2face, Dbanj, Femi Kuti, Basketmouth for TOP10MICS Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

2face, Dbanj, Femi Kuti, Basketmouth for TOP10MICS Concert

It promises to be a clash of music heavyweights on Friday, November 30, 2012 at the prestigious Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos as the likes of 2face, Dbanj, Basketmouth, Femi Kuti and others lock horns on stage at this year’s edition of the TOP10MICS concert.

The music concert which is been organised by entertainment powerhouse, Koga Entertainment will also feature Afro Juju legend, Sir Shina Peters with ace comedian, Basketmouth anchoring the widely publicized music event. The presenter of the Big Friday Show succeeds ace humorist, Alibaba who anchored last year’s concert at the TBS, Lagos. 

The concert’s maiden edition held last year at the expansive Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS) but is now returning to the upscale Eko Hotels and Suites this year. Top music acts headlined last year’s concert, the likes of 2face, MI, P Square, Femi Kuti, Mocheddah, Obesere, Duncan Mighty, Wizkid, Sir Shina Peters and Eldee.

Meanwhile, Flavour who had earlier been announced as one of the participants will no longer be a part of the concert as he had another show in far away Malaysia. 

For more updates on the music concert, fans are enjoined to follow the concert on micro-blogging site, Twitter on @koga_top10mics. 

For enquiries, please call:  Anu: 08035644186 or Bigsam Media on 08025164040 or Omoh: 08098563752

g

28 comments:

Ghen ghen!

Duke Emeka said...

K cool, theyshld just use small of th profit and send relief items, pple are suffering.

Illuminiati thingz$$$$

D'banj performing in Nigeria again? I tot he's ow in the league of Kanye West. Arent we too small for him?

Kayode said...

Please Koga, can Dbanj and 2face perform their single together? Would love to see thw two biggest acts in Naija rock us special.

Simi said...

Who will rule the day? 2 baba? Dbanj or Femi uti? SSP is not even close!

No free tickets for LIB readers, we are entitled to it shekina-Kaycee

Guess,ure a low life! Wats ure P with dbanj.. If u hate the dude jst shout up nd stop hating his progress! Yes ure too small for him becos I guess u can't afford any of the shows he performs in!!

Ngozi said...

Who is better, Jimmy Jatt or Neptune?

Flavour not performing is sad, dat explains Mochedda's inclusion

Hehehehe ...he's busy makin mulla ..u r writin crap...get ur game 2geda n maybe 1 day we'll c u on TV !!!

Odion Akhigbe said...

I have longed to see d koko master perform live!...couldn't afford his shows when I was in uni and was indisposed when he performs on sponsored shows# but ain't missing this for anything# D'banj all d way!

Odion Akhigbe said...

I have longed to see d koko master perform live!...couldn't afford his shows when I was in uni and was indisposed when he performs on sponsored shows# but ain't missing this for anything# D'banj all d way!

Lol@free tickets.its going to be tight,2face,d'banj,femi kuti...

TruthBeTold said...

Nice line up. its worth buying a table

OMG two big lads in nigeria music industry..@linda tanks 4 d update....get more latest gist and news here at www.gistyinka.com

2 face will pull d crowd,dat hiz ihe neme is smfin else,nd all of hiz songz!dbanj na just oliver twist,endowed,fall in lover etc...abeg 2face joorr..

How dare u open ur local carvity to debunk the word illuminati. People are out there displaying their talent u are here sleeping on yours, you lazy sycaphant if you even manage to see 2baba u will be the first to start hailing them. If u don't have a job rather than blogging come to maiduguri so i can employ you. 4rom Sanusi, maiduguri.

someone should tell dbanj if he does not do koko concert this year ehn me mysef go swear for am.......i no want see any other person for stage but dbanj....femi i can go to shrine 2face....shrug.....Eja nla..omgg... i want to know what time he will be on stage let me come at the specific time.....i ain got time to waste

u see as u display ur senselessness soteyy somone from maiduguri dey advice you....u no c say ur own don finish and u get balls to even refer to dbanj. you talking about donation have u donated your salary yet? even if u r not working have u donated ur pocket money...and if u r jobless what good are you to humanity? go and die

U mumu full ur head dats y u dnt hav a name....low life anon.....

Sure, they will

Duke Emeka, i hope u have exhausted your salary before telling them to use their money....go n parkwell na your type no dey give anything after you go say u contribute ur time werey....Abeg parkwell.

u inferiority complex will not kee u....so because he now hangs with kanye u think he has passed your level...indeed he has and u have to pay him alot extra to be there...i bet you dbanj package will be one of the baddest amongst all the people there...go n find out

koko concert ooooooooo.........dbanjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj Abegggggggggggggggggggg......i go buy tableeee for your concert

Mennnnn.....this na mother of all concert o! The trio of 2baba, Dbanj and Femi na must see o! Hope the ticket cost won't be up the ceiling?

Make dem put 9ice join nah #justsaying

Frank said...

Go to www.eventsrail.com/top10mics to purchase your tickets online @ discounted rates.