Actress Halima Abubakar sizzles in new photo shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 February 2012

Actress Halima Abubakar sizzles in new photo shoot

Continue to see more photos...

110 comments:

Or-Say said...

this is beautiful

Or-Say said...

love this

Whatever she was trying to do here...Fail!!

Nice pics...pls show TONTO DIKE how 2 take pictures.

Photo shoot sha!!

Please take it easy o! We can't Boko release you from your barbaric haram people/laws. The only way forward for you is Christ.

ivy said...

Nice pictures, love the shoes........ I trust the hairdressers association on this blog to come and start shouting her hair is a hot mess or she looks tacky... yet to see a celeb that gains positive comments all thru.

She is too raz. she don miss road. short killa

she looks gorgeous, i love the colours

Alex said...

Ugliest photoshoot i have seen in years, some folks just don't get it..shes too short and chubby for those clothes and pose. my granny (bless her soul), would make a better model, Linda Pls would you stop accepting pix from every Tom,Dick and Jane,or i will stop reading your blog. Dont lose your number 1 fan now..

blunt said...

She is trying too hard to look glamourous but despite the efforts and all the expensive designer props ends up looking like a local Mallama-forming-funky.Methinks,class is innate,you either naturally have it like Genevieve or Omotola or try hard like Funke

Gbenga sister said...

Advertisement for next sugar daddy abi, close your yansh omo girl..

@least she changed her nail polish. I so loved aLl the shoes but inreal life wud she walk in dem. Abubakar isnt a very too pretty gal but she isnt trying 2 hard 2 be.

This 5dollar ho needs to quit...y'all need to stop feeding these talentless people's egos abeg. SMDH.

Juliet said...

I love these pictures she looks stunning

HISS said...

sincerely speaking, there is nothing pretty or unique about this gal! She looks like the ordinary gal next door! She just has plenty money to play with! If not, she won't look different from the omo-alata in the market! Upon all the photo-shop, she still looks kind of RAZZZZZZ! #long hiss#

WHO IS THIS PERSON THAT CAN'T ACT?? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS PHOTO SHOOT?? I MEAN SERIOUSLY!!! WHO CARES?? SERIOUSLY!!!!

The last pic with the pillows! wtf is that?? she looks crippled

www.mrcrowne.blogspot.com

must everyone do photoshoot?

Anthea said...

Halima, you're under 5 feet and have stumpy, dwarf-like limbs....Please change your dress sense. It's silly and desperate. You are as sexy as a stomach ache. You ALWAYS look this crap in your movies. Your boob tattoo is beyond razz. See how your friend Tonto has upgraded her style. All these pictures are crap. Linda you are such a Wendy W;)

PD said...

olgal u short oh.....lovely pics thou!

I don't understand the big fuss about this rather mediocre actress. She is far too plump and needs to hit the gym to tone up properly too

NaijaScorpio said...

FAIL....No!!! Seriously, no! The photographer with his/her concept should be FIRED. Who approved these pictures anyway? Did she have any say? I don't understand this.

augustivity said...

guess this is d reigning thing in nollywood. i like her shoessss..

emerald said...

this lady don't have style at all, she should hide her face somewhere in kogi not Lagos

All these D-list actresses with their photo shoots. They will just travel abroad, buy new sets of stupid clothes, come back home and pronto photo shoots begins.

uSaveOne said...

Linda you said 'Sizzles'..lol
Ok naa!
http://usaveone.blogspot.com/

Kelly said...

She looks so uncomfortable in all the photos...

Nobong d'synth said...

sexy, bt 2 fat.....

whats whole idea of the shoot for?????

i loooooooove halima.. she dresses cute for her size n shape... i love this photoplay... colourful and lovely shoesss

nothing fantastic. Looks like some FB posts

Ure and Yvonne said...

erm....ok....

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

Nice pictures, she is hot and selxy

KENNETH said...

NICE PHOTOS, ANYWAY WHATS WITH NAIJA "ACTRESSES" AND LEOPARD SKIN? IS IT A NEW TREND? #CONFUSED
WELL HALIMA LOOKS CRIPPLED IN THE PILLOW PICTURE.

Sizzling ke?She is no different from those chics in VI on Alakija

Nina said...

Horrible, really!!

Rachie said...

Shez beautiful.....her stature,face etc

Eedriz said...

Halima's pictures r sassy,beautiful n trendy.She's hot too

SHE LOOKS VERY CUTE!!

http://thefashionengineer.wordpress.com/

I can't shout. Interesting colours

YesISaidIt said...

if these USELESS so called actresses like halima abubakar and chika ikeand susan peters willl spend more time using the money the acquire to take acting classes instead of posing for photos it will help them.

The new trend now is always posing for photos - yet non of these heffas can act.

gra gra gra - force force.

actress ko actress ni. Mstchewww.

YesISaidIt said...

i meant to say THEY CAN "NOT" act. THEIR acting SUCKS

Simply and classy..No long story

wow,lovely pictures,you really doing good for yourself,guess 2012 is ur year.

God diz so nice and u rite she's neva 2 ova d top.

i love d pillow and short rug concept.you rock babes

ONOME says...................
is that the new hype now?Taking silly pictures in ridiculous outfits and ?backgrounds?Another facebook wahala! These people must feel that people saying "oh ah ur pictures are so beaurrriful"validates their existence and props their fragile egos and weak self esteems.Get a life peeps.So much to give to the world:people hungry,orphans,motherless babies,drug users,the poor,prostitutes etc.Reach out a hand to help them and stop this silly picture taking#

you seems to be very busy this year,there's alwaz sumtin going for you. i love dat

nice pitures,nice concept, i love you cos you go extra mile in your tins,Halima is ma gal anyday

dimeji said...

Damn she fine

Kai this Halima is local ooooooooooooooooooooooooo....Kai wetin be this? Abeg abeg make she beg u Linda to wipe the pictures before plenty people see am oo...chei......she no dey see the kind pictures her mates dey take?which kind roadside photographer do am this injustice??Wrong clothes,wrong shoes,all mismatched,wrong poses,wrong body language.Kai village still dey halima body,e never comot finish.....

Why do her legs look 3cm long? Jesus help us!

Ders sumtin abt halima I can't place dat I like..i v notin bad 2 say jare..#teamhalima

WHEN WILL THE SO CALLED NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES STOP MAKING JEST OF THEMSELVES? CHINEKE MEKWARA HA EBERE OOO!

Bellaz said...

And this is for......???

lol.. wahala de o

sakara said...

Halima s this d new house u got for ur mum? if yes, well done! and ur shoes r fabulous

Wats dia to see? Next pls

diamondsstayclean said...

Is it now a competition for Nollywood actresses? If it is then the winner is Nkiru sylvanus!!!LWKMD Hahaha.... Just joking!

diamondsstayclean said...

Is it now a competition for Nollywood actresses? If it is then the winner is Nkiru sylvanus!!!LWKMD Hahaha.... Just joking!

I prefer diz one to Chika Ike's calender

Am a man now dis is sexxy to me.I see halima is a grown woman now hmmm.how d I nt notice kaiiiii ooo lindaaaaaaaaaa gv m her num

awkward poses makes her look short and storky hmmmm everything about this photos are so wrong d shoes even made them worse cos it make us notice her short legs.pls next time get a profession to help direct u better,no be by force

Comot 4 here jo idiot,who nids u here in 1st place.y nt apply 2 b her stylist,oshisco

You guys are just bigots and haters but I guess

Halima disgraced herself by dressing just like you

LooooooL!!!

but seriously this girl short kai see her legs short and thick not sexy for me abeg i would prefer a taller girl but she try sha oooo

LooooooL!!!

naijaimpressions said...

All dem haters na una sabi ooo. You poeople should go n take ur own photoshoot, lets see. Halima i beg i love your shortness lol. it simply called been petite. Linda tanks for dis pics jare. www.naijaimpressions.com

mike said...

Useless ppl,sum of us like her plus her acting.talk 4 ur evil and jealous hearts.only an evil heart willl say d pics r nt gud..its natural wit out photoshop so fuck off.linda if u like no post my coment

Haters remain haters.dem no dey grow.if she ova do am ya all wil stil talk.wat do u want??do u eva say gud tins?fuck,nigerian grow up.God bless u miss halima rmbr ppl wil talk regardless

it appaeas these days if the ladies don't open thier legs in peicture they have not arrived yet can't understand. the picture nawa make i know even shout because linda i no fit shout ooo as na rubbish na em i just look now infact just wated 1 minute of my life for nothing.......

Lol I love the pic cos its a fun pics nt photo shoot,halima lovs pics,dis nt new .nt a competition so calm da fuck dawn and let her be

Shatap her dress is onpoint.blind jealousy hoes

Who say she can't act?wtf ppl.give d gal a break..she's among my best in nollywoood.its ok 4 u nt 2 like,buh she gat her style..

I leave in LA and a lover of nollywood.halima is a gud actress!tryin 2 undermind her works won't take u far.tmr u will cum bak and praise her

The last picture with the pillows is just wrong. Her poses are not good at all. Better luck next time.

Amebos...kill ya fucking self if u don't like halima. Motherfuckerz. Mchwwww

faith said...

Kill ya fucking self haterz. Blood suckers! Mchwwww. U go girl, do ur thing like sylvia Nduka always say. Fools!

jeez!bunch of losers,everly ready to bring someone down at all cost ALEX AND CO get a life u suck u didnt see d shoes n some oda positive tins im bigger dan her but wiv lovely body n skin,i have guys at my disposal more dan my lepa frnds we can not be all lepas.as for the photo critics make we see una own na, bunch of bush n poor ppl,celebrities r meant to do photo shoot wether crappy,trashy or classy.true she looks uncomfortable n trying too hard and also used same make up for all apart frm dat shes good to go

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Pretty annoying...

diamondacious said...

This not fair the rate at which pple put pple down! She tried more dan tonto dike evry1 dt is a reader here wld say so! And wats up wit d height and weight talk... She is nt tryn to be a supermodel jst wants nice pics wats so bad in dat!

I loved the pics with d hat and d trad pics! Very hawt shoes I wld cry for dem!

Ps: spread love not hate! And ye must some1 be extra fine b4 she is allowed to take pics? Haters

Wow, so much beef for this girl. She made an effort. If everyone could chose how they looked , then trust me we all would. I like her bit more now that most people are hating. Haha!

Producer$

Freesmszone.com said...

She's hot.
http://freesmszone.com/

I love u halima short or tall u inspire me

Adorable chick.I can't get enuf of u oo.I lov ur look and free style.u always do sumtin diff wich is gud.no mind ppl dey wish dey v all u ve.Rock on halima

See fite cos of a simple picture lol waoo if she was pshopd naw u wil like it.hypocrites.its so typical of sum of u..halima I love u,ur films,ur natural expressions

I love her and her calmness.she rocks

na wa for u pple, u peeps will never appreciate anytin nice buh if it was a beyonce wearing all dat u ll start wearing immediately.........Halima dont be bothered,nice pictures,concept and colours.....luv uuuuuuuuuu

wow, am so luving all your pictures, u really luk gud in them,pls d teach d rest how to tk pictures not all those rubbish have bin seeing

alex and blunt u pple are just beefing......call a spade a spade these are nice pictures, appreciate good tins,this lady tries more dan sm of those celebs.....she's really hard working and going out of her way. she never told u she was a super model oooooo.

i like the trad picture, its so african.....nice concept. keep up the good work halima.

i love Halima Abubakar a lot cos she's one of the most decent actreses nollywood has to offer for now....do you like decency? then you should like halima

Adegboyega said...

These pictures are fab and there is nothing anybody can actually say about that, lets face the fact. this lady is really trying to keep her own side of the game up

Anthony said...

This Halima Girl is fantastic, i love the way she looks and really cool too...love you babes

elizabeth said...

if anybody cannot get the concept of the shoot i think you should ask question instead of you insulting her....that's not nice

Joshua Akintunde said...

Halima Abubakar is the goddess of our....well sorry if i over said that, but she's just too amazing...i am a great fan....keep making us proud *big hug*

Tunde Tijani said...

anybody who cannot appreciate good things will never get good things...it's your choice haters you can run your mouth anyhow you want...

Halima i love your energy, u the best.all your pictures are on point. am sure you not bothered about the comments,thats shows how important you are

OMG, u all suck in nigeria, am a nigerian buh not based there how can u say shit about your celebs,dis ridiculous,have gone thru these pctures and i cant find wht u pple's p is. pls let her be, these pictures aint bad. halima good work

i cant blive der are xo mani comment on dis fat babes pix shey becos she iz halima abubakar. letz be seriouz ere she isnt wot d compliment nt dis much

U r a fool 4 sayn dat..so why r u here ?dats why u r anorexic cos u scared of gettn fat..post ur photo let see ewu

Halima don cause bp 4 sum ppl.oh how I lov u.

tunde said...

My baby halima.we shall meet soon.linda how far na lol

Aduke-luv said...

FAB Pics!!!I luvvvvv them!!She looks soo good n on point looks! That hairstyle with the yellow dress is sooo freaking gorg!!My favourite look is the orange blazer with the leopard tights! Soo sexcee n absolutely stunning!

Not digging the fascinator(blk dress),looks tacky. And that pillow pose is just not it,but the look is on point!! Good pics in all sha!

Most of u jealous n miserable ones dissing these good pics clearly dont have an idea on nothing anyway!! *Shrugs*

rebecca eyes said...

i been no wan talk o.these poses ...pls do not try them at home.no kidding.halima,u wan get paralysis from all these grotesque angles?But why?so no one told you not to publish them?ur fami
ily an friends hate u sha.abi na dis pics make dat rich guy dump u?

Mine said...

whateva........

justmoi! said...

All ye bad-mouthed enemies of progress,you don't Tonto, you don't like Chika Ike, you don't like Genevive, you just don't like any1! Who the heck do you then freaking like??!! Please,stop the hating and get a lil life for your darn self! #whew# BTW,I like the pix..♥ly..

valium for sale no prescription side effects valium women - buy valium online fast delivery