCERNED NIGERIAN

GABRIEL AUDU said...

The twentieth century has exhibited a barbarism & lack of respect 4 human life on a massive scale just bout unknown before. #justiceforAluu4

Nk said...

Someone said ... If they truly committed the crime then... They don't feel sorry for them. Question, who is the criminal, those that stole or those that killed them like they were bush rats? Who has the right to take a life u can never create? U can not be partially for jungle justice because it is never right to kill any living thing in this manner. Before u say anything, I have also had an unfortunate encounter with thieves that wanted to rape me in Aba (thank God for coming through for me) but even then I don't think I can watch them being killed in such manner. Here in America, even serial killers are to killed in such manner. My people we must know that if this is how we treat each other then we are already the evil we fear!

let he whose without sin cast the first stone... Nigerians would never change.. All the politicians stealing all the money with paper and pen go free while the petty thieves or false accused pay with their lives. i am pretty sure these boys have nothing to do with anything they where just at the wrong place at the wrong time.

This is the real story behind the unjust killing of the four innocent boys.Am sure this sounds real cos those boys look too tush to have stolen laptops. Ugonna has been complaining to his father that his house in school was being invaded all the time by robbers so he doesn’t sleep there. He had a friend in the community that he spends the night with. Himself and his roommate were coming back from where they went to spend the night when they met their other friends Chiadika and Lloyd so they decided to go together. On their way, Lloyd said that he needed to collect his money from someone who was owing him. In the cause of collecting his money, the whole situation went bizzare and turned into a fight. The guy who was owing them started screaming and the vigilante group was alerted and they thought they were the criminals disturbing the community since they were more in number than the guy they went to collect their money from. that’s the real story, no laptops or phone or cultism involved. Those guys were homely and they were all christains. Also their parents are very comfortable and provides them with everything they needed. Lord have mercy on us

those pple shuld be punished seriously

This is terrible...how can this barbaric act be happening in Nigeria, nobody needs to die like this.Thank you Linda please keep the justice cry till justice is done

We are all outraged because this was caught on camera, things like these happen on a regular basis in different parts of this country. This is anarchy at play,when goverment institutions(in this case the police). This is a country where people provide everything from power to water and now justice by maiming thier fellow humanbeing in the most animalistic manner, the goverment as failed and we as a people have failed,many of such as happened in the past and the immediate outrage that follows usually dies down with time,after which we go about our bizness. The few bad ones are always heard because of the silence of the numerous good ones....until we reject crime loudly and vociferously from the higher echelons of the society to the grassroots, acts like these will continue to be perpetrated,unfortunately most will not be caught on camera!

Adriel said...

I still can't stop shedding tears & my mind is filled with so much negativity & pain. This could be anybody. I fear for this nation, I cry for this country. If we as human beings can degenerate into such bestiality & have the ability to do such evil, what future does our children have? Even if they are thieves? EVEN IF! they do not deserve this. My heart goes out to their families...may God grant them the courage to bear this pain & not crumble under the weight of it all, may His peace that passes all human understanding be their portion.
As for anybody who had a hand in their death, May you never know no peace, death will darken your door step, joy will be far away from you, May you live to reap this evil that you have sowed, may the ground that you walk upon reject & speak against you all the days of your life.
RIP Ugonna, Ilyod, Tekana and Chidiaka, RIP to all that have lost their lives in a country that have lost the will to protect its citizens...
I pray the government will for once do something & not make arrests & then quietly allow the case to die.

dmicky said...

Im forcd 2 commnt 4 d first tym here cause this act s barbarism redefined.it v becm pernitnt to curb ds menace dtz bcmn so prevalent n ds nation.ds act s nt jas peculiar n aluu. I v sn a boy burnt alive n osha cause he came 2 steal 4rm a mini-restaurnt.Aba and oda nigerian cities r no exemption. Itz high-tym we put a stp 2 ds carnage dt reminds me f d dreaded and blood-thirsty bakkasi bois mayhem n d east.thier act only emboldened and hardend criminals.history v taught us dt dz measures r neva a panacea 2 eradict societal vices.i v bn privy 2 d story f a guy whose fone wz stolen @ upper-iweka onitsha and wen he Wntd 2 call out 4 help,d petty thief and his frnds strtd beatn him unda d pretnc f bn a thief and b4 u cud say jack,he wz lynchd and burnt.Nigerians r channeln dia frustratn wt d system in d wrong directn and itz high tym we cut off ds tumor b4 it bcms cancerous. Im all 4 d march 4 justice. D law must tk itz course no mata wat we v 2 sacrifc 2 mk our voice hrd.it s nw or never!!!

Hmmmmmmmmm! What a wicked world we live in, how can one do such a thing to his fellow brothers without pity....not even one person could stop them or was there no police station in that community.

Oh my God! poor boys, what a painful ending...seeing death right in font of you yet you can't help it***crying*** my heart bleeds, i feel very weak inside, i have a feeling that we have totally lost it.I keep asking myself what is life if there is no love? love see no wrong, love makes excuses for ones mistake,love endures,it teaches,is patient, caring,love is no murderer,love doesn't rejoice at ones wrong doing,love is accommodating,love is just love, there is no better way or words to define love but God is love. oh what a world.
Destinies has been wasted, leaders has been killed, our future is becoming more and more uncertain... Nigeria has lost it.
No amount of justice can bring the 4 boys back to us,to their family,to their friends and love ones...what is the point???
*************Rest in Peace Brothers

Mr. Paul said...

Am I to believe that there was no sane person among those onlookers to stop these barbarians from clubing these young men to death? Have we become so deranged that we cheer people on when they commit crimes publicly? I am devasted. I couldn't watch all ... So sad for our country.

this is madness and the whole aluu community should be burnt down and what UNIPORT STUDENTS WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR.....MOBILIZE FIGHT FOR YOUR STUDENTS IT COUND YOU NEXT OR UR BROTHER OR SOMEONE CLOSE TO YOU IF THIS IS NOT STOPPED.THIS WOULD NEVER HAVE HAPPENED IF IT WAS UNIBEN OR AAU..aluta continua.GREATEST STUDENT OF NIGERIA THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL ON COMUNITIES THAT TAKE LAWS INTO THIER HANDS

Peters said...

God in heaven will punish the youths of that community.justice should be done and done rightly. i didn't know when i shared tears while watching the inhuman act. They forgot that Rivers State indigene are also in other states, i advise the Government of the state do something very fast before something do their indigene in other states.This is bad, i ain't imagine such inhuman act in Nigeria - i tot will love ourselves beyond this. God will definitely punish them. Imagine people without future killing innocent Nigerians with great potentials..May their souls rest in PEACE.Adeu

Linda you are so on Point. At this point i would support the cukt boiz in PH to rise and block out all the exit roads in Aluu and let a repeat of what happend in Odi Vilage happen again. Our president is a weak man. Right now i which for OBJ. Am sure people would say that innocent children would be affected. yes, these boys were once people's litel children. Where they armed?????? i keep asking this question. No one has a right/excuse for what happened on that ground. Am sure there must have been elderly women around the vicinity, couldn't they run into the circle and try saving those boyz. i will feel no remorse for whatever wrath befalls Aluu Community becoz no amount of prayers can cleans that land of the blood of the Aluu 4. This is the saddest incident in a long time.

Supports "JusticeforAlu4"

i couldn't watch the video but my brother that watched couldn't sleep all through the night. #justiceforAluu4

I am solidly behind you Linda. this act is barbaric. Nigerian needs to become human being. This guys must get justice and the government should do something about it. they don't deserve to die like goats. JUSTICE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

no matter what their offence was, they shouldnt have done that to them, i watched the video this morning at work nd i was crying. the people that did that should be sentenced to life imprisonment or death by hanging believe me

Its plain pathetic and sad. What happened to love n forgiveness? Do we have to be told everything, with or without the police? And these are those called ELDERS AND CHIEFS? Are these not the elders who should be in the position of verifying the actual stories and facts before acting in such SATANIC manner. Like a previous poster said, these grown ups r actually bitter with their lives and actually took it out on the boiz. Fact being said, these set of villagers will actually maim you should they know how much you're worth or the luxuries you indulge yourselves in. I'm sure in their stale brains they can't imagine how a middle aged man can afford the basic luxuries of life when what they spent on the best events of their lives (marriage and their chieftaincy titles) costs a little below 40thousand naira. When you're there battling with failed proposals and pursuing mistress after bagging masters and there's no job still no1 cares to know. When you become a success, these no good adults hate on you. Its evident in the way they look at you in traffic sef, their bps just shoot up for no reasons. I really do not care if those boiz stole or not, its quite inconsequential in comparison to the treatment they got from these animals. If we had these agile adults why don't we deploy them to areas of unrest in the country, they can only flex their muscles on these young adults because thats the only phase of their lives where they hold any authority at all. Most of them i'm certain won't have good homes or are tyrants there. I really hope credible individuals and NGOs actually take this up because if these are the elders we're looking up to, then the future seems bleak. Shame on these elders, cursed shall they be for the short miserable years they spend, sorrow will be synonymous to their household and every labour of theirs. To think on the same day, the police recovered N20m of Maryam Abacha's stolen jewellery. As if the woman ever held down a good job, just for being the presidents wife 14years later she can still afford such in jewellries.

this is pure madness, i just watched the video and i have been throwing up. The man killing human beings like animals was doing it in such a way that he has been killing for sometime, pls dnt let him get away with it. the people standing there to watch are also heartless. may the soul of the boys rest in peace.

Dis is inhuman,all those who ve a hand in their death nd also those who stood nd watched dem die shuld be in dealt with immediately.

I cried like those boys were my blood brothers after I watched that video. I have never seen such a thing in my whole life. How did those killers go to bed? What a nation! Am so disturbed about it! Linda you gat my back 100%.

abby said...

words failed me, don't know what to say but even if they stole, is there any law that says he who steal should be killed? if killing them was to teach them a lesson, is it their corpse that would turn a new leaf????......May God forgive them and let their soul rest in peace, as per those that killed them, God is watching

...i do not conform to any form of BRUTALITY, my heart bleeds and always wish this world cld be free of evil, i'v seen and heard cult guys operate, they r usually the societies armed bandits in the long run....they r rootless, merciless...just that WHO DARES TO VIDEO THEIR OPERATION, wats a boy this good looking and wealthy doing as a cultist or a thief....this are all societal ills...ITS A VERY SENSITIVE ISSUE...but who DARE JUDGE EVIL FOR EVIL...the boys are victims, the pple of ALLU are victims too...crazy world... aiin't it...how THE GOVT INTERVENES too has to be very logical if not they will end up promoting this ills...BOTH ACTS ARE BARBARIC ANYWAYS...A VERY SENSITIVE ISSUE FOR OUR SOCIETY AT THIS TIME...

u'll certainly agree with this quote from William Shakespeare "Hell is empty, all the devils are here..

afolabi olaitan said...

it's barbaric,preemptive culture & jungle justice. we should pray to GOD pass through our country & 4giveness of our sin.

A country that has lost value for human life......God help us all!!!!!

chinedu akenzua said...

we ar loosin our mind in ds part of d globe...dat video is heartbreaking..

Oh God!!!, Oh God!!! Father Lord!!! Settle these People!!!this is GROSS! God will settle both those involved , and the lookers...You mean nobody could give them a chance to give account of what actually happened? i will openly denounce my self as a Nigerian, if the Governor Ameachi,cannot do any thing about this,the videos hold the culprits, they should be arrested and jailed for life! everyone there, when it occured, should be arrested.

whom amongs them there..is innocent? My God...i am full of tears...tears alone cant express the Pain i feel inside, for the Fa,ilies of those kids....

Governor SIR,...I HOPE YOU EVER GET TO read THIS IS,IF YOU DO NOT ENSURE, THAT THESE MURDERERS ARE BROUGHT TO BOOK..... UR GOVERNANCE WOULD BE A HOLLOW SHAM!IT COULD HAVE BEEN YOUR CHIL,MY BROTHER,OTT THERE... I CRY,I WEEP, I WAIL,,,,LORD HAVE MERCY.

For my sanity,I have refused to watch that video. So many things are wrong with this nation and now is the time for self reflection. Even if the boys were robbers, it takes a killer to beat another to death without mercy. Death by shooting would have been better. We all need the fear of God and not just going to church to while away the hours on Sunday. And if u are a parent, pls do a good job with bringing up your children. Because both those who were killed(if they were indeed cultists) and the killers are peoples children. May God not let his children walk into the trap of evil one, Amen!

a very evil and wicked act, i just wish true justice will prevail........we are quick to see the faults if the govt, what do we call this? we want change, it has to start from us(individuals)

and Nigerians wonder why they r so backward and they foreigners call them monkeys. This is beyond heart wrenching. If nothing is done it will be a slap across the face, not just for the dead boys, their frnds and family but on well meaning Nigerians as well. We should not rest until something is done

Just watched the video on youtube...i curse the Aluu community. May the people who did this to these 4 young men never know peace..the blood of these boys will cry for justice forever and i only pity the children these murderers will leave behind. Mark my words..darkness has descended on that community...there will no peace for these killers. i curse them..they will all die very long and painful deaths...RIP...

This campaign won't stop acts like this happening again. The campaign should be that the legislative arm should cut expenses by 80% and pump the money into security. Paying, equipping and training security personnel well. We are a product of our society. We react to situations how we best see that the threat can be eliminated. If the police were reliable, organised and effective, the four suspects would have been handed over to the police. Cult members are into rape, robbery and assassinations. They terrorise the society and when a community is constantly feeling the brunt, any opportunity to avenge will be brutal, even if the suspects are innocent. I don't know if the murdered boys were criminals but campaigning to stop jungle justice without campaigning to stop cult and criminal activities will be a waste of time.

sandyima said...

I shudder to think what legacy we are leaving for posterity, with such terrible, gruesome and traumatic events going on all around us. It is as though there is no law in Nigeria anymore, anyone could wake up and do whatever they please and go scott free.
It is time we woke up and let our voices be heard. Things have to change in Nigeria!

May their souls RIP!!! God save us!!!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda i saw this story on ur blog on Saturday 0ct 6th.Oct 6th was a day i longed for so bad.it was the day i was going to bag my phd.after my phd convocation wen i got back to the office i saw it on ur blog for the first time in my life i regretted going to ur blog that day as i starred at those horrible pictures i sat for 1hr speechless anger filled my heart i imagined my son beaning beaten dat way with a chance to defend himself i felt like killing all those dat watched as those boys were being beaten and car tire was put around their neck i kept on asking myself wat if it was my son Allu community i curse you this day ur sons and husbands will die endlessly with out no cause your wives will have still birth until your community ask for forgiveness form the parents of these promising boys that u all conspired to send to God when it waas not their time.we complain dat boko haram is killing our people not knowing that the real boko haram is the Aluu people uni port students need to stand up the government can do nothing about this issue thats the truth they will attempt to sweep it under the carpet students of uniport rise up and demand for justice every man or woman in dat video go after them let them know how it feels to loose a loved one a son and a bother they enjoyed it when these boys were being brutalized with clubs and sticks. today i curse Alllu people death shall be ur brothers and sisters

I shudder at the thought of we Nigerians. i mourn for our tomorrow. I'm pained for our unborn and growing children. It's only GOd in his infinite mercy that can help us. WE NEED GOD. TRUE GOD.

zoomzoomzoom said...

Oh my God! What has my country turned into? Killing people anyhow...this is really heart-rending.May God rest these boys' souls, comfort their families& may justice prevail.So sad!

so so sad pls the government shud do something about this n not let this under the carpet. Can't imagine how a whole community can be dis callous

Auree said...

I am so shocked that I don't know what to say....those murderers are no better than animals; this is the most appalling thing I have ever seen in my entire life!

Let those whose carried out this barbaric act have know peace. R.I.P to those Four guys who have their future cut short by these barbarians.

Very well said...I couldn't agree more

Anon 10:50, God Punish You, m Damn sure U r as Ugly as d Word Ugly!!!! Retarded Fool!!!

Nigeria is really going from worse to worst. Human Rights International is already aware of this case and is watching. The River state government need to publicize every findings in this case and make sure that the culprits are brought to justice IMMEDIATELY! ALUU PEOPLE HAVE NO RIGHT TO TAKE HUMAN LIVES NO MATTER THE PROVOCATION ESPECIALLY SINCE THIS IS NOT A SELF DEFENCE CASE.The whole world is watching.Let the Nigerian President and River state government be aware that this case is not a local case anymore because of the HUMAN RIGHTS issues and accusations of local police involvement. This will never happen in United States of America. God bless America. This is why I can not live in that jungle called Nigeria where there is no government to protect the lives of thier citizens!

my heart bleeds and mourns. Nobody deserves such end! Not even rapist nor robbers! its apparent we have lost it as humans! Both the perpetrators and observers of such babarism are equally guilty and should share the same fate.

I am disappointed. nigerians used to be the sane ones. inhumanity 2 man. in the last days...

Linda, I Watched the video this is heart breaking. oooh my God. How much is laptop, God of Mercy. May God avenge thier deaths in Jesus name. President Jonathan should get on this case faaaaast.

Wow this is so sad omg

Like the end part where u said any attempt by anyone to support this gruesome act will be blocked.... what amazes me more is how a fellow man will support the killings of a fellow man in that manner... i watched the video and immediately i wiashed i was a terrorist in charge of bombs with the aim to wipe out that entire God forsaken community.. My heart bleeds for their parents and loved ones. Its just so unfair and i hope those arrested will be made to go through the same punishment....

hi linda, pple r sharing their emotions and experiences in relation 2 d matter n u refused 2 publish mine, u never know who will learn from it

Anon 10:50, God Punish You, m Damn sure U r as Ugly as d Word Ugly!!!! Retarded Fool!!!

A big Amen........so so sad.............wicked world!!!!!

Ebonyz... said...

They should all be caught and dealt with. Are they the law to take matters into their own hands? I really do not undersatnd what our world is turning into. For goodness sake, how much is phone abi na laptop that they will decide to take peoples lives. May God forgive them oh! If na me, .... well, thank God for who God is. I feel for their loved ones. Even if it's a dog that stole or ate the only food left in his master's kitchen, it wont be treated the way they treated them. Justice should be done!!!

Its my praya dat d lord should heal our land,corruption,rituals etc,God pls sanctify nig,I jst watchd prt of d video n I feel numb!xpt we all ask 4givness strtin wit ourslvs nig will b d way it is,n ds shld b a warning 4 youths wanting 2 belong,nva tk a step ahead of God,we'v all gt our tym 2 b successful,all d sm may d bois soul rip!justice 4 aluu4 I'm in supprt!evn if dy wr guilty dey dnt deserve dat,he who is without sin shld b d 1st 2 cast d 1st stone,of which I doubt we'd find any!may God console their modas esp

This is my second comment today, actually is my Bday but this video has ruined it for me.
Uniport self fall my hand. How the hell does a regular villager have the guts to touch students let alone burning them alive.
If that happened in my school that community would level to ground zero.
Im so sad..

Imagine village champion other execution of university students..

SHUKO247 said...

I DNT KNW ABT U GUYS BUT 4 ME IF AM GIVEN D CHANCE 2 DEAL WIT DOSE INVOLVED.I'LL START BY CUTTIN DEM BIT BY BIT 4RM DIER FINGER NAILS WIT A TABLE KNIFE AFTER HEATIN IT IN A FIRE, DEN............INFACT ONLY GOD IN HEAVEN KNWS WAT I WILL DO 2 DOSE INVOLVE IN DIS ACT BCOS I'LL MAKE SURE DEY DIE SLOWLY AND PAINFULLY TOO. 4 WAT DEY DID 2 MY SKOOL MATE AND FRIENDS, ONE WAY OR D ORDA EVRI ONE INVOLVED WILL PAY 4 IT ONE WAY OR D ORDA WETHER IS D COMMUNITY OR FEW PERSONS.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 611   Newer› Newest»