Final US Presidential Debate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

Final US Presidential Debate

I'm not asking who won this time, we all know Obama did. Mr Romney got served. Haha! Election day is two weeks today...vote for Obama!

78 comments:

please americans vote obama:)

Obama did a great job.

When the Republican candidate is always saying 'I agree with Mr. President.....', I wonder what the ideology of the 'sect' has become.....Hmmmm.... I wonder .. I just wonder.... (in Olu Jacob's voice)

lolol...vote for Obama? Why????have you analyzed the two candidates...what is Obama's/the democrats stance on immigration? on abortion? the economy? foreign policy? how does it differ from Romney's can any of you tell me pls??? non-american's even giving their opinion on how to vote.., i laugh...my friends this is not a reality show...if you know what's best for you please do your research! after all this is politics! may the best man win.
Z

chijioke said...

Another landslide for Obama. He tutored Romney on what it takes to have effective foreign policy agenda, strategy/tactical initiatives, international capacity building and nation building while the latter agreed in toto! I love smart a lecturer; who doesn't kwanu?

Vote for Romney for a change...
November 6..

says Moi Moi...

Chinedu said...

lin lin... This white background is kinda sexy

NIGERIANS LIKE TO DRINK PANADOL 4 ODA PPLE'S HEADACHE,ONDO STATE ELECTIONS JUST PASSED I DIDNT HEAR DEM MAKE NOISE ABT IT AS MUCH AS DEY R DOING 4 AMERICA PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. OH PUHLEASE...... LETS BE REAL IN OUR COUNTRY AND FACE OUR OWN BATTLES. Y WUD I WANT TO VOTE AN ILLUMINATI MEMBER MSHEWWWWWWWWWWW.

Obama deserves a second chance, americans should vote him

For Every undecided voter out there, yesterday's debate clearly tells/ shows u who the commander in chief is President Barack Obama , infact, Mitt Romney had no choice but to agree with president on most foreign policy issues, so poeple, if we have someone in office who's already doing the job? Why do we need another Romoney in Office to do what? Vote Barack Obama 2012, see you election day. P.s Linda, I love ur header, vote Obama , mitt Romoney is tired of lying, so I had no choice but confess last night by agreeing with the president on most issues.

#Obama#

Obama of course

I bet romney is wishing last night never happened. CBS polls: Obama 53%, Romney 23%. Cbs is a more accurate poll cos they pool a lot more people and they r independents. Cnn is very biased n republican leaning therefore they try to discredit obama n water down his performance.

Vote Obama Please
Obama For Life

I know for sure, Barack Obama will win the US presidential election

To be honest, I was beginning to like Romney forget sentiments, but last night just exposed him and the policies he talked about looked like what Bush did earlier and even though the economy is weak at the moment, but I am not sure America wants another George Bush, in my opinion they both don't have what it takes to move America forward, but of the lesser evils, I will give Obama a 2nd chance.

interestin

obama all the way

labbthehealthnut said...

Obama is just wonderful.hes too honest for this american politics but thats what we all need for a change.But now he knows that to dine with the devil, you have to act like him.N he knows how to fire Romney where it hits hard.Now Romney supporters are complaining that Obama was too aggressive.First debate:they said Obama was too soft, that Romney won.Which one do we actually want?mtscheeew..Go Obama jare!!

ugochysom said...

ok. So?

Linda wetin concern you for this election sef!! i no hear or see you hype ondo state guber election!!

just watching the debate now- Obama welldone!!!

vote Obama/Biden

Afam Okoye said...

Obama gave him some lectures on foreign policy and international trade...Mitt Romney wants to start a trade war with china which will plug global economy to another crisis.

As far as I am concerned, Obama has won already.

mosesakinfe said...

What is my own with Obama?

Plz obama shld win o abeg

As far as am concerned Obama has won already.

Pls don't vote for obama, I hed he Ȋ̝̊̅§ going to implement the health care micro chip shit! Pls its d mark of the beast

chinedu akenzua said...

###teanobama###

Obama all the way...sirty says so

Dis one u ar so happy for Obama,hav u thot of wats goin to happen next year 23-3-13

Is it me or did Romney practically start campaigning for Obama in the 30th minute of the debate?!

check out the first debate and second finally the final debate he is great leader with Obama administration who can stand; Americans do vote Mr.Obama for another four years...God bless American.

Obama all the way!

Obama is doing wonderfully well,pls let giv him one more chance.cheers!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda campaign rep for obama i hope u wont get disappointed American voters are crazy dey might swing it for mitt just saying o do not get ur hopes up its going to be a close race

lizzy said...

Obama is a president material....pls Americans vote Obama

Jay-Z said...

Obama na d antichrist....vote Romney

how does it affect you?

didnt watch d debate,but i knew oby had d swags,charisma and effontry to win it,romny isnt just it at all

D.E said...

Just fulfilment of scripture.

If you missed the live broadcast, I have the full transcript http://amainarepublic.blogspot.com/2012/10/president-barack-obama-and-former-gov_7856.html

Linda, is this your blog now politicized??? By the way, what have you to do with American politics when you're not an American??? You are there in Nigeria and campaigning for Obama when ya'all can't even do anything right in that country. By the way, why do you want Obama to win the election, because his half black abi? Look, Linda, you guys should wake up in that country. Americans are not narrow minded like nigerians.....Obama won in 2008 because people believed he would change America and make things better. So, let them decide who they feel will do better job. For your information, the people that voted Obama to power 4 years ago are the white people you guys discriminate against.What is so annoying is that these people talking about they want Obama to win know nothing about American politics. It is so sad because that was how ya'll voted Jonathan into power but look at what is happening in Nigeria today. Please, ya'll should stay out of America politics because you have no idea how it is played here. We do not play racial politics in America. I hope you will not delete this message Linda.

Truedeuces said...

No doubt the third and final debate was tough. It focused on foreign policy. Mitt Romney had no choice but to be on the defensive as Obama pressed on. Despite the fact that Obama has been in power and obviously may have some faults, it still didn't give Republican Mitt that advantage.

I am www.truedeuces.blogspot.com

Thank you

Damn you're just too dull! With people like you Nigeria will always be in the dark ages! Twat!

Afi Oby noo!

mama ifu said...

Linda, what's your own? Are you an American citizen? Do you live in the states?
Just because you troll NYPost and TMZ for your news sources - you don't know the nuances so I don't really think you should be endorsing a candidate in a different country....

Range baba said...

my dear,obama is wining nada. They are tired of his administration. He had 4 years and he didn't attain much,now he wants another 4 years. They are not Nigerians that suffers and smiles,its ova for Obama. He should start packing his things from white house,he should also take a lot of pics ooh.

For the fact that u are black does not mean that u must vote for Obama, (⌣́_⌣̀) racist

We black people should be happy to see a black man on top,instead of us saying bad tins about him.vote obama/biden.if u have family who live in america,tink about them if obama can do it my children can do it also.encourage ur family who live in usa to vote,one vote make a different.

And why i'm I reading about American presidental election on here.. So y'all in Nigeria will come to America and vote that very day shey?? Fix your gov't issues in nigeria and leave other people's issues for them..

Every Nigerian in Nigeria wants to belong to the American crowd so bad.. smh..

Ooooo chimuo...Mr/mrs America,Sorry o.Well,just to refresh ur block-head,it's the American president we r talking about here,ok.The number one man.It 's not just an American thing now,cos whatever policies America pursues or decides not to pursue affects the world and everyone,directly or indirectly.Anyway,there's no need to explain further,ur blockhead can't take much.And FYI,I watched it with some German friends here in Frankfurt.

I think anonymous 2:07 has said it all. Linda what policies of Obama do you like? Approving abortion? or gay marriage? If indeed you support him because you like some of his policies, dats fine, but if ur supporting him because he is half black, then I am disappointed in you... America has had white presidents like Clinton who have been great... This is not to say I dont support Obama o, but just be sure that you are supporting him for the right reason lest we become racist.... meanwhile wetin concern american debate with naija?

beewhy said...

i thought i was the only one that knows that CNN is biased and that they favor the republican. Watched almost all the debate and their reports is always in favor Romney even in a glaring situation... I just want Obama to win though cos the Republicans destroyed the country for so many years and it is not easy to build that in 3years. And i was just laughing at the way Romney was agreeing to almost all the foreign polices of Obama! Come Nov 6, and let us hope obama continue to be the president of the United state of America.

@Eze. Yayyyy! Another vote for Obama...oh,wait...you have no say in this. You can't vote! Lol

Obama won with whom? Democrats? With independents Romney won hands down.

NSUDE,CHUKWUEBUKA said...

So funny how Nigerians can so analyze the politics of America,i wonder.

Neneh said...

I agree that there is an option called 'Anonymous' but if u want to really insult someone why be anonymous? Cowards!Must Linda be an American to have an opinion on American elections?Why not go around closing all the other blogs n other news channels? Life is all about making choices,,she has chosen to support Obama and believes she can use her blog to persuade family n friends who are living n working in America to support her choice. U are in America,,(i hope) saw it,,They are a lot of Nigerians who are Americans who visit this blog daily,i guess those were the people Linda was targeting. If you are not happy with her choice why the hate ? I support Obama that doesn't mean i'm a racist even though i should be coz living n working in Europe(don't want to be specific)u will be amazed at how some whites treat migrants esp from Africa. Hate him or love him,judge him or not,,,The Election of Obama as the first ever Black president was history,,its hope that has been passed on to generations to come. Do u want to hear a funny story? The day Obama won the Election i didn't go to the office n also stopped my kids from going to school,,might sound crazy but yeah i did. The Election of Obama is very symbolic to me, its the end of limitations for the Black race IMO. My kids believe that if Obama did it in America then they too can do it any where else in the world irrespective of their skin colour. I am not in America,we all know that politics is a dirty game,but i would rather Obama played the game than Romney. I wish i had a blog like Linda so i could ask my American readers to vote for Obama.At the end of the day, I believe in one race,,THE HUMAN RACE. PEACE!

abeg u re on point.....Why do i ave to vote for obama? Does he put food on ma table?
Linda puhlease! Face d problem we've got here nd stop borderin us with those americans issues jor

#ejikebigdick

SMH for everyone who wants Obama. For goodness sake,Obama is an anti christ. @anonymous 2:13 I'm sure u wld be d first person to receive d mark of d beast..u guys should think. Have u read ur bible,the book of Rev.13:15-18. And dis signs are happening and we are all feigning ignorance. Ave u guys seen d health bill passed into law....d chips wld be passed into ur forehead n ur arm which wld be related to ur bank account?? Pls dnt vote Obama oo,he's an illuminati...
P.S: and as for u Linda,wats ur own wif america?? Are u a citizen? And moreover u didn't hype Ondo's guber election and ur here hyping america's election. Hypocrisy of d highest order. If u like dnt post bt I knw u've read it.

Debby

I'm waiting for someone to actually agree that Obama is of mixed heritage. He is what we call a Biracial kid. He is not a black man. He is a black man to the blacks when he needs their votes, for the white people he's mother is white when he needs women and white voters. I know this game. Black people are in denial that he is black when he is a mixed child. Keep hoping your kids would be president America when they were born in Nigeria. The constitution says only a US born citizen can hold the highest office. I don't get why Nigerians are so bent on American politics. It irritates me to see the ones that don't even have their papers making noise about obama/Romeny on social networks. Those same idiots don't have nothing to do but talk shit on social networks because they don't have their papers right so they have too much time on their hands.

White people are voting against President Obama because he is black...so why should I feel guilty voting for him because he is black?!!
BTW, President Obama has done more for the US in 4yrs than GW Bush did in his 8yrs in office.
Yall should be poud of Obama instead of badmouthing him...even Linda that's in Nigeria has more sense than some of you clueless IDIOTS in the US who are bashing the president!

PRESIDENT OBAMA ALL THE WAY - FORWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We all know? Did you even watch it and understand what was said? Or you just read the Daily Mail and made an uninformed conclusion?

Jay O said...

2 things, horses and bayonnets!!! Obama had me laughing!! My early absentee vote goes in this week...Obama!!!

Dr. Pinch said...

Thanks we will vote him from nigeria here.I wonder how some People reason sef. Mumu

I'm sorry to say this, you are a fool. A big one!

You are an Idiot racist. Black people in the US are not up to 15 percent of the population. It was white people's votes that gave Obama the presidency in 2008. Many of those white people are still going to vote for him, so at the end of the day, the only ignorant racist fool is YOU!

Exactly my point.Thanks for reminding this illiterate who the american president is to the world. Pele Mrs/Mr America talking trash. I'm not even sure people like you know the name of your vice president. For your mind u don make sense abi? U'r too dumb.

@ anon 11:23 shut the f**k off wat the mitt say abt abortion his stands wasn't clear dat it wil be @ the discretion of wat you didn't listen well @ Tђξ second debate from the obvious Ūя̲̅ a ronmey fan, foreign policy obama from dey one he took ova office stil said last nite dat he will continue to maintain the same stand he told the american pple, unlike Ūя̲̅ mitt who want to spend 2trillion on the military when dey didn't ask for it, and his crying the economy is in deficit, ronmey is a liar that is why obama keeps reminding of all the words he has said and probably forgotten,dat is why he was always telling obama nt to dwell on his words but to tell Tђξ american pple wat he will do for he know dat if the american pple are bin reminded of his lairs that will jeopardise his chances. Obama and have a democratic government is the best nt Tђξ opposite having repulblican take off for na so so war them go dey carry innocent soilders to dey fight, go obama go

U need to shut up whoever you are. Don't let your foot run your mouth. Did linda say anything about voting Obama because his black ? No she didn't. I tire for people like you oo. In your wisdom you are still shallow.

Oh my god. Debby why are you this daft for goodness sake. I mean I can't tolerate people with gross stupidity like you. Do you even know your naija health bill reforms, na america's own you know. Talking nonsense about chips about illuminatti, I'm sorry to say ogo gan (yoruba language). U must be among the retards sending the shii as a bcs. Go and read your book kiddo.

Warri Girl said...

Proudly obama

Welcome To CitiGist said...

Wonderful discussion, we beginning to see that for Nigeria to progress men and women that have passion for Nigeria must come out from hiding places and joins hands to build a new Nigeria where things works

Ohio is gonna judge the faith of who will win d election....#teamObama

And OMG anon 6:56pm. I pity people like u and I'm very sure u dnt read ur bible. Ur so Ignorant. And hope u didn't forget dat Ignorance is a disease. Oshisko and by d way who's a kiddo?? I guess ur d one who needs a lot of reading to do.KMT jor

please dont vote for obama remember he is bring that microchip and refer to revalations in your bible

Obama is antichrist,if u vote 4 him d world wuld cme to an end..