Brazilian student sells her virginity online for charity, gets $780k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 October 2012

Brazilian student sells her virginity online for charity, gets $780k

Catarina Migliorini, a 20-year-old Brazilian college student who wants to make a "positive impact on the world," has found a curious way of doing it: Auctioning her virginity online. The winning bid of $780,000 was made by a Japanese man named Natsu, and Migliorini will reportedly donate the bulk of the money to a Brazilian initiative that builds homes for poverty stricken families in her home state in Southern Brazil.

This past month, people from all over the world bid on her chastity, from Brazilians, Americans, and Australians - but Natsu's bid of $780,000 ultimately prevailed on Oct. 24.

Catarina must then 'prove' her chastity by subjecting herself to a rigorous gynecological examination, providing the winning bidder, Natsu, with medical evidence of her virginity. Natsu will then be tested for STDs after which they will have sex in international air space aboard a flight from Australia to the U.S. to avoid local prostitution charges. Sex toys are forbidden, but a condom is compulsory

Catalina says she should not be confused with a professional sex worker. "If you only do it once in your life then you are not a prostitute. Just like if you take one amazing photograph it does not automatically make you a photographer." (Erm, not the same thing.)

I sincerely don't know if this is something to be applauded or be ashamed of. She has good intentions, but selling your body? What do you guys think?

199 comments:

BLOGBABY said...

Uwa e mme bi go Biko

Gosh! Just her luck! She lands are Asian dude. Err girl no worries....your virginity will still remain intact. Buahahahahahaha!

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lmao,Good intentions.she shld be applauded for real.

What a world, she has good intention and sincerety of purpose,but the whole idea is lacking in merit. She can't be called a role model to young people(Maria Goretti),the nobility of her excercise notwithstanding. I wish Natsu can donate without taking d girl's innocence.

Ashawo Formated

Will she get God's blessings? This will rather make God unhappy

Lol.... Its charity yes buh this is high class prostitution for a day..*

The guy is a perv

Deybabe said...

Hmmmm'nice gesture.But no one can ever get it right done dis way(Selling ur virginity). May she not be used for something else afterwards.#Just saying#Na wa ooooo

PROSTITUTION IS PROSTITUTION. Don't try and water it down. if you steal for just one day you are still a thief.

Still better than loosing it to guy that will break her heart she still better pass girl wey dey loose their own to one plate of mama iyabo rice and one piece of meat or a plate of fried rice in mr biggs and a bottle of malt.

Its no one's business what she does with her body. Its hers,not ours. So no one should judge cos neither one of us is a saint. Whatever she does,its her choice.

dis girl dey mean oo

there is no justification to fornication as long as God is concerned.thou shall not fornicate says the HOLY scriptures

I guess Ï„̩̩̥h̶̲̥̅̊è bulk of 780k is half plus one.....hmmm..very charitable!

ashawo, awusha, awusha,ashawo!!
Bt disvirginin in a plane no badt @ all ooo! She's a brand new virgin! Tear rubber

Ashawo na ashawo

Fornicating in air?
If the plane crashes while they are doing it, I wonder where they will end up. Heaven or Hell?

She knows what she's doing. She has caught a lifetime money machine. Trust me, after this 1st encounter, they would surely arrange other meetings without press cover.

Okai,am a 24yrs old virgin...Mine go dey very expensive ohh!!! #cnt watch*

She shudnt worry.... After she's done I can help restore her virginity d same way she lost it...#mumu pikin#

Mr No Noice said...

Bia Linda, dat gal shld be applauded and Celebrated cos so many ladies including those of u commentn now, lost it behind a car, inside keke, back stage, hotels, church, mosque, schools, sitting room, kitchen, eatry toilets just to mention a few without a peny..

And this beautiful ENGINE hav kept it for 20yrs and now she wants to loose it for a gud course. ABEG GO AHEAD JOR e no easy!!!

Linda Less i forget, rember that she will be loosing her Virginity inside a moving private Jet!!! OMG WHO CAN BIT THAT???????????? ASA CARRY GO JOR!

LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOOO!
My name is Mr No Noice!!!

LINDA ARE YOU STILL A VIRGIN ? IF YOU LIKE NO POST AM .. IF YOU ARE A VIRGIN I WILL GIVE YOU 12million naira to do that thing for you ..hehehehe

amam na ukwu bu ego megiri nkemu a gba osho free

See ehn, ashawo na ashawo no matter what you drive. And, err grl whe support am na either ashawo or runs girl(higher class ashawo). I aint sayin she wrong o, its jst thr hustle.buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. SHIT!!!

Tee-Y said...

Who does dat? Dis pple are crazy.

Jor! said...

Linda, your gist no complete oh...

Apparently the Japanese man had fierce competition from an Indian man and two Americans. Plus 'Natsu' is not the guy's real name. He said he wants to stay anonymous. HA! WHY? If what he's going is so great, he should come out and show his face!

This is why men are destroying the world today. Instead of that idiot to use that $780K to help the poor people in his country, na to carry am dis-virgin person. Umunwoke na wa!

And the girl should stop deluding herself. If someone is going to pay to have sex with you, girl, that is prostitution, PERIOD! There is no need to sugar-coat it. It is, what it is.

Adebayo Ogunmuyiwa said...

lmao, thats her luck..people can do any thing for money.and she calls it charity

most of u guys here are hypocrite.most of u dont practice what you preach..some of you are worst than a prostitute and get nothing in return..many of u go to church and still sleep around but do u guys got her intention?to help the poor...it better to have sex and get paid for charity and get fucked so hard by ur boyfriend and later get dump....

Men can pay anything for sex,jeez.Men can be annoying sometimes,so all his life he neva slept with a virgin n his goal in life was to do such at any cost.So how many hours will d pleasure go on.Silly chic n silly man.Charity my foot,say sthg else pls.

Well even though I don't subscribe to selling ones body to make ends meet I must applaud the lady for making some cool cash unlike all these other girls that loose their virginity for free to boys they would never settle with.

She's doing it for charity, a good cause I guess. After all some other do it for free.

If she come to niaja, after they fucked her she will either turn to a mad woman and start masturbating on the road, or she will turn to d money the person paid to have sex with her.... This is rubbish and foolishness

BLOGLORD said...

And so she should be applauded? BONARIO you have said it all.

She should be appplauded I tink, but dat a whole lot for virginity...I pray GOD forgives her tho cos she az pure intentions!

moberry said...

Pls let's us stop being hypocrites....wen u lost ur virginity,it was over what????are u stil with that boy u lost it to?wldnt u rather loose it 2 someone who's ready to give to poor brazilians in exchange??fornication is fornication.whether u loose it 4 a million dollars or u loose It to ur bf cos ya in luv..all na same!
Stop judging!!!at least she's nt keeping d money for herself!ask urself would loosing my virginity benefit others e.g the poor?then understand where she's coming from bitches!

Linda 780.000 USD (124,million naira) .every lady reading this ask urself this honest question, will this not have been better than that ur first love who had it for free and yet broke ur heart?

Kogi Media said...

Dts wierd!

koko is prostitution is prostitution o weather charity or non charity its crap oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

African Sweetheart said...

sad

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Kogi Media said...

Dts wierd!

RUNS get level,This babe na serious RUNS girl.

Metch said...

prostitute......just at a different price and for a different cause

Abeg let's free the girl jor!!. Its her life & body.... She is an adult and can do what so ever she wishes to do. At least she's better than all those useless 9ja babes that sleep around for a bag,phone, and shoes.. As long as its for a good course like this, charity is better than having 10 boyfriends/suga daddies for stupid cash spent usesly on intangible things nd sleeping wiv married men for foolish money that wld yeild nothing but rada exchanging ur destiny!!!!...

If it were to be in Nigeria, guys would have raped her before she had sex with the man.

Cici said...

Naija girls do this for mobile topup, takeout, designer gear so many other things even outright money under the disguise of i don't have money to go home, I am going back to school ....

Wives do this for 'security' and comfort. No wife would still put out if the husband decided to stop paying the bills...

Only slags give sex away for free!!!!

mohjhisolar said...

The man is a perv while the lady is a virgin mary who doesn't know how to dispose of her virginity.she shouldn't hurt herself becos she wants render a helping hand

is an opportunity for a man,because some man,they never had a chance to have sex with a virgin.and atleast she is honest about herself.no one is perfect in this world

All you fools calling her ashawo most of you lost your virginity for tooth paste sef or shawarma! I really applaud her cos is better to raise cash with it than give it to one useless cow that won't even apr8t it.....example is chrisbrown and rihanna now.......go on jawee cos to see a virgin at 20 now is hard.....linda am sure u lost ur virginty at d age of 10,if u like don't post this comment!

All na loss! Whether for charity or bottle of Malt...she aint better in any way.

Sharrap there, english teacher, see ya cone head and oversized shirt, na everywer u dey comment......

Anon 11:37AM, ur comment cracked me up big time! Loooooool....Meggy!

yes I said it said...

Lmao true

ola said...

wat rubbish...

People lose their virginity every day, some are even forced (raped) at least she has a say in how its done and help people in d process. BUT, e be as d thing get. Anyway I refuse to judge. Its her body not mine

You are first to condernm,u'v slept wit many guys/girls and u'r still at it........I beg shot yur trap

joy said...

I like the part which says that the deed would done on a plane. At least she is way better than mua who lost mine behind the St. Pauls parish transformer for just one sick of suya and zobo. Don't crucify me, I was just 19 then. Anyways,ashewo na ashewo. Both of us are hoes now.

adolf said...

BONARIO Nokia3310, I go wit u gud talk

DamocheDxb said...

That Japanese guy deserved to fall victim of a huge multi million dollar scam if he can pay 780k USD for a pussy. God should allow those kind of people fall for scams...

fikki said...

I wish I sold mine for the same price. Atleast I won't feel so bad about it now...

Like someone said, it's to an asian guy so she may still be a virgin after their "air sex"! (Evil laff)

LMFAO, as in my sis or bro.. #gba oo..

How many of the girls on this blog wey still get their virginity?

so there is something like this and millions of naija girls allow their punani to be ravaged my heartbreakers called boyfriends. please linda which website did the auctioning take place? i cant wait even if na $100,000. *stupidnaijaboyz*

so there is something like this and naija babes allow their punani to be ravaged by heartbreakers called boyfriends. Abeg linda which website did the auctioning take place? i cant wait to auction mine even if its $100,000 before one gangster takes it forcefully on my way back from school at night.

$780k the girl is a 1st class asewo, some 9ja girl fu-k for 10knaira n drop money lol. The guy is a fool, lonely idiot, 780k to this 1, for $150 I can pick and choose internation asewo on lenox rd. I swear the wrong people always have money.

All dis pipo critisizing her,r they virgins,pls o.its better like dis dan for her 2 giv it 2 one guy D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅†̥ will come n break her heart.welldone gurl.

VICKY DARL said...

I want to sale my own...who is ready to buy?

that's a good price for selling your virginity, lots of naij girls sold theirs for just a piece of shawamar and ice -cream..... ah ah why you dey look me , no be true?

@ bonaria nice 1 natu can donate such money witout taking her viginity dem ª̳͡Rε̲̣̣̣ only entised due to Tђξ fact she has sometin tangible to offer.just imagine the level of bidding. Na wa̶̲̥̅̊ ˚˚ on her part she is making a huge sacrifice for her pple I hope dey get to appreciate such great efforts.cos she knows ordinary if she calls for help no one will care dat much dis is a case of notin come free wit Tђξ devil a price as to be paid

The person callin her ashawo is very is very stupid.u wey dey do 4 free.thunder fire ur mouth.

People, stop judging just because our believes and cultures differ from others dont make us supreme. some cultures have practiced this, though i find it distasteful, its her life and her p***y!!!!

palo said...

She is doing it for a good cause, moreover it is her body so she can do what she likes with it.
†̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ pervert nko? That is ready to part with such an amount just to have sex with a virgin.abeg e

Chinedu said...

am selling my dick for charity...

Pls ladies start bidding... From 1 million up....

Let's save nigeria...

endee said...

This one way face b like fufu wey dem match d center.. N1500 sef I nor go pay.. Wats she trying to promote mtsewww, I rada use dat money send linda card..@tweetest_boi

Both scenario r d same, prostitution at a higher price + loss of valuable in d wilderness. Its just to av sex with a n as a vigin, d man is not marrying her, so ow is she better n unique. She just need attention from high class men. D bible says marriage is honuorable with d bed undefile not sex. A harlot is someone who mate with men for money(she's one). Who cares if its for charity afterall, some prostitutes still pay tithes n offering. Ashawo na ashawo whether teenager or mama, anytime, anyday, vigin(tight) or disvirgin(well)

Nna na wa oo!

I don't think Lossing her virginity dis way is not badam. Afteral most of our girls loss it just for N100 suya

Well said! Where is the idiot I Lost mine to? Pls she is a lot better than most of us that gave it out on a platter of gold

Gbam!!!

I bet u lost ur Virginity before 20!

Gbam!!!

Well said! Where is the idiot I Lost mine to? Pls she is a lot better than most of us that gave it out on a platter of gold

Considering all she had t do ws just sell her brazillian human hair & raise money for charity... Mschew

this is absolutely RIDICULOUS...using charity as an excuse for loose conduct

Sam Oracle said...

The question is: will she give all of the money to charity or will she be allowed to keep some of it?

Losing it on a plane does seem like a classy way to lose your innocence. So she'll eventually be guilty in the sky, and she'll be just a few miles away from heaven.
If that plane crash, tell me where she dey go.

I can just imagine them doing it and the whole plane shaking.

I guess you all really believe that she's a virgin. Okay now.

Chekwube said...

What if the plane go crash? But God forbid sha...at least make the girl get sec chance to repent of her evil ways...

Chekwube said...

Lest I forget, miss Keziah abeg I no go mind that ur Brazilian hair..

sisi said...

Hahhahahahahahhahahahahaahha better than loosing it to some small boy wey go break ya heart and sleep with ur best friend.. Go girl...na today!

She should not spend a dime of the money on herself, then I won't tag her a prostitute

See wetin naija gurls dey do 4 free.....pls f*** wit dignity

Abegeeee...ashawo dey this gurl eye

I swear, I actually feel like doing the same thing. At the end of the day, is sill one man that would disvirgin me. At 24 @ least I have tried. i don't know if is worth keeping for my husband to be, because, when i look at marriages around me,it doesn't help matters. At least, this way, i know, i would help other people in some way.

Ani James said...

My dear its better she looses her virginity to dat sum of money than 2 allow 1 idiot take it free of charge n still disregard her afterwards. Congrats 2 Her I wish I was d 1.

Role model let it not be that all girls will want to be like you

The question shd b,is her virginity worth d money? Is there gold in her pussy? Ahn ahn 780 is just too much

If she rly wanna do smfin nice as proposed ,then Y telling evri dick n harry....abeg joor shiz jst a fucking pornstar for all I care..$bitch

She is just trying to re-brand prostitution....

Scandalous, outrageous, crazy, incredible, gaddamnit.
but quite interesting.
Thought i had seen it all....
this place is getting crazier by the second....

Natsu baba no dulling.

there is no merit in it.Good intentions?the road to hell is paved with good intentions. Prostitution is prostitution no matter which way you look at it.
Those that will say its her body and she has a right to it would you want your daughter to do such?People put clothes on a naked mad woman,would you say it is the mad womans body and that she should go around naked? If people do things in ignorance/lack of understanding,we should not try and justify it with'it is their business'.
Overall,i think she is a bad role model for the younger ones.

Hmmm dnt know w@ to say, but its far better girls who lost anyways for if u have nt had sex, be the first to condemn and criticize her

All this judgement from a country where girls spread their legs for recharge card *hiss*

Warri Girl said...

What won't we see in this life. Prostitution upgraded for a just cause.

U guys should leave her alone. How many of u r virgins? Or r u people jealous of her? Sum of us lost our virginity becos of a plate of rice n chicken where we go eat n shit n some to cloth dat will wear n tear. If she decide to loss hers for the sake of helping those in needs then leave her don't judge others becos they sin differently than u.

To tell u the truth I wish I had a better pay for loosing my own virginity, so person fit pay a whole $780,000k. Na wa for this men o. I really applaud her to donate that huge amount to charity. This may be the only ashawo to help others in need. Her actions should be applauded she is indeed bold. I must say I respect her.

its all about making d right choice

MAURIC£ McGRAW said...

That is a stupid thing to do.....there are other good ways of being caritable. I think she is looking for a way to justify her act and whether charity or no charity,having sex for monetary gains is prostitution.

atleast she is better than ppl who sell their vaginity for 5 or 10k even for 100k,in other to buy brazillian hair and live upto standard. She sold hers for charity. I tink she should be applauded

And d holy bible also says thou shall not judge

He that is without sin cast d first stone

Chinedu said...

best comment + she's using d money for a useful purpose

Nobody should call her ashewo jorrr, how about girls over here that gets disvirgined for free or for a bottle of coke or even 5K? Atleast she's being disvirgined to help the poor! Let's all face reality! Whoever dats holy should cast the 1st stone! She has class!

Linda u sef! U r kinda stale!
Dis gist is abt a week old na.
Nne biko keep abreast of info on time ok.
Love ya

Personally, I think this is terrible! Smh

No amount of money is worth ur virginity. Mumu geh mstcheew**rolls eyes**

The road to hell is paved with good intentions...

You Nigerians have started. Most girls loose their virginity for free or something little. Let one person tell me who will decline 780 dollars for sex. Even peoples mothers will take the offer. u guys should get real for once..GOSH

hmmm, thats serious, how can you do that for such a price. well we all can have nice bodies like that buy eating the right stuff. check it out

http://149408jmo9cweu53l1go78tfu8.hop.clickbank.net/

crap! I always knew this girl would found one of the planet's jerk to buy into her offer. the definition of Prostitution has not changed and will never. She is worse than a street whore I strongly believe.

Samuelson Osoba said...

crap! I always knew this girl would found one of the planet's jerk to buy into her offer. the definition of Prostitution has not changed and will never. She is worse than a street whore I strongly believe.

She see beta market o...odikwa same same...hehehehe..good girl

i'm shocked at ppl calling her a prostitute, do u guyz having reading problems.....d money is not for her to pocket!!

Really Cool or Sharp girl abeg...do it once and forget about it. Do it and collect d cash, enjoy urself and instead of giving ur body to one idiot who will still break yur heart..

at the end of the day looking at it from a christian aspect sex before marriage is a sin so whether it is for money or not sex is sex. Looking at it from the aspect of society, it seems wrong but actually what she is doing is 100% better than what 90% of girls her age do. They give it for free to a guy who is not worth it. To be honest after reading this story I have much more respect for this girl. Not that I applaud prostitution but instead of cheapening youself to a good for nothing boy you might as well give it for a whooping sum of 780k. The icing on the cake is that she is donating it to charity. Kudosgirl!!!

Marry me Bonario.

Ify

And you are? God's PA?u way u don nack before? How did it change d world? Aproko ... If she doesn't, those people will die no one cares so if she is willing to sacrifice then to each his own ' key word sacrifice' as evidence proves it is not a selfish act for prada or fendi or even sexual pleasure .

Linda said...

Wats up linda

Rotfl as in d prick fit no big reach needle plus i sure say he go premature ejaculate

Nigerians. The most sex crazed on the planet. over populated love children, yet zoo quick to judge

Meka said...

Naija girls wey lose deir virginity 2 one sugar daddy wey jst put dem inside car on AC 4 dem done dey shout "had i known"...all dese runs girls done dey use alum wash deir pussy make e tyt back..evn 100 naira, U̶̲̥̅̊na own no go yield.

Ann mac said...

It's no one's business I knw!buh I dnt tink it's ryt.....anywaiz linda she looks lyk khloe kardashian...wat do u tink???

Toluex said...

How many of you here are still virgins?...u pple will just be commenting as if u remember who u dashed your virginity!!leave d girl alone,biko.

see asewo said it's no 1 business what she does with her body

baby cute said...

it seems so wrong to me

is a gd idea, not after giving ur virginity to those useles boys free of charge later they will still dump u, if i hv know i would hv sell mine

Lmao, she sha better pass naija girls that fall prey to broke ASS niggas in the name of love. Note here, no broken heart involved just Raw cash. Hi-five girl. Nigerian babes take note: only auction ur virginity for cash rewards and trip arnd d world.
Word!

Mbom d girl. Cuz she's getting It all wrong. She probably tot its time 2 have sex and is making something out of it. That guy wud use her as A slave cuz he's paying For it. God save us all.

Linda pls find out which website she auctioned on, I want to sell mine too,I have been looking. Nigerians and their dumb critism, whatever u gave up yours for is your biz,whether it's for love from ur man or for a damn Mr Biggs meatpie or fried rice! Believe it or not must ladies gave it up for something at first, so if e no go well for you, don't hate on others.

Na wa o..so she finks by selling her vriginity for charity,she would gain the world's recognition?...cheap shot @ popularity..her virginity will be gone in the blink of an eye,and no one will remember her again..what a sensless gurl

Prostitution has gone global.

I applaud her efforts to contributing to charity.. buh i stil think she could have done that without selling her innocence tho.. da man sef for jes dash am da money..

It's Tee said...

Wow......wish I were a virgin......smart girl

i do it for 100k

Abii!!i just tot of it.

http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=16290

But he made sense na. Haba!

Looool as in his head's already shaped like a mohawk.

onyx said...

U are just a complete hypocrite. A big fool. Religious fanatic,d type Jesus called viper/snake. Have yu not read it,that charity covers a multitude of Sins? Bible also said judge not lest yu be judged. Who made yu judge ova her? Let's see yu get to heaven first. In d first place'holy nweje'wat are yu doing reading dis blog? Is it a christain blog or bible? Yu are jst very annoying and hyper irritating. Mtchewwwwwww

onyx said...

Madam do good,for yu to be reading dis blog means yu are a bad role model. Shez still a virgin at 20 wch yu can't even boast for urself,sisters or even teenage dotas.shez sacrificing wat she has preserved to help her people.Mary the mother of Jesus,did d same for humanity. D ways of God is not like dat of man? Who even made yu judge ova her?from d way yu av criticized her,yu sound like a wicked person,pls remove d log in ur eyes before removing d spike in smone'own

Thi is prostitution. What makes her think that the mac being tested is free of STDs? What if he has HPV on his scrotal sac. How she wan take prevent the virus from robbing off her vijayjay and giving her genital warts or cervical cancer in 10-20 years. THe world is a mess, what with people parting with such money for such nonsense. I am sure that man has hungry folks around him that he has ignored.

All of Æ”☺ΰ are writing nigerian girls do it for free, the God dat created the ones you claim are doing it for free. How much did dey pay God for it was it nt for free 2, no one is against her and either supporting her intentions but she intends to use dis money for his wat the govt is suppose to provide but I forsee wat her govt is doing might nt be enough, therefore she decided to do so. Pls remember if God comes now why the action dey go on dey is no reason in the sight of God to justify her actions, am nt casting any stone @ her for am also a sinner but we always plead for forgiveness. @ this point there are ways to help your pple thru documentary abt the place by making sure the docu get spreaded far and wide. A lot of good org are avaliable to help pls.

Olu-omo of d source said...

She's following in the footsteps of the girl that auctioned her virginity on ebay a couple of years ago.It may become a trend that makes girls hold on to their virginity for much longer which isn't a bad thing in my opinion.

onyx said...

U are just a complete hypocrite. A big fool. Religious fanatic,d type Jesus called viper/snake. Have yu not read it,that charity covers a multitude of Sins? Bible also said judge not lest yu be judged. Who made yu judge ova her? Let's see yu get to heaven first. In d first place'holy nweje'wat are yu doing reading dis blog? Is it a christain blog or bible? Yu are jst very annoying and hyper irritating. Mtchewwwwwww

Looool as in his head's already shaped like a mohawk.

D truth is dh d gurl is rong... No mata wah. As 4 men...smh, i belive dah dy spoilt dis world. C how small gurl dy do dem longthroat coz of sex! Dat short jap idiat will not jus help free of charge. Wif his face lyk MAP, kobo brain, tired duck!
Mi I don't regret kipin it. Jus do it 4 God cz if u look @ men eh uld jus commit suicide instead.
Dis gurl's act is 1 of desperation...itz sad.
Sex is wow buh it shld b done d proper way... Wif ur spouse. Evn if u got married in a shrine!!! #Jade Said#

D truth is dh d gurl is rong... No mata wah. As 4 men...smh, i belive dah dy spoilt dis world. C how small gurl dy do dem longthroat coz of sex! Dat short jap idiat will not jus help free of charge. Wif his face lyk MAP, kobo brain, tired duck!
Mi I don't regret kipin it. Jus do it 4 God cz if u look @ men eh uld jus commit suicide instead.
Dis gurl's act is 1 of desperation...itz sad.
Sex is wow buh it shld b done d proper way... Wif ur spouse. Evn if u got married in a shrine!!! #Jade Said#

onyx said...

All of you calling her prostitutes will be judged. I guess wen Virgin Mary got pregnant for d son of man dat saved humanity,d pple of her time were behaving like yu broad of vipers(calling her prostitute). Who made yu judge ova her? If shez loose,wld she have kept her virginity to 20yrs in dis sex crazy world especially in a place like Brazil? She is offering d most precious thing she has to save her community while most of yu yapping only got' U are very sweet'for losing ur own even before 13yrs. Abeg,Naija pple STOP ur hypocricy. It will not take us any where. Mtcheeeeeeew. Holier than even Jesus attitude. Very irritating.

Shorrop!! Who cares abt the so-called charity she needs ∂ money for? The point is dat she's selling her body for money evn if she won sow ∂ money as seed for chrch its stil prostitution. Arrant nonsense!

wenger02 said...

@onyx.u must b a demon by ur comments.&u knw ur time is fast coming to an end &u wnt to draw other ppl along wit u cos ur master by encouraging wat dis gal did.i knw u ar doing ur master\'s (d devil)job.c as u even dey turn bible upside down to justify ur evil.Repent&b save o or u regret y u were created to dis world.

***Lush said...

lol @Anon 11:14

Babe make sure nobi wayo the asian man wan do you o. before you go f**k am for free na

wise mama said...

I believe this ify and bonario are one and thesame person if not her love for bonario is not only blind but deaf abd dumb.

JENNIETOBBIE said...

wow wow wow for the post
but
wowest for the comments!!! People are nuts here. I just can't :(

This is WRONG!!!!!! Everything about this is just simply WRONG!!!
WOW

its better than losing your virginity to a guy that will not marry you.

bent said...

I wish I can sell my own 4get ashawo every woman is an ashawo ooooo so 4get sorry carry on gal.

Lmao!!

Lmao!!

Legal Oracle said...

GOOD Radiance

jago kelvin said...

please can more virgins for nigeria paste theirs online for auction instead of us wasting money for you girl on moet and blackberrys why don't we just pay you directly for being a virgin .bcus everyguy wants to get married to a virgin

She is doing it to save lives and she is evil? U a a complete baffoon

Answer me, how many ladies who lost theirvirginity to their husbands on the sacred matrimonial bed, can say their so called husbands have never cheated in them because of this privilege. Men r dogs, virginity or no virginity. She gave it up for a reason I applaud abeg. My only kwanta is that if it were me, I would offer d man round 2 and 3 @ 50% discount rate, beg to keep that share after charity, for self maintenance.

Aby said...

I DONT GET IT

Judy said...

Abeg, doing something wrong with good intentions does not mk it right.there r many ways to create awareness 4 her community to get charity.if thief come ur house to steal because hunger dey kill his family will u hug him n say carry de go. As d stupid old fool jap, sure he is in d sex slave business. Girl should be careful o! Pls post dis comment o!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

I applaud her integrity, the girl shows more virtues of religion than religionistans!

That said, Her second sex partner will have really big (or tiny) shoes to fill.

@ anon soon u'll useup d whole names in d whole world,are u done with using d whole Igbo names u know to attack me for no just reason? Not only wise mama,what of wise papa. What hate can push people to do.hehehehehe

sorry wasn't meant for u anon.

Better than losing it over two raps of amala like most Ib Girls

Abegi, wat d gud cause in wat she is doing. This is just real prostitution and a cheap way to get into limelight. Very soon after she succeeded other men will start running after her. U know all these oyinbo. and it not every lady dat loss their virginity for just a piece of chicken and ice cream. Some lost it with dignity but at d end the stupid man like some of the stupid men commenting let dem hanging. Why shld I loss ma virginity to a man I don't know cos of a cos which I see as a sign of a desperado who saw her virginity as a sign of attaining popularity around d world

The road to hell is paved with good intentions

Wenger02 even ur name is complete belzebub's name. Let's see who is devil's advocate on d last day. U r casting stones like yu are a virgin perverted religous lunatic dumb ass. U r worse dan a viper. Wenger ko,wanker ne. Wasted demented washed out condeming fool!

U r so right.hw i wish i lost mine for charti evn if for 10k.nw d so cal idiot broke ny heart n married another lady.

vanity..............

no justification watsover, u re not mother theresa jare................OYO

so Ashawo don get potfolio now abi? mtschew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! abegi!

SHE IS A GENIUS.........MOST GET FUCKED FOR FREE...

this doesn't make any sense its absolutely stupid, its the same thing as a prostitution cos they also get paid so whether its a one time thing or not it was a stupid thing to do either for charity or not, what's the guy own, she wanted money in exchange for sex not like he forced her so i don't see anything wrong with the guy did

i dont see how her actions are commendable as far as am concerned.. she reminds me of Rahab in the bible.. GOOD intentions but WRONG method..

@onyx, don't use ur mouth(in dis case, ur fingers) to curse urself... If U want 2 support d girl, fine! Do dat but don't ever EVER compare her with Virgin Mary...

The truth is bitter but it must be said, there is no moral justification for her decisions at all... Just because she wants 2 donate the supposed proceeds 2 charity doesn't make her action noble... This is prostitution, and it is wrong!!!

And to even think that she's only 20years old... There is no moral justification for this at all, NONE whatsoever!

I dont see ANYTHING Wrong with what she's doing really. Its her body, she's a virgin and she's very very lucky. Unlike most of these hoes out there knacking for 100,000naira the babe cashed in very well.

The road to hell is paved with good intentions

Therese I. said...

It's still kind of prostitution if we take the official definition of a prostitute. But she does have her heart in the right place, hell of lot of prostitutes have good hearts.
Anyway I offer my sympathies! Japanese businessmen are known to perverts!

Gozie said...

If only i got half than amount for mine.....*thinking*.....

khaycii said...

What's shocking is that 99.9% of the criticizing ladies here did it for less....#justsaying

I totally agree with you oynx tho I wouldn't sell mine for anything

Sex Toys For Woman In India said...

They all really work for charity? Because first time i heard about that types of news.