Mila Kunis Named Sexiest Woman Alive by Esquire Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 October 2012

Mila Kunis Named Sexiest Woman Alive by Esquire Magazine

The actress is really cute, but the sexiest woman alive? These people have to find a way to limit this their Sexiest Woman/Most Beautiful to Hollywood only! Or at most, the US - not the world! Have they seen our own Omotola? These people should go and sit down jor! :-)

144 comments:

Linda, so you think Omotola cute?

Shes not the sexiest in the world (but she is sexy).....neither is omotola (in the world, haba!!!).......big arse, small boobs, big stomach= not so sexy.........beyonce is VERY SEXY. FYI, sexy body means proportionate body.......not too much n not too little.....

galore said...

aabeg Truth be told...dey will consider Geneviv bfor Omotola.......Dont be decivd by Omotola Big YORUBA Yansh..........Na SHIT full inside....d thing wen yoruba dey call "IGBE"....meanin SHIT.....ask all yoruba women wt big yansh,,,dem go tell u say na SHIT full d yansh

hey linda u dey see person compare again abi? u 4 kokoma say u bam pass her self lol...

maryam said...

linda tell them jor

Muse said...

poor lady, i hope she doesn't believe this big lie...no beefing at all. She's pretty but no so sexy.
well, it all depends on who voted her.

Thats their own opinion,to my father my mum is, to me my BOO is, to some Mercy Johnson. Dunno about u.

U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣γ̲̣̣̥ mind dem!

How on earth can they say this woman is the sexiest lady alive? Have they seen our Nigerian Ladies? We have ladies with the prettiest faces, we have ladies with the best carriage, we have ladies with the best figures and shapes, we have beautiful ladies all over the Nation....Have they seen my sisters???? Lol

Welcome to the First Manchester United Blog in Nigeria!!!

http://benedictsleek.blogspot.com

(`*•.¸(`*•.¸¸.•*´)¸.•*´ )«´¨`•.*BonkoINC*.•´¨`»(¸.•*´(¸.•*´`*•.¸)`*•.¸) said...

Hehehehehe linda ℓ̊ feel Ɣ☹uя pain ..we get a lot ØF sexy dmsels here I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ 9ja jawe! Omotola iz nt †ђξ most sexiest fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я М̣̣̥̇̊є̲̣̣̣̥ sha Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo buh she try! Linda iz †ђξ most Sexiest ....Evryone agrees wit М̣̣̥̇̊є̲̣̣̣̥ Ω̴̩̩̩̥α! Stil humble М̣̣̥̇̊є̲̣̣̣̥ (`*•.¸(`*•.¸¸.•*´)¸.•*´ )
«´¨`•.*BonkoINC*.•´¨`»
(¸.•*´(¸.•*´`*•.¸)`*•.¸)
ve bin around sha! Via one old bb fone!

linda u will not blame them.they think they are doing the right thing,this is the last day spirit,pls let us pray for this nation,we are saying boko haram are killing people and we hv not come out of it,now they are some set of boys called 1 millions boys in AJEGUNLE OLODI.they are going house to house raping and killing people,the worse is dat they rape nursing mothers and age mothers even killing new born babies,GOD should help us and fight this battle.

Omotola is FAT not SEXY! Neither is ms Kunis.
If u don't look pleasing 2 d eyes in langerie or bikini den u sure as hell can't b sexiest!
OmoT prolly has a billion stretch marks and cellulite crying 2 burst out.
I mean she has d most beautiful face but body? No sir.
Now Mercy Johnson or joyceln Dumas is wat u call sexy!!
Billie jean

mila mila u fine sha buh i fine pass u

u dey min dem, na dem get their mouth> Ndi iberibe

Dapsyn said...

Um! I'd like her.
She's one of the sexiest woman alive, buh not the MOST sexiest woman alive.

African Sweetheart said...

She wishes.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Ndi iberibe. No mind dem jare

Linda sometimes the way you kiss ass is unbelievable!
Which omotola? have you seen her tummy? mscheww u bera dont upset me this early morning!

This babe fine pass omotola, talk of some other pretty woman in naija like stephinie okoreke e.t.c

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

She is sexy yes,but sexiest? i dont know about that.

chacha said...

Linda! Abeg take am easy. Wetin?! So you dont see those stretchmarks that Omotola has abi?, or is it the gigatic bums?! lets go to boobs wey don fall... What Omotola definitely has going for her is the ever youthful, fine face.. Comot am for sexy! You gotta see some sexy mothers out there! You suppose know naaaa...
I doubt you approve this comment.. Make I dey look.

Dey better go down to Brazil nd see the women there!!!! Tah!!!! Dey better continue picking beans....#sad Face# #smh# nd re-filling cup of Yoyo-bitterz.....

Ok she's really cute, but sexy? Nah! Wit that her flat front and back?... Abeg this oyinbo too like plywood.

Goldelina

is she sexy? YES worth it?NO!

Muyiwa3d said...

Just looked out my window and I could point out 3 ladies that beat the Mila babe. **big hiss**.

Or have they seen Stephanie Okereke?....even me sexy pass...mssschheeew

abeg wat is sexy about her, i can't see any thing sexy about her, see her yatch like my former bathroom slippers...

what is even sexy about her? hisss. and y'all Omotola is sexy, i mean she can even make a blind man see, that her shape is wiked.

Dese americans lack curvy girls!! Linda help me tell dem ooohh, wats so sexy in her? Her butt aint even all dat curved.

MEKA said...

My dear linda,blame not dem...i rememba 4 secondary skool,d most intelligent student in SS3 is regarded as d most intelligent student in d skool notwithstanding d geniuses is oda classes.its cos dey hav a more developed social environment dan anywer in d world so dey exploit dat fact.we all knw dat der are a million and one more sexy women in africa,Southern america,d arab world n europe dan her.so jst allow dem dey decieve demselves.d worst tin 2 do 2 ones self is self deceit.

kemsugar said...

She is sexy tho.. Hehehehe

Nice ass

Linda, u of all pp. Why OMOTOLA

When some idiots make some stupid comments,they should try and put up their picture only ugly ppl see others as ugly.@anon 11;20 c d name u go call beyonce...am sure ur a full grown shit!must u abuse?

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Sexiest woman alive my behind.

Vincent said...

Seriously Linda why would compere Omotola to this babe?

Abeg u guyz shud free Linda. Jst stating her opinion. Everyone is sexy in his or her own way...

Warri Girl said...

Linda you right

Abegi..who says omotola aint sexy? She is ma dear..& I really admire dt shape of hers. Its lovely..!

Ezems said...

Sexiest what? What is sexy in this woman?

vion said...

Hw cn dey say she is d sexiest woman alive!ahah. Choi. Me alone I sexy pass am.no breast,or ass. Dey no evn talk beyonce or evn our own dearest linda.hehehe.I wee provoke 4 dem o.smh

BLOGLORD said...

she is definitely not the sexiest woman alive pleaase! she is cute tho

Lol... there are different types of sexy! she's got a great sex appeal she's good

Modupsy said...

!

zimidE### said...

4 deir small minD...nuffyN lyk daaa JooR....we get even plentty sexierR women 4 hiaa....sexierR...##ah knw sai e nO kooRrect...buR mak una BONE...anyBody wai talk Go receive coDed chineze karaT哈行

Abi na! Dis oyinbos fink say na only dem fyn 4 dis world. Sexiest indeed! Linda sup sup pls dear kindly folo d injustice on dos UNIPORT students. WIV GR8 POWER COMES GR8 RESPONSIBILITY. You r a power Lady now. Thx- Stevebond007

Linda sef! Pls Mila kunis is hawt! Omotola is a yummy mummy but def not d sexiest!

White pple sef,wey d sexy na......dey shld cme to naija nd see d meanin of sexy. She is cute but sexy!!!!!! No way biko.

Hi, Linda. You seem so pleasant on your blog. But you showed the opposite when I introduced myself to you as an addict of your blog at the Sip Lounge on Saturday. That was snobbish. That was on an unrelated note tho.

You are looking for trouble, Omotola with a a tummy and a pouch sexy???? Come on, if you say Genieve - i agree.

Dont be blinded by jelousy,yes i admit dat Geny is cute but Omo T is d nollywood's finest considering d fact dat she's mother of 4.Omosexy is her real name,ful stop.

Ewu...dats an ibo term

The gong goes to Priyanka Chopra!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!pls i be naija o!

Ziba! said...

How did that happen??? :O

Sexy!!buh yes ofcos,she's also cute....as a matta of fact the sexiest nollywood star.

LMAO! OUR OWN OMOTALO HAS ENUFF LOVE HANDLES TO CUPID UP MATT BOMER! LOL

Uniport students said...

This is not the sexiest woman alive. Between our own genny can take the spot anytime. But omotola? Nope, she is cute no doubt. But not worldwide. And that anonymous up there who said 'na shit full yoruba ynash' wetin de your own? Worms?

Most sexiest na for her pocket n her mama kitchen.......mtweeeeew

Click here said...

Not not not not the sexiest woman alive! Have they seen my aged grand mother? She can go for sweet 50:D

GAlore wy do u want to prove to us dt u can not control ur brain.wats bring abt yoruba women in this.pls I want to know ur tribe so I wil knw where to place you.fool

dats d mistake pple make omotola is NOT sexy she's just FAT...

If u say Mila cunis is cute, I'll scream yes!!! Say shz sexy...i'll say "welllll yea" but say shz d sexiest woman alive!??? Ill say "habaaaaaaaa"" even our Genevive is more sexy! Linda fit sexy pass am sef! (˘̯˘ )

Linda, I believe in democracy,free speech, blah blah blah. But I think its time you ban this ignorant offensive man/woman from this blog.

As in,if Linda considers omotola sexy then mila kunis is definitely the sexiest woman in the world,sexiest woman omotola wears body magic 24/7 pls she isn't

these hollywod people sha. na dem sabi. me i don't pay attention to their things. wetin concern me.

linda i support u, Sexiest my foot!bt i love Mila

chinedu akenzua said...

it is high time, we reminded this people dat their awards and most dis and dat shud b in hollywood. smh for dem.

chinedu akenzua said...

@galore...LWKMD

they are shit distubers ..they just want to make demi moore jealous now that mila is dating her ex husband ashton kutcher

Linda..how can u compare Mila and Omotola???? na wa for you..abeg abeg..Omotola no reach! we hv better ppl in Nollywood.

Wu dash Omotola sexiest? She no sexy reach where i dey..i'l beat her hands down. Dis Mila sef i sexy pass am. Gbam! Ogwucha.

SUE JORDAN said...

LAUGHABLE...

omotola has a facial beauty but she is not a definition of sexy..

Galore Galore Galore...hmm.. if u re a gal u must b lackin in d derriere den if u re a guy den u dnt hv taste or worse u must b a virgin!...the arse is nt full of shit,u bush person..its a distinct beautiful feauture.I would knw dt cos I gast the boobs nd d arse.holla!!

For Oyinbo people, sexiest woman must have flat bottom, must be slim with tiny boobs and sexy lips. We like curves and chunky...

no be only Omotola, lol Genevieve, no doubt, i agree. wt most Nigerians call thick or sexy is just fat.

All these lousy omotola haters smh I bet she look way better than all of u combined lol tribalistic fools

It depends on what they mean by sexy like omotola is beautiful not sexy while people like mercy johnson is sexy(in an african way) but not beautiful as for u that said omotola is not sexy try having 4kids and watch what ull become ode oshi

@ galore,loolzz u no well o!Mila kunis is sexy sha,she's got lovely set of eyes too but for america only.Omotola and Genny are just ok(fine babes)nothn sexy there.

The babe may be sexy but certainly not the sexiest in the world. Our own Genny is really sexy

my omotala and Genevieve bam pass her joor.krist.

deczylet said...

Lmao, @galore u are one big moron.. Shit is d content of a big yansh,lwkmd! Nufin i no go see 4dis ur blog Oº° linda..

deczylet said...

Lmao, @galore u are one big moron.. Shit is d content of a big yansh,lwkmd! Nufin i no go see 4dis ur blog Oº° linda..

kcee said...

I disagree with them completely. How can they give it to her. Abeg they have far more sexy ladies out there even if they narrow it to america only. I think they got these one wrong.

I beg,make I hear word.we nigeria men lk them fleshy.sm tin to hold unto wen relaxing.for their place she d sexiest woman,but here no way

God bless you anon 11:20 high five being sexy is not always having it in excess but having a proportionate body @ galore lwkmd your comment funny die, to tell you the truth you can't tell how sexy a woman is until you see her in a bikini cos cloth dey cover plenty things ooo

donkedi said...

y we dy para/ dy don kal deir own so make we kal our own50 _ 50 abi?

You know I've been extremely sad this past wks and the reason is because, of all the killings and death, how many of this souls can we really say went to heaven? And before we argue about heaven and hell. If they are just myth then why do we fear death so. Why do we unconsciously and consciously make efforts not to die. Hell was one of Jesus most talked about topic. He preached it constantly and vehemently. Its a place you wouldn't wish your worst enemy to go to.
Some time in july this year, (mayb u heard the story and trust me this isn't fable) two christain brothers In ekiti passed an old man, decided to stop and carry him, then the man started to tell them of how GOD had given d order for the trumpet to be sounded this year, but Jesus who is our constant mediator asked the Father to give him more time to wake up the church and carry out the last great commission. I don't know about ur church n u, but many churches have started to wake up and preach what's dear to GOD's heart.
As the bible says judgment would start from the house of GOD, so Christians who don't keep their robes white would be worst hit.
Rev 14:11, Mk 8:34-38, Lk 16:19-31 to mention but a few.

donkedi said...

y we dy para/ dy don kal deir own so make we kal our own50 _ 50 abi?

Blunt Queen said...

Yes she is. Upload your full picture so we can access you if you think she is not

Anyone who insults this guy has fallen to his level.no one in his right mind writes such retarded stuff.

Lmaooooo

Who cares about the western standards of beauty all the time?? Its about time they even start doing a Miss Africa pageant so we can see more natural African girls contesting instead of the black Barbie dolls we send to compete in miss world or miss universe due to western standards.

omotola for where????? when Stephine okoreke and genevieve dey abi mercy johnson or for ghana yvonne okoro. abegggggg........

All this sexiest women in the world, have they seen the whole girls in the world, their father. My mother is the sexiest in the world followed by my sisters.

"Beauty is subjective"-Tony Montana

no mst sexist woman in dis world get it...

LMAOOO, @galore even though your comment is very funny. i cant help asking "were you born daft and stupid?" loool really funny though. linda you sef sit down, how is omotola sexy? no!

David said...

Mila Kunis is overrated! There are over 3 billion women in the world. You can't just pick one and say she's the sexiest. Everyone has their opinions. They should make it "Sexiest famous woman." Even then, I wouldn't give it to Meg Griffin.

thenewslately said...

linda na jealousy dey do u

DITLO said...

my own problem with their rating is, it's all in one circle! i love mila kunis o... but kristen bell is much hotter,abi what do u guys think?

Sexiest woman in her neighbourhood maybe........

tell them oh..me i don tire for all this oyibo plp that would carry someone that fits their criteria for being sexy,beautiful and they will say they r the best in the world..shebi the girl dey usa..they should keep it to america not d world

lepa sef fit sexy,no be only orobo sexy people

@anon 11:20 and @galore I personally believe the world would be a better place for the existence of sane human beings without the two of you running your mouth like immature fools! So raw and annoying, I doubt if you even read what you wrote especially you @galore...and linda, true talk, they should know how to limit their sexiest title...they haven't seen half of the ladies alive if I'm not mistaking.

@anon 11:20 and @galore...I believe the world would be a much better place for existence of sane human beings if the two of you would just stop using words like toddlers(hell yeah, you just might be)...look at "galore" shouting yansh anyhow like one baby, I doubt if you even read what you write, shame suppose catch you for certain things..and linda, well said..there should be a limit to these sexiest titles abeg, they probably haven't seen half the women alive.

Oooogh now gene is finer because she is igbo. I thought u fools equate being fair to being beautiful. Double standards. Well that's what makes omot better. After four children. Am sure ur mama doesn't look like that. Plus all the women in ur village!

shiiitttttt.

iheanyi ohalete said...

Who dash omotola, when did big nash turn sexy, her beLle big their re many sexier nigerian act omotola is a bad bad choice

Rotflmao! Buahahahaha! #Whyevils...

Galore, U ARE A TROBLE MAKER 'BIG TIME' . Am yoruba but u haff kee me wit lafta! Wats wit d analysis sef!

@ linda, wat's sexy abt Omotola sef. Dia are fa too many pretia ladies, Naija n ghanians.But omotola rep african shape wella,atlist she try afta lik 4 children.

Mil Sexiest girl? where you go put Kim Kardashian na??

abiodun said...

Do these pple ever believe in existence of God?what is sexy abt this tart?i wonder how she wil meet God.

meena said...

can all of plsssssss plsssssss plsssssss....post ya pic's??? i wanna see ya faces nd bodies?? una day cossss omotola say she no sexy,no fine ,bla bla bla...CHILE PLS!! why don't u hv 4 kids then lets see how u people look...u open ya long mouth to talk about her stretch marks! post ur pics with a swim wear or bikini na! en iska dabobi kawai!

See beef ,chai,Linda pls lets start sexiest reader of this blog,chineke,loool

LINDA YOUR HEAD DEY DIA JARE! bloody haters!!! MOST OF THESE PEOPLE KNOW OMOTOLA IS THE SEXIEST WOMAN IN AFRICA! ....BUT JEALOUSY NO HO GREE THEM AGREE! I LIKE YOU FOR THE FACT THAT YOU NI SEND! YOU SAY THE TRUTH AND MOVE ON. Better woman!

Kia see ladies and jeliousy..nawa ooo,what the heck with the report doest change any thing!what of MBGworld,what of MBGN its obviously they are not..pls ladies need to curtail their jeliousy haba.linda you have not been posting my comment.walahi I will kisss you..lol

All you have to do in holywood is be popular and get nude a couple of times and you're dubbed 'sexiest'. Mscchheeww

Linda where is my comnent? All these ignorant tribalistic fool better upload their own pictures omotola is hot after four babies she can give most girls a run for their money smh

I laugh when i hear people say nothing sexy about this lady i tell you most ladies saying am hotter this that bla bla bla can't even show their bodies in a bikini they hide under anonymous and talking trash she is sexy yes but not the sexiest i agree, i tire for people and their hate for slim girls every slim woman is automatically tagged bonny bla bla bla african men like this african men like that like say no be the same african men dey marry slim girls, yup african men love fleshy women but when you born come fat na you go know saying she has flat bum lolzz until the nyansh be like bulldozer b4 una go say she sexy anybody wey attack me ovation of my tallest finger for you cos e no dey hard they go begin attack person.

Mistr Tee said...

Truly Ibo people are no doubt the most tribalistic,sentimental & shameless people in the country,am yoruba but won't consider Omotola as the most sexiest in nollywood but the thought of you comparing Gene to a mother of FOUR is just insane,Omotola still looks better some of the shapeless single females in this blog.Gene looks like an electric pole,cute smile,short & out of shape,Stephanie is gorgeous & stunning but not the most sexiest in Nollywood.

Linda you amaze me sometimes. Its almost like you don't edit comments. You need to be ethical and respectful even if your readers aren't.
Someone makes a comment that yoruba women with big yansh is full of shit and you let it through? Where is your sense of responsibility or respect? You have a duty to block retarded and disrespectful comments and you fail too often.

@anon3.39 then marry dem

Linda, its like you jsut choose people's comment to post... big hiss, i commented since morning and i cant find it. abeg to hell with ur blog o jare. KMT, RUBBISH.

tunde said...

yes linda your head full there, our own omotola is the sexiest of them all, commom, that woman is the symbol of beauty, she's gat the sex appeal i must confess.

gloria said...

being sexy doesn't have to necessarily do with you being slim, check out omotola from head to toe, then you will know that she's damn sexy.

blessing said...

from head to toe omotola is one of the sexiest celebrity on earth without any sentiment, her endowment will drive any man crazy at the first glance. considering the fact that she has give birth to 4 children and still look so sexy this way, that alone makes me rank her among the sexiest celebrities on the surface of the earth.

david said...

even though it looks like you are exaggerating, i must say this that omotola tops the sexiest celebrity woman in Nigeria for me i must confess. In every sense, i personally place her as the number one.

faith said...

who will take a look at omotola without sentiment and not conclude in his or her mind that she's is sexy? i love her die

Gbenga said...

personally as a man, omotola is one woman i wish to have as wife cos of her sexy physique, in every sense i am dying for this woman i must confess.

Lovely eyes, yes! Pretty face, hell yeah! Sexy? NO! Sexiest? Hell fucking no! Have u seen her shape? She looks like a crab! Eew!

sunday said...

who in this world as a man will take a looka at omosexy and not be sexually attracted to her by mare looking at her features? ofcos no, out of all the female celebrities in Nigeria omotola is my number one choice without no doubt

TOPE said...

when you describe pany one as sexy, you are simply saying that they are sexually attractive, so who in this world will tell me that omotola is not sexy, definitely none and any one that does is only saying that out of jealousy. omotola is truly sexy,

Shit!hw many of u hv seen pryanka chopra?u can ask google 4 dat

Tunde, gloria, blessing, david, faith, gbenga, sunday,tope are all dsame person.I laff @ naija pple & their corrupt mindset

michael said...

no one does it better like omosexy, always a force to reckon with in all ramification. love her so much, obviously she is the sexiest celebrity here in Nigeria

ruth said...

omotola is my idol, always making me happy whenever i see her face, most def she is sexy

Linda juz dey find una mouth, no mind am... Meanwhile a woman bin sexy is not vin evytin in rit n definitely not a fat ass n breast, i tink it has to do with ur uniqueness n self confidence,dey ar usually not too concious of dai luks, dere ar som weird tins abt a sexy woman.. It's not also abt pretty face but If u ve dat fine too... Dis is wat I tink oo... N I also tink she z sexy...

mila is extremely sexy pls.... she aint far from being the sexiest.

Jessica A said...

sexiest woman ko! she wld at least have dents in her waist on side 'A' and 'B'! Then we go begin talk

Licious said...

Which Omotola?

@Annon Oct 8,11:30am.......u say Omotola is fat???what's ur definition of fat???after four kids,,,she still has a good shape and u call that fat???u must be a broom stick then.......

@Annon Oct 8, 11:42am.........i cant believe u say omotola has a big tummy,,,,big tummy indeed,,,lets see urs

@Annon Oct 8, 11:50am..........how do u expect boobs that fed four children to look like??u still think in ur empty brain that they will look like a virgin's breast or a new bride's breast????u must be sick in the head.

I dare u three to upload ur pictures so we can see how u look.......lets see Mercy Johnson after child birth,,,she has no child yet and her buttocks and hips are extra large........and if u must know i am a mother of two and still a size 10......

Natalie said...

She has all the right to be at the top spot.