'I believe he got the lady pregnant' - Dino Melaye's brother in law Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 October 2012

'I believe he got the lady pregnant' - Dino Melaye's brother in law Tweets

More of his tweets when you continue...

If you need more amebor, go on his Twitter page! Ogbono feli feli ....lol

118 comments:

SHAAAAAAAAT!!!!!! SEE COBALIZATION!

LOL Linda, you don't fail to make me laugh. lol @ gbono feli feli!

which kind love she knew he was married nd still allowed him nigeria girls sha .....

H S C said...

Talk about opening a can of worms! LWKMD! Abeg no need to hang out the dirty linen

Linda u no go kii pesin. omo i dey work n i no fit concentrate. this gist sweet diiieeeeeeeeee.

see testimony.hahahaha. the shit has hit the fan. what more do people need to hear????

Nawaoo real drama . . Brother in law do u have to resort to twitter to shame ur in law ? Family meeting nko Kai. Even if he got her pregnant, do u have to come to come out on twitter ? He who is without sin should cast the first stone #okbye

I'm of the opinion that private beef should not be shared via social media like fb, tweeter etc. I'm noticing that this is now the preferred medium to air out personal grievances. Have some class folks. But a funny note, homie just called out his brother in-law ;-)

Wahala dey o

Slowly but surely the truth will be revealed. Dino Melaye is scum of the earth. Sorry excuse for a man and a liar when it comes to political activism. He's only an activist so he can get back in power. Do not be fooled people. I just feel sorry for his wife.

Lynnajade said...

Everybody (except his wifey)know say na Dino get belle

mzdeei said...

breeze don blow........ fowl yansh don open.... LMAO! *grabs popcorn*- let the comments roll in........

Topless said...

Linda gossip too dey sweet you! Lol @ ogbono Feli feli

Simply Milk said...

Hmmn....I wonder how this will end. Mrs. Melaye you are the one wearing the shoe, not your brother, not even us so you know where it pinches. Bisi has made her bed so she must lie on it. I hope DNA will show who the father is and if its our Human Rights activist pls he should live up to his responsibility.

ebun said...

Ghen ghen! Dino now d nollywood movie just started.

Watch for NOT MY BABY!!!! Starring dino melaye, Bisi Ibidapo,Tokunbo melaye,Yomi fabiyi,
Written by dino melaye, directed by Bisi Ibidapo.
Grab ya copy now !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Linda. The brother in law na correct guy. He even tweeted "Ruth aboko ku" in reference to his sister's stance. Lol

Washing ur dirty ankara in public.Bad

Wen wind blow fowl yansh go Open hehehehehe see gist.wen Dey were screaming huuuuuuh awwwwww baby dnt stop did we hear?stil mourning justice 4 aluu4

chineke na pongi hehehehehehehe chie cheating husband, home wecker, devotable wife and angry inlaw.... the cast dan complete na... useless man n he had the guts to quote bible instead of him to shut up....anyways me ll jux siddon here n watch for episode4 season1 to unfold

Lmao,see better rundown! Eeya,so he is well known for his foolishness. If only he accepted his mistake,it wldnt be ds messy. Bisi is a grown woman n sincerely,I think she got pregnant knwin fully well dat he was married bt age isn't on her side too. Slikky

A very typical yoruba family...shameless people
What is ds shameful man tryn to achieve by ds stupid act of his...is he tryn to say he also has neva cheatd on his wife? Am rily wonderin y he had to involve d woman's family into ds...cheap smelling popularity...ndi ara

Charlie...so its confirmed dat oga dino no dey put him thing 4him pant,lwtmb!sharp guy

Moses u r a big fool.....since he married a calm person go n fight for her na and stop social media war...eran oko

Elijah said...

The smoke has shown that there was fire!

Not to think i know this pretty woman so well, always cheerful didnt know she's always abused by her hubby.please women speak up against domestic violence it is bad nd deadly.all for the love of marriage. From one of ur co aerobics class member wuse zone 6 garden.

Dino melaye is a liar. He has told several lies to lots of girls that he is not married. I know this first hand. I believe he is responsible for her pregnancy. I know Dino melaye well n I know what he is capable of..I m sure he is responsible.

Buks said...

Dada ole ja oni aburo ti oobgojule. ( Solti I cannot interpret) I think Moses and the fabiyi family have had enough of the embarrassment , abuse and shame of Dino and he just had to let it out .
So if Mrs Dino is wearing the shoes and it's pinching her nko ?????? Her people should be mumu too cos of one has been house of rep , who is a bully , all the activist yearns is to look for relevance , he is spent money done finish , na empty komkom .
But our ladies sha see the area boy wey dey toast dem is it out of desperation that some will fall for this mistake of a man ------ Kai igbira man for that matter .
You too Bisi your obo must be like expressway by now with all these men we hear you are dating and giving free , oooga oooh Niger women and money .

hey dino what is going on thr bamboo wire u are BIG fucker senator or house representative u mess up if your wife hole not ok with ur stick why cant go for REDLIGHT and pay ur service steady destroyed a woman life with new unborn babe DNA test best solution
Justice settle families

His wife isbusy shouting on twitter that she stands by her husband.
Guess this is her brother's wayof shaming him since his sister has chosen to stand by her cheating spouse. This is the reason why naija men will never respect their wives. You hold on to men that hardly deserve you and humiliate you publicly.
Funny how Dino hardly spoke about his wife and now that this is out, he is spreading fake happy family picture everywhere.
Naija women WAKE UP! Stop holding on to a miserable marriage in the name of staying married. Seek happiness and free yourselves from bondage and humiliation.

I go laugh oooo,Melaye or what's he called?you just decoratively drag your family on the floor.what a shameless thing...DNA will resolve this someday.fool

Gbam!!! You spoke well

breeze don blow,we don see the foul yansh,torrey dey come,eleru gbe'ru e o heh na your load wa gbe.GOLD CIRCLE CONDOM SAY PLAY SAVE.

Dino is a pathological liar. I hail from his community and know what he is up to doing. He is just d way he is been described. Dino is a very straightforward liar.

Pls. Mrs.Dino Whatwver d case may be forgive your hus for d sake of d children.I know nd sure his type he will still be ranting nd make mouth.I pray U enjoy your marriage with him foreverAnyway i learn"t u are d cool type,pls. maintain it ,u aren"t densed.

Moses u for calm down oh..dis dino fit send people after u

jessy said...

Soo true! I knw him well too! He told me he is divorced and has 3 kids! Met him in abj bt am nt dumb to ve fallen 4 his trash, thank God! He tries to decieve gals wit his useless cars nd d rest! Be a man and be responsible and keep ur libido in d rite place! Linda post my comment o, else na Boko haram tins

-Anon 7:34...its just too obvious that you don't have any reasonable thing to say.
-These tweets are powerful oh.......choi!!!!

Hausa man see big ass he say # wannan yayi kyau sosai sosai# shinan #lobaton#

And to the annonymous bastard dts calling Moses a big fool. Ure such a waste to humanity. Idiaaaat

Hmm! May God help us 4rm all dis evil men!

This wife has suffered.

Sent: Oct 8, 2012 8:05p
RT @MissIgho: SWERVE RT @ToksMel: @fadimatu84 Hi babes, just wondering why u av my husbands pix as ur Avatar?! I'm soo sure he's not d 'D'?!

Will DNA test just show Dino has the father? No. He has to agree to get tested first

I do not get why people feel need to air their family matters on twitter. I just hope for the sake of his wife and children that it is not true.

P.S. Mr Fabiyi, it is MANY bullets not MUCH....

Anon 7:33...that is unnecessary. Infidelity can not be stereotyped to a particular tribe. Every man has the opportunity to cheat.

Moses I love you! Preach! Anyone that abuses this boy is a fool! Which sensible man will open his eyes to look at an irresponsible fool like dino treat his sister like a piece of shit? Moses carry go my brother!

I can't help but laugh
Abeg no need to hang out the dirty linen outside

naijaopenmouth.com

Loooool the story just they start !!!!!!

na me said...

aww poor wife - Dino man up and just confess and let it be - a child is a blessing - no one is going to die in this matter - don't drag your wife and kids thru this - oh and maybe if you start wearing your wedding ring people will know your married

sexy mama said...

Y all of una dey attack Dino and no one is talking about d expired over bleached old hag Bisi dat claimed to be pregnant for him. Does her sense didn't tell her d guy was married and she shld protect herself. She is so cheap. I wonder y dis actresses like. Other women's husbands

This na d facts as I see am
1 Did he harvest her apple(the yoruba actress)?
Hell yeah he most definitely did n I reckon a basket full of them
2. Is he responsible for d pregnancy?
Well logically speaking they will hav 2 wait 4 the baby 2 be born 2 ascertain the paternity. But from an aggrieved african papa point of view as long as u don touch hand 4 d honey pot admire or devour the apple na u give am belle shikena. so my guy dino did u or did u not?

Mana jehovah bu eze

This na d facts as I see am
1 Did he harvest her apple(the yoruba actress)?
Hell yeah he most definitely did n I reckon a basket full of them
2. Is he responsible for d pregnancy?
Well logically speaking they will hav 2 wait 4 the baby 2 be born 2 ascertain the paternity. But from an aggrieved african papa point of view as long as u don touch hand 4 d honey pot admire or devour the apple na u give am belle shikena. so my guy dino did u or did u not?

Mana jehovah bu eze

This one na better gist o!!but Dino u for dey use protection na!

ROTFLMAO!!!
Yes o grab your copy at 51 iweka lane, Onitcha.
20 Ebinbejo lane. Lagos!

Dna test go shame this man o!

Wow

Blunt Queen said...

i love this brother inlaw sha... calling a spade a spade

This is so sad. I can imagine he heartache the wife is going through. Nigerian women have suffered. I know cos kids re involved, she can't just pack up nd leave,her kids are still so young...excuses,excuses,excuses. It's a big shame. Assuming the news of the scandal broke loose abroad,the wife would have filed for divorce and would b granted a fat alimony cheque. Dino Melaye ought to be ashamed of himself,he even had2 mk his wife cover up for his misdeeds. So awful mehn.

This is soo stupid,if he is who d brother inlaw says he is den ds is disrespect to hs sister n nt to d "unrepentant lier"

@Anonymous 733pm God go punish u for bringing yoruba race into this and ridicule in that manner, u want god of thunder to strike u dead, if na ur sister u leave her make she dey suffer alone, oyi oshi.

ETHAN said...

Dino is a big fat liar,he is always lying to gals that he is single.Infact 2 of my frds were fightin cos of Dino during our NYSC days.Dino no dey use eyes see yellow geh.I,m sure he lied to Bisi too

Tunero said...

Lmao!!! "Apologist' to his wife? Y dis 1 carry case 4 head?

Linda tatafo mistress....hmnnn u no dey carry last!! Your head is there jare! Never a dull moment in this ur blog.

Dino will soon come out with the usual BS response from politicians : his enemies and political rivals are after him. Family too abi? Dino's ways are common knowledge among girls in Abuja. He is a chronic womanizer, and I understand the frustration of his in-laws. Shame it had to come to this. Even if that baby isn't his, he definitely cheated, and chances are he really lied that he wasn't married. The part of Moses tweets that everyone ignored is the one that should concern us more. And that is to say that as a member of the house , he did nothing visible for his people. Shame!

Dis na d fact as I see am
1. Did dino harvest her apple (the yoruba actress)?
Hell yeah he most definitely did n I reckon a basket full sef.
2. Is he responsible 4 d pregnancy?
Well logically speaking after d child birth DNA test shud b conducted 2 ascertain paternity. But from an aggrieved african papa point of view as u touch the honey pot to admire or devour d apple na u give am belle. so my guy dino did u or did u not???

Mana jehovah bu eze

I concur

Mennnnn

Dino! Dino!! Dino!!! Like say I give u chance on two occassions e 4 happen! Yes he lies about hia marital status dat I know! Obviously brother in law is pissed on how he treats his sister. D ansa is DNA kawai!

Pilot Bintin Laye said...

Dino should marry her, he is up to the task. but come o! i thought the say AIDS NO DEY SHOW FOR FACE> Lady see c*ssy now she don dey do senators for years without taking in, She build mighty house but you, you want to hook dino up with preggy. all the best.

Maryjane Blogazine said...

THEY SHOULD BEHAVE AS ADULTS AND GO FOR DNA TEST-VISIT/FOLLOW MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Dirty drama!I feel so sorry for the poor woman.some men sef!

I suspect Dino †̥ be an irresponsible man frm his day at the national assembly. This guy should never be allowed †̥ hold any public position again. And for U̶̲̥̅̊ bisi, dat serves U̶̲̥̅̊ rite. Gbogbo bigz gal don finish now. Shakara don end for. Becos U̶̲̥̅̊ need help? So the best way †̥ pay back is †̥ open ur bleached leg widely open for that good for nothing man. A̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ this yoruba actresses sef. Nawa for una. Most of U̶̲̥̅̊ are J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ bunch of shameless prostitutes.

Yoruba actresses n controversies,they are all 'runz' babes. As for Dino, the old fool/scum was on my frnd's case three years ago n he lied that he was divorced. I am nt surprised.

Ayodele Adejumo said...

#Justice4ALUU4 should trend more than this crap....

So what if he has d'baby.....we're in Africa, dammit

IVORY CHI said...

nawa oh

how embarassing

SINGLE LADIES....ABEG OPEN YOUR EYES

Anon 7;56 >> U just dey ther they write kuvuki abi na cave english or early men gramma...stress dey this country right now nor add ur own all bcos I wan read comment Don't stress sombori. Jur...

I know Dino personally in Abuja. He is a useless man. Look, I do not understand Nigerian ladies oh. The condition God gave for divorce in the bible is infidelity, yet because of low self esteem and to obtain societal status, women would rather stay in an abusive relationship than be single. It is not today he began cheating on her, hes always done it. And she sits there and still opens her legs for him. What if one day she welcomes so deadly STI all in the name of she's married.

Besides, for those of you blaming the brother in law for coming out, do you know how many times they have spoken to him in private. Besides, he is a public figure and must be dealt with accordingly. He just told us how his sister is been abused in the marriage, yet all of you are castigating him. God forbid he beats her to stupor or kills or or gives her some deadly disease due to his "public part", it is the same you people that would still blame her for staying in such a marriage.

Tokunbo, its painful but only diamonds/precious stones are worth fighting for. How many people do you see fighting for plastic in the market place? Bikoo, this man is as valueless as copper, find your way, empower yourself and raise your kids especially the boys to be way better men than their father. Otherwise, anything you see, na you sabi oh

black coffee with sugar said...

im really surprised at all this comments cos on this same blog, about 2 articles down is dinos wife tweets . havent you guys read dem? i tink moses has a personal issue with dino...buh he should respect his sister..HABA!!!

NIGERIA WOMEN STOP STAYING IN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIPS TO PLEASE SOCIETY AND YOUR FAMILY

THIS IS WHY MANY MARRIED MEN DONT RESPECT THEIR WIVES. HAVE U EVER WONDERED WHY WHEN THEY MARRY CAUCASIANS THAT THEY BARELY CHEAT, COS THEY KNOW FOR SURE THE WOMAN WOULD NOT TAKE RUBBISH FROM THEM

STOP DESTROYING YOUR EGO AND SELF ESTEEM

STOP MISQUOTING THE BIBLE, BECAUSE IF YOU ARE BEEN ABUSED AND YOU SIT THERE TO BE PRAYING, THE MAN MAY KILL YOU ONE DAY, AND ONCE THEY BURY YOU, ITS GOOD BYE OH

MOVE OUT FIRST AND BE PRAYING FROM THE SAFETY OF YOUR PARENTS HOUSE OR FRIENDS

TOKUNBO DONT BE STUPID. ITS NOT THE FIRST TIME YOUR HUSBAND IS DOING THIS

HOW MANY TIMES WOULD YOU FORGIVE? ABI YOU ARE WAITING TO CATCH HERPES, HIV OR HEPATITIS B FIRST, OR UNTIL HE BEATS YOU AND KILLS YOU

YOU REALLY DO NOT LIKE YOURSELF, ELSE YOU WOULD HAVE FOUND YOUR WAY LONG AGO

ebeano said...

nobody should blame this guy,i thaught they told us this girls re rich so why she want to be a second wife.just imagine how many abuja politicians that slept with her with no condom ,no wonder everyday they will post one range rover jeep they bought ,this i believe in her life she never make 1.5million naira in her yoruba movies,now she want to force her self to be second wife

ebeano said...

nobody should blame this guy,i thaught they told us this girls re rich so why she want to be a second wife.just imagine how many abuja politicians that slept with her with no condom ,no wonder everyday they will post one range rover jeep they bought ,this i believe in her life she never make 1.5million naira in her yoruba movies,now she want to force her self to be second wife

Dokita said...

To those saying he has to agree to be tested. He can be taken to court and made to test!
Even if he doesnt, they have kids, the wife can have one them tested and their DNA will be compared to the kid to show they have enough to be shown as half siblings!! Its very easy and straight forward

when he no dey see yellow girls,why he marry dark skinned wife,why he never buy bleaching cream,they should contact rukky sanders for more info.
All these married men going about telling terrible lies,God will punish them, i have fallen a victim before.

You're a bastard. What do u mean typical yoruba family and shameless peoople. Ure an asshole, so in ur village nobody marry more than one wife abi. God punish u! Idiot. My parents have been together for 35 years and that's typical too.

Nobody is saying we are not in Africa. Can he just be a man already and accept his responsibilities? Gosh!.

Spirit inspired prophesies have revealed dat dino and toks dey use d aisiki (destiny) of any gal dino sleeps with. Dis is d source of dia wealth, husband snatchers beware only d naive will escape unscathed
£€$¥superioreldermothersuperintendantinisrael¥$€£ says so

Star actress Bisi Ibidapo-Obe is not new to grabbing the headlines for the wrong reasons, though that has been on vacation for sometime now. Bisi who became prominent for the role she played years back in the Olabisi Omologba Logba, a movie about a lady who lives a reckless lifet, the character which she interpreted well, seems to be living her role in the movie in real life. Bisi’s name means so many things to different people. She was once linked to popular fuji musician, Wasiu Ayinde Marshall, KWAM 1 or Oluaye Fuji, whose house she moved into with the hope of settling down with him, but was sent packing due to what many people close to the fuji star described as her unrepentant way of life. It was learnt that the fuji musician was really keen on marrying her but backed out because he didn’t see the qualities of a good housewife in her. Bisi who loves to enjoy life to the fullest teamed up with another fuji musician, Wasiu Alabi known as Pasuma but the relationship packed up and since then she has been moving from one relationship to another. There was a time she was said to be heading to the altar with an undisclosed lover, only for the story to change later. At another time she was linked to one of Nigeria ‘s top musicians, Michael Stephens popularly called Ruggedman or Ruggedy Baba by his fans. There was also a time she had crisis with then upcoming act, Timaya, over the issue of dating or not dating, when she tongue-lashed Timaya who she saw as very small to date her. The matter nearly escalated to something else as Timaya claimed she was the one making the move. It eventually died down. Omologba-logba was at a time said to be dating another Dublin big boy, until about two years ago when she decided to go underground and little is heard about this beautiful actress’ controversial sex life. However, we recently stumbled on information that Bisi may have found comfort with a Nigerian London-based singer Dewaves. Findings that the Dayo Sanni, popularly called Dewaves, and Bisi met in London sometime ago when Bisi and some or her colleagues went for a project and one thing led to the other, transforming into a sizzling secret love affair. Bisi’s new found relationship did not come as a surprise to many as she’s known for her love for stars and can be described as having hot pants for such. It is the prayer of many of her fans that she will at least settle down this time around, as it is becoming highly embarrassing that she’s still single, considering the numerous men that have passed through her life, and with age no longer on her side.

Ah ah! See my naija ppl and their naija mentality...and so what if like on maury they find out, "HE iS NoT the FatheR of the Child" gbagaoouuunnn!!!so na so fly go enter all of una mouth! Hahaha! But DNA is the real deal!

Phronesis said...

Na wa oooo...God forbid a man that brings shame,reproach and heartache to a marriage. Is he the only one? See all the stories that are being bandied around about him!

I know a guy like this dino guy too. A pathological liar,and a public dustbin! Sleeps with anything and everything!

The only thing I can say is we ladies should shine our eyes o!

pedro said...

Moses or wat u call urself,why nt go n seat dwn @a smelling shit....I suspect u r gold digger as well,infact u and bisi r into dis scandal togeda,maybe u tried all possible means to root ur inlaw n it failed,u nw resort to scandalising his name...n to turn ur sis joy 2 sorrow,thank God u failed...so go n chop shit...yoruba oshiii

No matter how much Dino has disrepected her wife, the greatest of disrespect his what this guy has just done to her sister. If he has issue to grind with Dino why come public when you can face him, atleast u are a man.

Tokunbo,very calm and adorable.wen u see her u wil never know she's married to a wealthy man,u wil really know d idiotic Dino does not take her to be anything,cos i know Toks very well in ma former office(NIGCOMSAT).God of heaven that Toks serves has revealed Dino's shameful acts and all his cunny doings.

Rita says...
Just saw this quote on Dino's wife's profile as her favourite quote
"The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook......as a woman, I have to be very wise. As Dino's wife, I gotta be King Solomon!"
The woman sef don be mumu, I think she is machochistic and probably enjoys the pain

Lynnajade said...

Gbam

baby cute said...

even is in-law dnt like him....... i pirry him, buhi feel dis in-law shouldnt have done this on twitter, its only bringing more insult on ur sister.

Mrs Melaye should smell the roses. Silence would have been her best option

Its a shame Dino's brother-in-law would go on social media to run his sisters husband down.If he is trying to shame Dino i think he has shamed his sister the more and he doesnt love the sister cos he should think of the effect his comments will have on the sisiters marriage. I guess he prefers her divorced and alone raising her kids.This lady in questions either she is not from naija but Dino is a popular person and its easy to know if his married or not i think she is lying and if she is not who force her open her legs or she thought Dino will drive his wife away cos of she lol then she is not just a cheap girl but a fool

Am soooo happy dis happnd to Dino! He is d one who is a serial liar. He has lied to me too before and I swear he has sweet mouth, so u wd fall. But God don catch am.

flavour said...

Well said.still clapping 4u cos of ur comment.

Fool do u even know what a qwERty keypad is..??? Mumu..!! The typo is pardonable..

wow, for him to speak against his sister that's something, who knows?? maybe she's suffering and smiling cos there's hardly any man that doesn't cheat

BLOGLORD said...

Before this inlaw came out to speak out, it means that the wife must have been complaining about his irresponsibilities and sexcapades. its just sad that she is acting foolish coming out to defend her hubby whereas knowing he just could be the owner of the unborn child. a case of dying in silence.

I knew most of our celebrities are sluts who use their status to get money from the equally stupid rich people they sleep with. I cant believe the idiot,dirty,stupid,un-educated and untalented Bisi Ibidapo-Obey would have the guts to talk about her dirty life style in public,it goes to show that she(and others like her) are worst than the common "ashewos" you find on the streets.( At least they keep their part of the contract/bargain by not getting pregnant for you against your wish).
LINDA, enough of this already.

Lynnajade said...

Na wah o! U get work so? How how u know one person life history like this ha ha! O ga o! A beg look for work to do or go church, mosque or just do something pls

horluwatosyne said...

lolzzzzzzz.....who do we believe nah....bisi,bro in-law,wife or dino???? rolling eyes

Linda linda! Amebo dey swit you sha. C as you dep peep the entire family way. Leakleaky mouth

Ajose Olasupo said...

@Anonymous 7;33pm God punish ur dirty mouth for bringing tribalism into this matter! it is so sad in Nigeria that people that know little about you have so much to say as for Onyeama Ikeh na u and Bisi dey stay inside house? bcs u know 2much i doubt if Bisi knows ds much abt herself u ds hater! 1tin is certain if Dino no do she no go mention her name Y didnt she mention Onyeama Ikeh or Ajose Olasupo?

And Wats ur point exactly since oversmartness dey worry u. Must u comment? ,msheeeew

Hmnnnnn, after all said and done , if Dino's leaves will bisi not move in. That will be bisi's prayer, becos I dont understand how an outgoing girl like bisi will claim to deem a man of Dino's age and status as unmarried! Tokunbo, all you need now is prayers let God lead you on what to do and stop those tweets and stand up to your husband who keeps denying u and his kids! All these actresses who claim to have fat and shapeless bank accounts, with all those creams and fame can't you find your own husband!

Warri Girl said...

Linda you be really professional abproko lol, how you take find this one out. AS for Dino Melaye hmmmmmmm don't have anything to say

to god if i b dino i no marry ur sister again 4 dis nonsense u just say.ONYE NNAYA NONA OGBOR IKPE ADI AMAYA.

Chei!!!!!! Looooooooooool...I go die oooo...loooooooool

Shade said...

I have been following comments with keen interest but I think its wise I comment at this point.......... Dino,his wife, Moses,Dr Malcolm(her elder brother) and her very godly parents are well known to me. I knew them when they were very young in Kaduna and I can say Tokunbo is a very gentle,easy going and respectful lady and Moses on the other hand is very nice,outgoing and very principled.

I also know that there was been serious problems between Dino and his wife, Dino and his inlaws for always maltreating and embarassing their gal then Dino and Moses.

Going by the Moses i knew back then something must have caused his outburst on twitter and maybe he could no longer hold it.

I am very sure Mrs Melaye's last tweets were sent out under duress knowing the vicious Dino and going by the tweets she sent earlier. Tokunbo is not a mum

Wuse Zone 6 said...

...u made some sense and some stupid comments yourself........ I am Dino Melaye's neighbour and I totally support the inlaw for what he did to him. Dino has a very bad reputation in the neigbourhood....known for his vicious and abusive nature. It is public knowledge that the inlaws have put up with his BS for many years and the best way to address him is to come to the public after other peaceful/quiet ways have yielded no result........no thanks to Dino

Do your findings before opening your mouth to pass judgement....Have u read the in-law's tweets? is anyone wrong? What makes you think he doesn't have the family's support and why has Tokunbo responded if she is not consenting?

I am very sure her last tweets supporting her husband were sent under duress going by the neighbour that i know and comparing with her earlier tweets. This is a case of bringing out the demons in his inlaws

Two matured adults behaving like small pikins.it shd b a private matter.dino b responsible plzzzz

u dey call them typical yoruba family...nonsense talk abt ur tribe n let's hear.this happens everywhere..rubbish talk prejudiced individual

Bros mi- e no dey easy oooo! If its ur sis (d calmest in d family) wud u find it funny dat she's living in an abusive marriage? Dey've probably been thru dis kinda thing b4.

gbekeyide aka gbeks said...

Laugh wan kill me,ds yeye people no go kill us,but make I ask one question how them take coMmunicate ,yoruba or english cos na everybody know says bisi omologbalogba no fit speak correct grammar english no stay where she go fit carry am.
God help am sha,oga collect ur pikin I know say u do d lady

This is interesting..if I were d bisi ibidapo obe I will hide my face in shame..first nd foremost why wld I sleep with a married man and then if he denies it,I shld be responsible enough to bear d consequences

DINO ME-LIAR!