Finesse Entertainment's Femi Knight debuts sexy new love jam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 October 2012

Finesse Entertainment's Femi Knight debuts sexy new love jam

For the third week running, wave-making Finesse entertainment continues to roll out fresh music ahead from its talented signees.

“It is a unique love-song that is inspired by women of all ages.” the smooth talking Femi Knight says. “Instead of saying honey and sweetie pie, make it more relatable; call her ‘Porairo’,” he adds with a smile. Porairo also features Finesse Entertainment’s Classiq with an irresistible rap hook.

Listen and download the hit-bound Porairo produced by SuperSoniq here www.goo.gl/IZxjc

16 comments:

I felt sorry for this post,nai I say make just drop comment make d guys for no feel bad.....ok on to the next story

Hahahahahahaha I just laughfet at ur comment.linda ikeji wan use her blog dey promote her family & lovers business

I seconded your motion

Kiki said...

Ok following your advice, I listened to the song and I like :)

Tunde G said...

Omoge Porairo! This song has been on for awhile. Great sturvs

Figureman said...

This song features Captain Sama Classiq so keep watch and listen

Lmao

Chumarh said...

Guy, U wicked oo Chaii...Make me sef drop small 4 am.

I've been playing this song on my mp3 since morning, It has a beat that makes you feel like you're in a club.

fine boy omo u too fine i hv been admiring u on ma sreen.

linda pls i need dis guy contact his too cute,fine boy no pimple.

Charles said...

Wow lovely song 'Porairo' Now that's the love name i'm gonna call my babe. Nice one Finesse entertainment for the continuous and brilliant yet dashing songs.

Nice beats,empty lyrics. The rapper tried sha.

Listened to d song i really really like. Bro u r definitely destined for great things.

Hahahahahaha @ Anon 3:19... Its a good thing you commented though cos ur comment brought me here, but I went the extra mile and opened the link. I was pleasantly surprised, the producer did an AMAZING job! The lyrics wasn't working for me sha, nothing We haven't heard before

www.ernestawebdesigns.com said...

Good Artiste, Good Song, Good Record Laber = SUCCESS...wish him all d best in his musical career

Get Affordable Websites,Visit. www.ernestawebdesigns.com.
BB Pin: 27867CB9