Comedian Elenu proposes to girlfriend (Exclusive romantic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 October 2012

Comedian Elenu proposes to girlfriend (Exclusive romantic photos)

Ace comedian, Akinlami Babatunde Julius, popularly known as Elenu proposed to his long time girlfriend, Chinwe Anyanwu, on Sunday October 21st at Federal Palace Hotel.

Chinwe went with her boyfriend of three years to what she thought was dinner with friends, but when the waiter brought her plate to the table, Elenu had a ring ready. Awwww, so romantic!

Comedian AY and his wife, Tinsel actor Gbenro Ajibade, comedian MC Shakara, designer Yomi Casual and music video director, Patrick Ellis were all there to share in their friend's special day

More photos from the dinner and engagement when you continue...

Chinwe is a graduate of International studies and diplomacy at Benson Idahosa University, Benin. Big congrats to them!

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

Most ppl r sayn she wore d ring on d wrg finger buh u guys r so wrg, now lemme teach u hw 2 wear rings on ur finger, if u wear ur ring on d 1st finger it means student/single, on d 2nd finger it means searching 4 mr/mrs right, on d 3rd finger it mean taken/engaged, on d 4th finger it means MERRIED, on d 5th finger it means widow/widower. So she is so ryt by placing dat ring der. +evercherri+

Na only belle u see,u never see man-boobs?Cossy sef go bow down 4 this elenu 44DD breast

Teary eyed even...u're welcome

O'luomo said...

If she like she fit wear d ring 4 her big toe,what does it profit u to know which finger but have no ring?

O'luomo said...

So u're married to ur son,ode!

It's whatever floats ur boat and yes,feel free to say thank you sir.

O'luomo said...

So u're married to ur son,ode!

O'luomo said...

If she like she fit wear d ring 4 her big toe,what does it profit u to know which finger but have no ring?

Teary eyed even...u're welcome

Na only belle u see,u never see man-boobs?Cossy sef go bow down 4 this elenu 44DD breast

Which of ali baba's marriages are u referring to,the 1st or 2nd one

why are yoruba people taking all our igbo girls enh? especially the fine ones?
Yoruba please you can take Linda but leave chidinman, Muna and all those fine ones for us BIKO

CHAI chineke mere anyi ebere

chekwube said...

Annabel sharrap that ur rotten smelly mouth....better go to God and pray He forgives u for saying such utter rubbish. I can see ur igbo husband has started battering u and cheating on u,u r here claiming to be happily married.don't ever open that ur bacteria infested mouth to make such a statement again if u don't want the wrath of God to descend on u. I will let this statement pass for the sake of ur child but if u ever continue making such statement about people's marriage just cos its inter tribal then what u say with ur mouth will be ur portion.

A big CONGRATS!!! to them (http://tinyurl.com/cgthml4)
- Muiywa

A big CONGRATS!!! to them (http://tinyurl.com/cgthml4)
- Muiywa

Johnson said...

Its a amazing blog. It has the nice collection of Custom Engagement Rings. Thanks for this great blog..

Hey, that's a bold step, congrats you two!

Shut up ur stupid mouth! It's meant to be on the third finger. This is not Hollywood Mumu. Brainless cow!

Anon 10.52am u are just a bitter and depressed soul. Did she snatch ur bf? At ur foolish age u shud know that there is nothing like snatching. I bet u don't even know her. Foolish cow.

Just drink poison and die. U have a heart full of hatred. I know u don't know the meaning of ugly or razz. This man is very ok and the girl is not complaining. So go and die!

And how is that any of your bloody business. Big olodo.

Jtoni ur a bitter fool. You were there when she proposed at home abi? Mumu.

Dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Ur so stupid and foolish. It's ur miserable marriage to ur stupid ibo husband dat will soon turn bad. Bloody sadist.

Congrats!!!

U're obviously extra dumb 4rm watching too much E!.... From reading through ur comment, I can deduce dat U're neither married nor happy.... Its so obvious dat ur ass got dumped by a yoruba dude who was lucky enof 2 find out how shallow-minded U are... Frustrated bitch!!!
Linda post my comment!!!!!!!

shanelnas said...

cool guys are now thinking striaght waiting the part two smiles best of luck to them both.

shantelnas said...

wowh guys are now think uprite,wish them best ta luck

now igbo pple go say yoruba pple are cowards but their children are running after us like crazy...shuuuu

Oluwabusolami! said...

i swear nigerians are the dumbest people alive!!!!why do we put our energies in issues that are inconsiquential? see them going on and on about the engagement finger! gosh!! the THIRD FINGER is the engagement finger!!! (hello!!!google is thy friend!!) and what does it matter really? if she decides to tie it to a rope wear on her neck does it change d fact that she's engaged? does it reduce the price of fuel?can u use the info to collect money from an atm? and to all you mofos opening your gutters and vomiting crap, how can u tell from PICTURES that she isnt happy, she married for money et al? you all need JESUS!!!!!! you sit behind your cheap phones and computers and call people names,God will woz u one of these days u'll see cos i no no wetin ur papa don create wey u dey call pple ugly and fat.....so much hate!!!! its so sad!!!....and linda u berra post my comment!

An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been conducting a little homework on this.
And he in fact ordered me dinner due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him.
.. lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!
! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your blog.
Here is my webpage ; steps to win her back

Thіѕ info is priceleѕs. Wherе can I find оut
mοгe? http://Www.tinnitus411.com/ringing-in-the-ears-cause/

Thankѕ іn favor of sharing suсh a nіce iԁеа,
poѕt is fastidiοus, thats why і hаνe reаd it cоmpletelу bidblue.com
My webpage :: bidblue.com

@ hmm, bad belle. Engagement ring is worn at the middle finger. There should be a clear diff btw engagement and wedding finger. Ok?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»