Waow! so we have such people in this world? God is indeed wonderful. He is fearfully and wonderfully made. I think he will be a good basket ball player or 100m relay racer cos when his legs are far behind, his neck can cross the line to victory.
Hmmm this fake picture still won't die. I know ol boy...His neck is obviously long but nothing compared to this photoshop madness some mean person decided to create
40 comments:
Lol... Very, very real!
This is the true definition of long throat...lolz
Does he have giraffe blood in his genes? N wa for this giraffe neck oh!
Werin be this? Mmmh...there's alot we hv nit seen in this orld. God is wonderfull.
this neck is something else.....
Does he have giraffe blood in his genes? Na wa for this giraffe neck oh!
adobe photoshop I ges.
you can see the photoshop marks on the neck. mediocre photoshop hahah
Not.
Photoshop can achieve so much.
Just make believe.
o gini na fio, abeg oooooooo.lolzzzz
Waow! so we have such people in this world? God is indeed wonderful. He is fearfully and wonderfully made. I think he will be a good basket ball player or 100m relay racer cos when his legs are far behind, his neck can cross the line to victory.
this is too real to believe. i can't shout oh.
Not real, Photo shop
if its real, he needs to enter the Guinness book of record and get cool cash...God is great
oti o *blank stare*kii re
lol... he has 3 adam's apple
so nt real
Fake na! Chill... Linda u no go kill me dis morning...
Photoshopped? Ha ha...I have seen people with long necks. Useful for exam time sha.
With the Hunger in that country, I believe it because hunger makes the body take different shapes.
Can photoshop do such miracle?
Not really at all, I personally know the duo. Yabatech student
U don't want him behind you in an exam hall.
Look at the intersections between his neck and the background (trees at the back) You can see a little distortion --> Photoshop
This guy can never, ever fail any examination with this neck of his. see talent.....
Hmmm this fake picture still won't die. I know ol boy...His neck is obviously long but nothing compared to this photoshop madness some mean person decided to create
na igbo boy na. see him face. longthroat!
Nna m-e-n, dis guy must have giraffed so much while in school.
PHOTOSHOP!
Linda so this is how u deny Emeka on internet abi.... I will call aunty n tell her
Kai.I know these two ohh.so not real...wonder how they'd feel if they knew their pic was on this blog....won't be amused one bit...
This is serious giraffe, dare not sit close to him during examination time.
ME
u wont believe am still laughing.very funny/ d guy shud go for Guinness book of record
God save man oooo
THIS IS HIGHLY PHOTOSHOPPED, CAN'T YOU ALL SEE IT
Photo Shop.... NEXT!
Ds na big lie...photoshop in da making!
Photo shop????yes. As long as you can think it, or imagine it,Corel draw can create it.
.What can we say....God is wonderful...that is not an edited work...i believe he is real...at least he's human being mostly a black man..He's Real!
give me any picture and photoshop and i'll duplicate the effect.
Looks more like a giraffe