Dear men; What's the first thing that attracts you to a woman? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 October 2012

Dear men; What's the first thing that attracts you to a woman?

When you walk into a bar and see two/three/four ladies sitting together, how do you chose the one you want to talk to? What do you notice first when you see a woman that makes you want to talk to her, see her again? What gets your attention that first time? Please share your thoughts

208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208

mumu pple

Queen of mischief said...

Well, with all these comments its easy to weed out the Men from the boys. 99% of the people shouting boobs nd ass might marry women with neither

Omas992 said...

@Omalicha. Hmmm! I like what I see. Catch my drift...*wink...wink*.

Freesmszone.com said...

Hips don't liar and please cover up, i like to imagine before i get there,if i see the content earlier, i might f*ck you with my eyes.

Proudly Igbo said...

As for me, Natural beauty and decency! LIGHT make-up...NO BROWN POWDER!!!! LIGHT SKIN and Smooth/fresh body are ADDED ADVANTAGES!!

@Anony, October 26, 2012 5:04 AM..you should read the question well, although your thoughts are good!!!

Sent from my Blue Swag Nokia 3310

Taiwo O. said...

We can go on and on about it, Truth be told, everyman has what he is looking for, in a way, our frequency to hone in on a specific 'type'. what we have in mind already decided and we will 'rove' till we get it or get the closest, the we will hope and pray it we can influence the remainder upgrades or she upgrades us, in any case we as men have an Idea of what we want in our minds and we will only settle for it. Gbam !

My Erection simply chooses them Ladies for me.. Once am erect on sighting her, she is the one. lol@ ur comment o. u r so nt a serious person

men are so lustful. so if a gal has small boobs, u no go send her abi? what about guys that hav nipple sized dicks? yet dem dey find endowed chic...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208   Newer› Newest»