Awwww, how cute was D'banj as a young boy? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 October 2012

Awwww, how cute was D'banj as a young boy?

The KokoMaster as a young student of the Nigerian Military School, Zaria. Year was 1991. Cute!

62 comments:

hehehehehe, i bet i even fyn pass am as a kid.

nice one shaa

LINDA! Ders sumfin ur blog does dt i really h8! After writing my comment once i try to upload it, it cancels! Linda! Fix this oooo cz its extremely fustr8n

chinedu akenzua said...

lols..he looks like a girl, NMS...WOW, AN EX-BOY.

He luks old without the glasses! How old is he Btw?

Okoawo BlueGate said...

Like a normal child. cool

Osheeey fileeeeee,,,kokomaster to bad,,,oyato crooner..abeg linda post my comment na lie down I dey so miguo

No b dey same linda dey ginger d'banj b4!!.... No b dey same linda dey form #Team Don Jazzy b4???.... Abeg D'banj make sure u don't give Linda woh eva she's abt to ask 4.. AMEBO LINDA

lol dat pic looks like a celestial girl dat cut her hair.Dbanj defo grew into a hot handsome man,but linda i can bet ur dbanj's PR am sure u have sumtn with his camp cos u choke us every week with dbanj kai.

If one had told dat little boy..that he would be ds famous,,he myt v taken it as a joke..thank God for his life

R4R said...

lmao, u gatta b kidding me.i think his actually cuter with the shades tho.

www.relationship4rum.blogspot.com

Thats sooooo not cute linda darling

snaky said...

Then he was a crap. I remember d old days.Many were called but few were chosen.

BLOGLORD said...

abeg e! kpako boy now turned into a boy.hehehehe!

He has elf-lyk ear

oh Ok That Was Before He Was Transfered To Nigerian Navy Secondary School Abeokuta.. Dunno Why He Likez Denying That School. Dunno Why, Oga See Linus Na, Ex Navy Boy Too. Navy Boiz We RoCk. Watch Out For Juelz Too

He looked innocent sha,but from his look I don't think he loved school sha loooolz.

He is cute

He's really cute

African Sweetheart said...

...yea

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

VERY CUTE

Ohk Dis Was Before He Was Transfered To Nigerian Navy Secondary Abeokuta. Dont Know Why He Doesn't Say That Offen, I Mean, Check Linus Out, Ex Navy Boy Too. Navy Boys We Rock. Watch Out For Me To JUELZ!! Am Com'n For You Linda

He is finer as an adult....

haha see his head. STRONGHEAD BOY. he looks very somehow in that old picture, an the funny thing is he still looks like that now.

OmoKeri said...

Dbanj was not and still is not cute. That explains why he hides behind his sunshades.
Moreso, he's just fortunate to be an entertainer.

Pleasure said...

Wetin be cute here? You want make e like you ne?

faspel said...

Money dey clean pesin up real gud sha. See the way he was looking so innocent n 'ghattoish' back then

Linda Linda...what is ur definition of being cute cos that picture looks girlie

He looked like almajiri

Linda, u don run out of gist? Abeg tell us important news jore!!! Mstchwwwww

O thank God he's nt on eye glass. Any way is 4 those dat cares.

D difference is clear hin H dt tyme.

Lolz

Celebrity World said...

That mean that l old more than him now

Topless said...

He is looking so cute and innocent!

So he kissed my Genevieve with dat mouth??!! arghhhhh....goose pimples

He actually looked like a girl.

http://sportscrib.blogspot.com

Dt is NOT cute...Linda is trying to make all these stars like her nd I bet u,it won't work.

Black Mamba said...

This D'banj guy is so down to earth please cal me again 08077888443

Linda are you in L♥√ع with dapo or what. Your always on his heels and info. May God bless ur potential unioun.

He look cool

MC Bintin Laye said...

Oto laye e, Dbanj Oyato jo, fine boy lomo lati le

Na wa oo,linda I tink u have a crush on dis guy!!!

chipins said...

Ex Boy

kemsugar said...

See his pipiro head....Money n fame# perfct combo#

Linda, how do I download your blog on blackberry because whenever I open it on my phone, it closes.Please reply

EX BOYS rock!!!
From Echolite96

Not cute .

"That means that I old more than him"... What kind of English do you speak on this blog sef??? Una no go primary school??? Na wa!

carlos said...

wao!!! he was already in secondary school in 1991, and still claims to be younger than genevieve nnaji. How old is he claiming now. Pls LIB readers, do the calculation.

Adorable!!! :*...

Yeah. Made Him Do Some Planting & Frog Jump around E-Coy Lawn lol, How time flies!!

THANK GOD HE DIDN'T GO TO ACA HE FOR NO REACH DIS LEVEL

Danny King said...

Company bos! Echolite 4 lyf! Monsop

Linda abegi ooo...jo tell us anoda news....money iaf even clean him up...looks like a gurl tho...who be Ex Navy boi wey dey talk there....that gives more more concern sef...abi una dey.....

Linda D'banj shud cme & marry u na, u 2 will make a nyc couple, methinks

Cute ke? how abi ooooori ran da da ni? he looks like a house boy from Seme coming to Nigeria to work.

naijababe said...

Omg, see bad belle people o.
Life is too short to have this much hate for one person.

D'banj was cute back then, and very handsome now.

Apkoroka!

Ηey Thеre. I found уouг wеblοg using msn.
Τhat is an extremelу nеаtly written artiсle.
I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely retuгn.
Visit my homepage - loansforbadcredit52.co.uk

Hеllo Τheгe. I found уour blog usіng msn.
Thiѕ іs a veгy ωell writtеn artiсle.
I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

Also visit my blog post instant cash

I'll right away take hold of your rss as I can't in finding
your е-mail subscrіρtion lіnk
or newsletter seгvicе. Do yοu have any?
Kindly let me recognise in ordег that I
may just ѕubscribe. Τhanks.

Αlso visit my ωeb page :: payday loans