Cossy Orjiakor acquires multi million Naira property in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 October 2012

Cossy Orjiakor acquires multi million Naira property in Abuja

This one no be yimu, na true! :-). The actress and singer recently acquired 12 plots of land at Kuchiako, Kuje, Abuja, said to be worth millions of Naira. Heard she acquired the land for commercial use.

187 comments:

Ashawo work na d most paying work ooooo...I go soon start..

-Tangible explanation1-Cossy might be what you call "the kenyan" (just heard on radio today, thanks IK) a kenyan is a girl who has gone through all stages of runz, and finally graduates runz school-
-Tangible explanation2- She's fronting for someone
-Tangible explanation3-Shes from a rich home
I criticize her with pleasure cos I don't understand how someone who's so nonchalant about life on media can be intelligent enough to have all that cash! E dey one kain...

pls linda no dey do sometine wey i no lik , kuje na outskirts of abuja nd u fit get land for 200k sef so all dis millions of naira talk hia get as e b , im not sayin she cant afford it (obviousli wit d level wey ha toto don reach) but kuje , gwagalada lugbe nd co can b worth millions , except na estate she wan build wey u can get for 5m nd co .

This girl/woman always look tacky..... Hot mess!

millions ko billions ko . all dis lie lie gist i no say no b YIMU sometin, but e no rish naa

Sir jay said...

i really dont understand ooo, what is this chick doing aside singing wack songs and acting rubish movies? abi she dey........ where she de hamma from

dis her TOTO don rish VILA . y she no buy for ASOKORO or MAITAMA so we go no say she don truli arrive . VAIN MUCH

Lols, na ashawo plus sure pass ,ordinary ashawo no sure ooooo, jasiii ......#sealed lips#

U guys r making fun of her laughing at her and she is laughing all the way bank good for her she is making smart business decisions with her money

who GOD has bless no man can cause,congratulation jare,use what you have to get what you need.

a plot of land in kuje goes for about 550,000, so max, they land could cost 1m-1.5million max , all d same shaa na money even if its 500k she bought the land, i really wonder what exactly she does to make money, what exactly is her handwork? she doesnt act, doesnt sing, doesnt have any boutique or business venture known to any of us, apart from her porn movie with dog several years ago, havent heard of any porn movie she did, or could it be she still acts porn and then they export it out naija, infact i give up , have more important stuffs to do,

ashewo girl! what else can she be doing to be getting all these fat pay checks.......

Jeffiejay said...

Please where is Cossy seeing all this money?! :O

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

I dnt care wot dey call u nor hw u make ur money gal... But u are damn wise 2 invest ur money in reasonable thingz.... Enjoy ur life dear, I envy u...

Dr. Pinch said...

Tell us the exact amount cos kuje is still a developing area along airport road and lands in kuje area are not really very expensive. You can get a plot of about 1500 sqm for 400k. Kuje is very far from town. Congratulations to her though, but linda pls stop over hyping that was how u called charlie boy's house a mansion.

abeg which work Cossy dey work na in i wan know. Her total estimate time in front of a camera can't be up to 12 hours...so where is she seeing all that cash???

Warri Girl said...

Anon 10:50 and 10:53, I feel yous guys jare. Linda please which song did madam cossu sing, I never knew she was a singer

@ anon 10:53. Who re u to criticize her? U just very funny. U make it sound as if ur opinion matters. Like she cares abt what u think. Congrats Girl #GirlPower... Linda pls post my comment dear

The power of BREAST. But how come all these yrs dat breast neva fall? That babe don knack 40yrs abi? Issorit...

Am surprised BONARIO neva comment via him 3310. Dat guy get work ni? Abi na paparazi b him work?

Samson said...

cho thue van phong quan 1

Abeg which work cossy dey do??? . . . Efcc no go investigate dis one now ooh

Cld she be fronting for som1,cos I jst don't get it...like seriously!!

Shows how Promiscuous our men are..... They are insatiable. What does dis babe do for a living to afford the land in abuja? Your guess is as good as mine! Whether ur wife na queen or super model, if ur husband no fear God, he will be wiv people like cossy spending his life on her just to hold that breast..... Tsheeeeeew

luxmundi said...

any how e wan be. Na 2 succeed o. Either by hook or by crook.

nwanne said...

Hmmmmmmm she's not so in d movies anymore.haven't seen her in any recent one either.so where's d cash flowing from that she's acquiring properties here and there.

sharon said...

Why are u calling her ashawo the girl has made in life if u think its easy go try I am happy for u girl congrats leave bad belly people

Where is all dix money coming frm? may dix gurl don dey do JaZZ,one day ur Cup go full sha...God is watching u!

Ow is she gettin all huge amount of money.nawa o.runz dey pay am o.
TM

Ashewo bizness is paying badly!! All our politicains and governors and president wan use money finish all this ashewo kai

Even as wide as her cunt is? Ppl still spend money for that deep Wide cunt? Shit men!!

Public toilet

corporate ashii: d work dey pay her very well o

Am getting sick of u not posting ma comment.me na yi maki ne?

DITLO said...

She just confirm say she be OKPO...if u don't know the meaning ask Linda she knows everrrything.

Where is she gettin the money from? Nawa ooo. Linda, ask her naw, make she tell us oo lol

Logical thinker said...

@anon 10:57 carry 200k go buy land 4 der na.talkin like an ignoramus.i dnt stay in kuje but its insensitive 2 make dat statement,how much U̶̲̥̅̊ done make 4 ur life,which property U̶̲̥̅̊ get???

That Girl said...

Wait...so Cossy is an actress/ musician?!

Congrat cossy! Haters make una go hug transformer#tonge out

Ashawo kobo kobo...the money is rolling in...keep on f**king

Hello Kitty said...

who is this babe fucking abeg?

All those village land wey nor even reach 20k...rubbish,investigate well jor...nor just hear abuja assume say na better land...not all lands are expensive,especially for that village wey get prison so...

na breast cossy dey sell, when em come build house..na wa

naijaopenmouth.com

Omo..who's dicking this babe. Na wa oh. She get golden punani ni hwfar?

ebeano said...

Me too buy land for aluu community 70million since Na millions dey in vogue for nigeria davido own 140 million I dey hear

Best Comment Auto Award said...

Best Comment !!!!!

yinmu tinz

Queen said...

I dislike her way of life with passion how i wish she could change for good

she's winning while we are abusing her

Apparently u don't know kuje 4 abj,na outskirt o & land no dey cost since den fit demolish anytime 4 dr.not hating o,just saying. Congrats to her anyhow.

Linda why do u like promoting this trash for us, its like your glamorizing runs girls and prostitutes, pls stop forcing this lady on our faces.

Na waaa Oooh!!! Too many haters on this platform shaa. All you haters are just jealouse of her success. Those calling her ashawo, runs girl etc, una no dey do??? Or maybe una own ashawo na Ashawo Kobo-kobo. Those critisizing her that maybe she collected d money from men, can any of you boost that you havnt ever collected money or material gifts from the opposite sex? Pls you people should just learn to say "congratulations" when someone gets blessed. Afterall,no b she hold u from making your own money.
Congrats dear.....My turn is coming preety soon :)

Yall be hating on her, but I would love to meet her, she might make a good business partner or maybe pleasure.

oya nu...some will be talking others are doing... oga o all for showing breastises... me kuma i am off to niptuck exchange... game on babe!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blah blah blah,dnt b so fast to judge,judge uaselves first aii

Making a living using ur punani......

Asanwa said...

Step in the right direction
Bunch of haters here
Cant u be for once happy for someone's progress?

People be happy for her and stop hating. What is cossy doing that most girls of our time have never done? We sleep with our boyfriends, even some sleep with married men and they pay them 2000 naira, some girls sleep with more than one guy? Even some married women still sleep with men outside their Home; most girls are into ruins especially some on this blog. So y is cossy's own different? To be honest one way or the other we are all Cossy. Please can we stop judging her? Thank you

Choose One, Linda ikeji refused to use her puna to earn money but now a millionaire, even tho she cnt afford acres of land yet in abuja or Cossy using her puna to make a living and she has a house in lekki n acres of land in abj, she parties with ministers!govs or u want to be like one Funmi givn dt stupid fine broke boi her puna for free cos he says he loves her... CHOOSE WISELY....

Japhet said...

Linda, wat's up? Land in Kuje is like N200,000-N400,000 so for 12 plots would constitute between 2.4-4.8million. This hardly accounts for the 'millions of naira' tag in your story :(

God bless annon 10:57am you speak my mind. my sister got land in kuje just for 150k. i can't even live in kuje is an outskirts.

God bless you annon 10:57am you will live long. linda this is oshisco biko.

Aunty lin lin plot of land for those places fit be 150k each so save us her story

It depens some plots in kuje can cost up to amilllion which may be as a result of estate agents. But she shldnt think its lagos where u jt set up something 4commercial purpose. She had better go to the area council to see the master plan 4kuje else wen proper development gts there they'll jt demolish. Btw what does she do 4a living. E be like say she don give man vvegetable wey neva comot bodi.

When she buys land within fct proper den I go knw. When u cough out 100-150million 4a plot in maitam or so. Even jabi d@ I stay, land aint less than 30

chika said...

Can you put a name on what she does, cos i know i don't see her in movies. i guess she has follow the rule of "anything that is worth doing is worth doing well" she has really branded herself well, i think men like what they see. FRiends abeg check out my new blog www.businesswithchika.com

She neva looks polished or refined. Take a pig to the castle and she still looks like a pig. Serzly I thot she wouda moved 2abj since n join her likes ova ere.

raised eye brow.................how are we sure, Mayb one politician is secretly using her to acquire and loot money, mstshewwwwwwww, EFCCCC where are thou, this lady has no job to acquire such wealth biko

Mma Efa said...

u wey talk say u fit get land for 200k, wey ur own plot of land they !!!

Hahahahaha, no b small yimu. Abegiiiiiiiii.

Shut up ewu. Come and buy a land for less than a million in kuje now. By the way however she got the money is her business, atleast she's investing while you're beefing

Sexily Endowed said...

Well done Cossy, big gal doin big tins. Haters will always hate wen most of dem don't have #1 in their accounts. Call her Ashawo, call her Awosha, she is livin big & y'all are hating. Congrats Cossy, millions no be moi moi. I wish to acquired properties in Abj someday.

kemsugar said...

LoL

Kuje? Linda dont you know where Kuje is ... close the airport no doubt but land there is very cheap and an undeveloped part of Abuja.

Hmmmm.... More grease to her elbow ayam 1 person who doesn't have beef 4 success and so i say congrats to her.

Wetin b dis gal work sef? Any of una know?

Always heard she's very business minded. Ibo good sense.

Dis gal is just too ugly

Linda iv alwayz known ur very naïve, but this time u don turn to mumu. Multi million ko

Nonni said...

Give d lady a brk...u dnt judge pple outwardly + neva condemn any1.it might jst be sheer hardwrk contrary 2 wat u guys tink.we all r nt perfct u knw.cngrats dear.

Ant said...

I find this Cossy girl extremely irritating and she dey turn my bele any time i see her on this your blog!! **vomiting already**

Kuje land if u go through AGIS na like 120k a plot jor. Make she calm down.

Haters keep sitting on yo ass and hating! Time is passing u by! Guess Cossy's smarter than u lot

Una too get bad belle.....! make una leave cossy alone nau. shooo.....!

Na who she sleep with to get dat kind money???? ... It could be from her years of hard work sha...ashawo work don dey pay

wat work does she do pls..apart from showing her bobi which doesnt bring money and av neva seen her in any movie...pls wat is her source of income.

Linda ur just not a serious person investigate ur stories well b4 u tell us.....dis is so not true!

Before you criticise cosy, pls ask your self how many houses/plots of land you have?? And you wish your girl frend was like her..kmt, HOUSE OF ZINNO

She don try,at least her ashawo work really pay her cus d work know easy @ all.if na lie make una ask d girls way dey stand for road. Viviy

U start late,ur spec nogo sell for mrkt,na kiosk u go aquire! Ewu

DITLO said...

R.I.P to the girl we used to know, she is a HO now*singing in Rita Ora's voice*

Kuje is for broke pple

HustleBunny indeed

brazil said...

Don't be fooled abeg its a big fat lie cossy I know very well even d house she claimed she owns in lagos is for one man onwa..have u bothered to find out wat car dis so cald cossy drives? U will puke. I aint hating cos I,ve hooked her up Couple of times and d guyz dnt give her anything above 80k to 150k.she shuld stop lieing..my name is jennifer aka Brazil...ask her if she doesn't knw me Mmadu ana asiso asi

sokomighty said...

Finally..Τ̲̅Ñ’ÆŽ ministry is moving Τ̅☺ Τ̲̅Ñ’ÆŽ permanent site.

Ibadan said...

Hahahahahahhaha!!! U women should sit down der n continue beefing, Cossys 'milkshake' is sending many of ur husbands n bfs to d bank 4 her own interest...........

kemsugar said...

Gud for her. LoL

FBI said...

just stopped by to say hi

Who says u can get a land for 200k in kuje, u must get jazz 4 mouth. FYI plots of land now goes 4 nothing less dan 600k in Kuje

she is simply famous.her runz dey pay well. unlike some decent girls dat keep 3 to 4 boyfriend and have notin to show 4 it. Hypocrits.Go cossy! go Cossy!

Bros Brazil, dis ur jist na authentic so? So dem no pay pass 150k ke, dis her biz, na bad ass biz. She looks so used. Pls someone tell her itz end time she needs to give her life to CHRIST oooooo

Cossy International!!! Your own get sugar inside?

Dis lady is s disgrace 2 womanhood! I wonder why shd cant dress decent 4 once in her life!!! Haba must she awlz expose ur breast n body

Her ashewo don get levels ni... One who sniffs coke to get kinky , Hausa man go pay wella for her toto. Little do u guys know what this runs babes get as properties. Even knw one MD that babes are scribbling to get his no as the man na pay master. Enough today....next

Linda, enough already. Find some other news. Every other day it is some PR work Cossy. Is this a promo fo=r her line of work?

UNA DEY FOR THERE DEY CURSE D BABE AND SHE DEY BUY HOUSE DEY GO....MAKE UNA GO FIND WORK DO SEF

chywe said...

Abeg Cossy, congrats jare if it is true. Let's call a spade a spade..even if she de do ashawo work, at least she applies wisdom to it by investing in properties and co. At least she beta pass most pple wey de hia de yab am wey still de dash landlords heavy cash all n the name of rent. Make una free Cossy jare.

2 x 12 =24...2.4m na money...millions na millions...2m or 100m ;)

Chin said...

You are a bloody idiot. Bold enough to show your stupid face. I assure you, dirty rats like you cannot even afford low life cossy.

Finally something that doesn't concern her ass or her boobs **refreshing**. But that's not news. So many people do more than that on a daily basis, but I guess u have to start somewhere.

sisi said...

U be fool go & do ur research well,c u formin u knw those places ,biko sharup ur mouth.plots in lugbe cost about 5Million esp FHA houses,so go mk ur research well.punk ass.

Cossy u improve on her dressing, without that she cannot gain the respect of the public
www.naijaopenmouth.com

MaGuy said...

Money good abegiiii. congrats to her sha.

www.Thisisgidi.com
All the latest gossip
If its gidi(hot), you'll find it here

seriously peeps, the girl is irritating as hell,..... but she is also very smart.the investments shouldnt surprise you.

Dem no dey register Ashewo business for CAC and d money is tax free so wetin EFCC wan charge am with? Cossy , carry go Jare , PPB , ( power of pussy and breasts)

All those foolish husbands who can't keep their pricks

Thanks jor. Linda keeps over hyping very lil stories. All in the name of being current with recent happenings

Uhmm...thievery!Some Govt.official has used her name to buy property and given her small percentage in cash..rubbish!THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

When I read pples comments atimes it makes me sad! Nigerians r jes naturaly angry n frustrated.find it hard 2 make a comment witout hating!Gosh..for 1ces jes be happy 4 sum1.witout sentiments! Pray for good fins for urself 2! Congrats 2 her tho..whicheva way she made her money,shez investn! Make ur own money 2 nd invest..ts simple

What will it profit a woman if she gains d whole world and suffer d loss of ha soul. Cossy pls repent its endtime!

Linda haba! thats how you said someone did tattoo for 5 million Naira.... by the way, AKA brazil or what ever you call your self, saw your comment below, please return the N2000(two thousand Naira you stole from my wallet when you slept in my friends house over night) More over no body touched you that night, so you were not to be paid.The drinks we bought were enough. Calling Cossy names, make i no expose you here..

Odeh now multiply that by 12 plots. Upon all your calculations I sure say na rented crib you dey or better still na your papa house you dey. Dey calculate for others, no go get your own. Ewu

BLOGLORD said...

If Jenifer aka Brazil's gist is true, then am sorry for cossy

abeg i won't even take land for free in that armed robbers infested zone.. whats that? tufiya

Abeg I cant even hate. Hoes be winning. I will soon start revealing my own mammary glands be that.

Congratulations cossy , you are one in a million of this people calling you ashawo who has nothing to show for there own , if it's easy like that to do ashawo work and acquire this magnitude let them try it too, no mind the bad belle people. Me I love you, wish we cool meet one of this day

cossy is a musician i have heard her song on T.V.

The location of the land is far from the city center.That is were 12 plots of land will cost 1.2million naira.So i belive she actually got the land for herself.U guys shld leave dis gurl alone ohh.Me if i see her and she gree i go do.haba

Nah; more grease to her pussy

Maryjane Blogazine said...

I'M HAPPY FOR HER! BUT WHAT DOES SHE DO FOR A LIVING? WHAT'S THE SOURCE? VISIT/FOLLOW MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

brazil said...

I swear to God am certain

Kim Kardashian tins
@liscious_oge

Diva said...

Abeg cosy shud come and hook me to some of these alhaji's that are spoiling her with money and buying her land here and there. Shuuuuu! Her breast and kitty are sure doing wonders for her.

Jennifer aka Brazil I believe your own ashawo has taken you to brasil without anyfin to show for it becos you are busy hating...go get a life and stop beafin cossy and spreadin lies.wharaever d babe is wise and she doesn't give a f***ing care what anybody say.live your life and allow others to live theirs. Cossy love pls try and cover your body is my lili adivice to you and remeber there is judgement day! Lin

Halleluya!

Ezenta said...

eye o eye eye + eye =eye badbell people no go see go tin congrt gal

Y Cossy own ashawo neva jam ritualist? Na only she dey meet all the 1ns wey no b ritualist? Lwkmd. She doesn't even look healthy. Na wa o! Person just popular 4 big breast, chai!!!

Cossy d big boobs geh. Na her m8 dey masturbate 4 road so o! â„“oâ„“ after sugar daddy. She fit no her way sha as I see am, but na true, she's not healthy @all.

You all she keep, complaining, analysing how how she got the money. If she has such, no amount of your abusive words can reduce it or transfer the cash to you. To the guys here a lot of you would want to sleep with her, to d married women here, some ur husby has slept with her or longing to have her. To d single girls you would be shocked the good guy she would end up to be with or worst case end up with a rich white guy or a governor"s wife. And d so called reservered ones amongst won't get to marry, some would marry and still not have a honest hubby. And to cap it all, to ladies and guys here, some of you would never count earn d kind of money cossy has even with your legite jobs. So really, free the babe. Peggy peggy

Pls u get ur fact str8 b4 u tok. Kuje is d outskirt of Abuja,YES but you cannot get a land in kuje 4 200k. A plot of land goes for nothing less than 3-4million in dat area. Dat one sef na d cheap one ooh.Ps-I dislike Cossy wit a passion

No matter how non chalant Cossy seems to b abt life,she is a very intelligent person. So might not have made d money she used to acquire d land tru runs. Where d location is dats what she can afford and someday development will get to dis places we refer to as outskirts. My humble contribution...tnk u. Lol.

Ashewo work be hot cake now oooo , me I tire to they find work jare after leaving uni 5 yrs ago , may be me self go start this Ashewo work atlEast I Dnt have to summit any c. V or do yes sir to any oga

Me too am surprised why u've not attacked Bonario,see hate served on a platter,so now who's jobless? I thank God atleast I give u a reason to spare some thought. My broda
Love more
Shun hate &
Make our world a better place.

U just heard from ~BONARIO~ via NOKIA3310

Sociable said...

Wise n best comment.

African Sweetheart said...

she's really getting on my nerves

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

She shud also work on her makeup its so yuck..

Boobs paid after all

Are you mad? Why put Kenyans I'm this hot mix? Always start by quitting with your stupidity! Kenyan girls are the most decent girls stop trying to spoil our names! NKT

Haters gonna hate! Potatoes gonna potate! Peggy peggy

And dey say ashawo no b wrk.hmm na wa oh.i doff my hat 4 r.aunty cossy ur market dey sell.u dey shade am well

Muted Emotions said...

!!!

E be lyk say i go switch ova to ashewo n make sharp sharp money lyk cossy

You are her partner in crime abi? You sef be ashewo ooo.. Am so sure of it..asheo things

Before nko? Her jazz go dey intact now..

Shorup joor! Ashewo things..

Missy,i have a friend that uses this same "ashewo kobo kobo" i wnt to believe you know him.

Shorup and go sit your black ass somewhere.. Ode oshi.. No be idiots like you dey promote her? Berra go and promote your own life..

Oloriburuku somebody.. Dirty bastard..

You see your life? Oyinbo, "can't you be for once happy" ayeraiye oooo...

Uhmmm ooo, oti oo, lai lai, you are cossy,not me.. Abi what is this one saying sef..you think We all f**k for bill.. Talk about urslf pls.. Aint judging cossy, buh don't tell me am like her..we are so freaking different..

Ashhhh! Maleika kapola!!! Baba oooo....Lawwwd have mercy! Emi ooo

see jealousy....nawao

Lin Lin...i kno dis aint part of d gist, but pls help m̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ ask d guys if they prefer virgins Ï„̅☺ non-virgins 4 marriage.tnx

kkfox said...

All this hype about Cossy eh Linda? the house is not in Lekki that comes to everyone's mind, its in Baruwa when it rains it floods for days right in front of it. Kuyachiko is a new district close to Kuje and land is at a ceiling of 200k. I know these facts. As for investing, good one Ms. Ojiarkor

kkfox said...

All this hype about Cossy eh Linda? the house is not in Lekki that comes to everyone's mind, its in Baruwa when it rains it floods for days right in front of it. Kuyachiko is a new district close to Kuje and land is at a ceiling of 200k. I know these facts. As for investing, good one Ms. Ojiarkor

Nice one baby,her mum is stayin in one local house in kuje why wudn't she get a better place 4her instead of buyin land in tick forest.anyway lili ask her if she wil marry me joo!

kelly. f. baby said...

oru Domitilla this talking

Anty linda pls stop promoting dis lady's act so many ppl visit dis blog even d depressed me as an example, so many gals ll nw tink dat selling deir body 2 men is d best tin asp sum1 lyk me who culd nt go 2 uni cos of money, ll tink dat wit selling mybodi 2 men I culd sponsor myself 2 d uni, sum ladies r even sayn dey wnt 2 join her, yes I tot so too buh den I remember dat my bakgrund n hers r not d same, she's doing it n succeeding I may do it n die cos I'v bin tot 4rm my hme dat its wrg, am nt hating oooo buh wot am tryn 2 say is dat wot wrks 4 mr A maynt wrk 4 mr B in other words b contented wit wot u have n stop wishing or following others footstep. Positive+evercherri+

hrs said...

abeg linda am so tired of all this cossy gists dem sef.ogini,abi she don hire u 2 be her publicist?me d tin don tire me o.every week u must put uo a story about cossy.abeg have mercy on my eyes,u know i love ur blog bt dis cossy gists dem dem com dey dey 1 kain abeg.no vex ooooo.

WHY ARE YOU FAMZING THIS ASHAWO LINDA?

who says kuje is at the outskirt of abj,i'm sure thats based on the 25-30min drive from AMAC(so called town) nd cos its nt as developed.

sarah said...

pls can someone tell me what cossy's occupation is?like seriously she isnt an issue and am sure no1 cares what she does..pls linda spend more of ur time writing about pple with prospects not pple who re dead already....

M1MA said...

kuje is on the very far outskirts of Abuja. abeg, that's very cheap land. people who buy there keep quiet!

@Sokomighty, simce cossy be d minister of ashewo affairs; mek she begin appooint her perm sec and Directors from her supporters. Meanwhile, Min of health, pls make condom available and free in the ministry. Women, hold your men tight oo, cossy dey come to town. *wink*

Even if she got her money in a socially unaceptable way, at least, she's using d money industriously.

Some of u dat're criticizing her, when u get dat kind of money, u'll use it 2 host parties, buy cars & impress ur frndz & relatives.

Bt luk @ dis gal. Shez using her doug 2 buy land 4 biz. Tink of hw many pple'll b employed along d line.

When i tink of dis story, it remindz me of mary mandaline in d bible. Everybody loathed her 4 her recklessness, bt she turned out 2 make a mark in history.

U pple should give dis lady a chance. No body holy pass o.

Lol...anon 1:11am,Cossy fucks for bill and u fuck for free abi?? Na wa o,which one come worse pass..I swear,no one has mouth here to yab cossy,except say u be virgin!! So if u re no Virgin,please keep shut!

Better don't sell your body,this cossy they are all talking about is a graduate,has 2 masters *nd has her company.. Better no go sell ur body!and don't always believe what people say about others! no be everybody dey do ashewo work to florish

@anon 10:10 am d best comment so far. Jealous wives hold ur husband is not Cossy's fault.

Mark said...

More of Boob/bottom power...less of brain power or talent. Hey earn your own money here

Mark said...

More of Boob/bottom power...less of brain power or talent. Hey earn your own money here

STD's running around like living mushrooms with big feet.

Mark said...

GlamNotchApparels said...

All of u saying land in kuje is cheap and undeveloped. Imagine what that same plot of land will be worth in 15 yrs frm now. The babe is not as dumb as u think actually. It might be affordable now but it will be worth 2ce what she bought it or more in d future.