AMAA 2012 Screening of Movies held in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

AMAA 2012 Screening of Movies held in Ibadan

The AMAA award sponsored by Airtel was held at the Theater Arts Hall, University of Ibadan. The 2012 winning movies screened were: Alero’s symphony and Phone swap. 

The screening moves to Lagos at the Freedom Park, Lagos Island on November 1st, 2nd and 3rd. There’s going to be a guest appearance.To get your invites, go to www.facebook.com/africamovieacademyawards and on twitter at hash tag #AMAAAWARDS2012SCREENING.

LAGOS FILM SCREENING
1st NOVEMBER:  First screening – 2pm.
                                Second screening – 4pm.

2nd NOVEMBER:  First screening – 2pm
                                 Second screening – 4pm.

3rd NOVEMBER:  First screening – 2pm.
                                 AMAA hosts friends, media partners – 7pm.

AMAA.2012.screening of winning movies is organised by African Film Academy. Established in 2005, hundreds of filmmakers and international celebrities have participated in AMAA’s various initiatives. This year’s edition has Airtel as one of its proud sponsors

41 comments:

I am a guy and to be honest I dont know much about make up and stuff, but this is very poor make up.

Chai...Ibadan people...na wa o. Linda cant even try the best dressed award for this one.lool. Y

Sure you can do better than this, Wharris this?

Bubble gum said...

Were the pictures taken with a Nokia 3310?

Y is dis guy lik dis.smh.

UGLY IBADAN GIRLS, WANNABE SURPERSTARS, 5 MINUTES BIG MAN, NO GO READ YA BOOK........LTR U GO USE YORUBA WRITE RESUME TAKE FIND WORK FOR NNPC. (HISS)

Yaaaaayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!! See my beautiful friend o! Bernieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u no get sense @ all nd who told u ib gals ar ugly,.u self u must resemble a ape i think.

NO*H said...

Lol did u say A ape? Hian

To be fair ibadan girls are not the best. Lived there for my first 10 years. When I moved to abj. I was razz die! Had to step up. Lol

Is awful.........me 2 na fyn gal......lolS̶̲̥̅̊

nice.....how do i get to the lagos event?

all in all.........very nice. like to see more of it happening out of lagos though.

nice.....how do i get to the lagos event?

Taa! Meche onu there

Na yoruba things na

Taa! Meche onu there

Angelic said...

Dis one na gathering of mbekesssss, lol

Forget it ibadan girls are not razz becos i A̶̲̥̅♏ one but linda,dis pictures are.........*lips sealed*
Shouldn't u ave taken better pictures of celebrities @ d awards or better still finer people...

Gbabe said...

Gtfo, r u sure?

Wat is wrong wif dem?

Just one sentence , Ibadan babes are local, them no follow...Nonesense. Linda I beg turn a new page letz see what in there.

The fact they school in ib doesn't mean they're ibadan gals....and for the fact U knw some mumu n ugly ib gals doesn't mean all them ib gals are ugly!!! No be by force to comment here U knw *all dis ode pple* and those gals are ma fwends so U can as well go hang urself.

omg!!!! forget it mehn...yoruba people can b f.....g razz!!! pity!!! zero class

FUGLY! AMALA MAKE UPS!!

location razz! hair razz! makeup razz1 dresses razz1 babes razz! camera razz...oh my!v linda u really didnt hv to put ds up! na wetin!!!

Lol.Bt truthfully I no c any beta posh fresh guy or babe 4 dis place o.

Linda is Wicked? Or Did Not She Approve this B4 Upload?

Just shushh ur mouth, I schooled in university of ibadan, and if I give u myself nd my friends Facebook account, m bloody sure ur present n next can't be as hawt...

Dos girls r not ibadan girls.dey jst came 4 d event.UI chics r hawt nd classy.I lecture there nd I no wat am sayin

creamychik said...

lmao. this pictures are horrible. the quest have no sense at all. this is wack

They all scream cheap,nawah!

Lmao !!! Very well said !!

Omg!!!!! This seriously cracked me up. Its by far the best comic relief post I av read here. Truth be told,the pictures,people,outfits,makeup,everything is totally painful to the eyes,mind,and psychy. Linda,biko joor yankuri post this ooooooooo!!!!!!!

I hear you,isn't that what I have been hearing since????? Your comment will be visible after approval.ýìmuü

Shut up u fuckin bitches,wat do u mean@ ibadan girl,am proud to be ibd girl.U guyz know d wrong ibd girlz dats why u guyz are chattin shit.So next time just shut d fuck up and comment with ur fuckin brain.Fools,see d way dey destroy ibd girlz.I wish u know me den u will change ur comment on ibd girlz.

Prince Charming said...

take it easy on the ibadan pple now...naija alwayz attribute evrytin to tribe @Unknown_Troller

Lmfao

All of u saying Ibadan girls are razz.......#Godiswatchngu#.....I schooled in UI 1st and 2nd degree, married n still in IB. UI girls are hawt n when dey are big they are big unlike d so called lagos big-girls dat live in shaggs n raffia houses n wen dey com out dey look like dey have a permanent accommodation in a 5-star hotel......fake girls indeed. Am hot n ma friendz are super-hot. Maybe ur ib friendz live @ beere n d likes......so watch what u say about us omo'badan.

Abeg free these gals, jor. they dont look polished and all but have u ever seen pictures of so cald celebrities when they started their careers? give them a break! they will get fresher!lolzzz

Una dey madt ni?I was born n raisd in lags,skuld in ui!n lemme tell does of u condemin ib girlz,nt evry1 dt went or goes 2 ui is ib based!secndly nt all ib girlz r all razz!go 2 d lyks of alalubosa,oluyole,2 mntin a few,half of lag girlz cnt step up 2 dem lyk seriously!cos 60% of lag girlz r fake!na runz dem dey tk supprt demslvs!in ibd wen u c a clean girl u'd knw dat 1 na ajebo frm hin papa house,I'm sure d 1's sm ppl v met r d razz n dirty ib girls!4 ur info I'm frm lag also!linda if u like no post ma comment!