Lovesssssss it!

29 comments:

ONYEDIKING said...

I love it too, @linda do mind if i buy it for you for sallah

http://acadmemic.blogspot.com

j.lo is one of the sexiest woman alive at age 42,she is gorgeous

kemisola said...

i love her shoes, and those long legs ugh! i would die for; however, the freaking dress is too short! u can almost see her butt chicks!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Love the dress but not a fan of nude shoes especially when they're mixed with colour...

*ajalahtravel*

linda, u can take the dress and the shoes, just give me the TOTO! Kai!!

J'Lo is one hot lady!!

Summer said...

omg!!!!!! its gorg!

vivia4eva said...

ooohhhhh....mmmmmhhhh me likey!

viva4eva said...

ooohhhhh....mmmmmhhhh me likey!

phattyma said...

love the shoe, nice dress but too short.

Adebola said...

She's too old for that dress. Selena Gomez shld ask for her dress back. Love the shoes thou.

snowflixx said...

i dislike all dis guls envying j lo shes hot no doubt so u flaunt urs if u gat it.........snow

lizA said...

Kai ! This is what i mean by dress and shoes to match!

the current Elizabeth Taylor

JAYISM said...

As for the shoes, I'll say this is just an accident waiting to happen!! way too high.. i guess she cannot even drive with it!!

I love the whole outfit. If you have the body for it, rock it. Age is nothing but a number. You are as old as you feel. Besides, J.LO is an American not a Nigerian so she can do as she pleases in her country where it is not frowned upon to wear short dresses in your forties as long as you have the body and figure for it. What of those twenty something year old Nigerian women I see in short dresses with their thick yam legs, dark spots all over and ashy knees? They should be the ones covering up.

shoes yes. dress no. J Lo...yeah you want to remain sexy but sometimes, coverying up at 42 might be sexier than raiding Rhianna's closet for skimpy dress.

Mtn latest free browsing cheat for PC and Phones said...

Lol. I love it!

Etisalat free browsing cheat said...

Come on. This is beautiful!

National Open University of Nigeria Admission List said...

I love this, i really love this.

chichiluv said...

Love the shoes but not the bondage themed dress.

@ Kemisola - it's the angle of the camera lens, Ms. Lopez is NOT that tall.

Diva said...

damn, those shoes....it can't be anything less than 6". i love the highness :) the dress is cute too and her body is banging

J. lo is one of the best fashionista ever. She needs to work on keeping a man, cuz ain't nothing cute about .

d dress is too short for comfort o! I can offer extra material if she doesn't mind (it seems the material wasn't enough). the shoe is ok, the dress is a no no

JLo needs to grow up. This dress is not age appropriate. But those shoes, LOVE.

She has bn suffering from this "NOTICE ME/I STILL DEY TOWN" syndrome since she left her husband/split up. Na Agbaya dey worry am....see he pata/paint sef..smelly . Nya maaaaaa. LOL

Formerly stealth reader said...

those thighs, those thighs *bruno mars voice* dang i need squats, n d elliptical dang!
love her!

Blog Police! said...

sorry linda...u cant have!....lol!!!

she's back on the market..wooohoooo!