Naija Comedians know how to pick 'em | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 October 2011

Naija Comedians know how to pick 'em

These funny men like fine fine girls sha!..:-)

56 comments:

Most women lovvveeeeee a man that can make them laugh!!

Basket's wife is hawwwt!

promise michealz said...

AY'S IS RILLY PRETTY,BUT WHY IS BASKETMOUTHS WIFE DRESSED LIKE TRASH. 4 A MARRIED WOMAN SHES TOO SKIMPILY DRESSED

Don Corleone said...

hmmm I love that dark skinned honey BM has on his arms. I just have a weakness for natural black beauties walahi...anyhoot...like my mama always says, show me a new age relationshp that can stand the test of times 5years and up and I'll show you a near perfect marriage...If any of these men have been with their women for more than 5 years and still happy or even still choosing to rough it, kudos to them.Its not always all about beauty

those dresses are quite short.

steezz.com said...

Fine girls if 4 their own private amusement. Those fine girls make dem laff.

Is that why their wives should be almost naked all in the name of being celebrities?
Simple, Nigerian culture doesnt permit this arrant nonsense.

http://www.societynowng.com/Gov-Abiola-Ajimobi-Daughter-Bisola-Becomes-Father-PA

peep this linda.

Beautiful

Beautiful

angel said...

their true love,thats so nice.HAPPY NEW MONTH TO US

If you can make her laugh, you can def put a ring on it! ;)

onyeka said...

ar dose d legs AY considers as hot?

Na waya for all these short dresses on wives escorted by thier husbands or is it pimps? If them drop somtin for ground, na d men go shamelessly pick am for them, sake of say yawa fit gas and not because of d gentlemanship of d husbands. Shame!

Wives no longer dress modestly in Nigeria.

...And fine girls like rich men...Linda balance the equation. We call it a mutually beneficial relationship

onyeka said...

post my comment na

SOLA said...

what a joke Basket Mouth? That's a top not a dress your wife has on! Not funny at all son

jae1 said...

kai! bad belle people..if the husbands escorting them want them to look hot like that, i dont see y some ''holy'' pple here are busy hitting their heads on the wall. and onyeka, clearly u r so daft to talk abt someone's wife in that manner mscheew. anyway i love how they r keeping it fresh, kudos!

sleekreek said...

Beautiful ladies they have beside them but they dont have to bare it all before people can appreciate their beauty.......the dresses are too skimpy(just my tots ooo)....

Beautiful people

these are not wives

is dressing sexy now only for single women??? no wonder the men keep chooking eye outside because the 'Ije-Kpoms' and 'Nky-Baby' wey dem find for outside bring come inside house don turn to 'Mary-Amaka', 'MGBEKE' and 'Nkemji'!! HABA!! As you can see the husbands wey follow dem comot for house are not complaining.

as myself said...

jezzezzzz:
-Basket mouths wife is dressed trashy, is she ur wife.
-AY's wife leggs arent hot, but her husbands thinks otherwise.
-Married women dont dress decently but d r married nd dir husbands r standing beside them.
if dir husbands like them naked how does it affect ur nepa bill.

My good lord. pls address ur own issues.

lol@ all so the fact that they are married with kids mean they should be dressing like house girls abi? you guys are plain silly! let them keep those guys in the house by being as sexy as ever!
They rock jor... BM's wife is especially sexy!!!

Linda you should have added julius agwu and his wife :)

pls pls and pls, its not hating just because ur opinion differs. Linda's opinion iS that these girls are "fine" some dont see it and dont agree with her own definition of fine AT ALL. WE ARE ENTITLED.

I like AY's wife's dress, its not that bad, Basket's wife not so much, very local girl dressing....she's still got that area mama feel to her!!! lol

These ladies are really beautiful..but their dresses are too short, ladies can dress attractively and decently at the same time.

Linda ur funny! lol

babe said...

is it not better for their wives to dress like this when with them than for them to wear maxi and have their husband looking at another in skimpy dress

They are beautiful babes but the dressing is out if (rubbish), their body should cover-up in public, as a women it is only their husband should see naked part of their body. Correct this model of dressing pleaseeeeeee.

lovely

Basketmouth's wife is not fine....very off key to match her off key stlyle and attitude

Those of you complaining that their dresses are too short can complain from today till tomorrow. As long as their husbands whom they are married to love what they have on, your complaints don't matter and your opinions irrelevant. When you get married, go and dress like a reverend sister and when your husband becomes attracted to another woman outside your matrimonial home and starts cheating on you, don't come here and nag about it ok?

Peace U said...

im sorry but basketmouths wife looks like a HO. that dress is wayy too short for ANY married woman.

Don Corleone so much for positivity ai? Marry me? lol..Just trying to start a fight. True true..dat does make sense

abisola said...

why are ppls saying ay's wifey legs are not hot?those legs are smoking hot.that was d first place my eyes went.won fe hott pa ni.lol.i like her sha and julius agwu's wife too.there's something abt them that says 'if not because they are married to celebs,they are more of home person than being outgoing'.
basket mouth's wife is not bad except that she could have looked more sexy without putting so much effort.

i dont think basketmouths wife is fine one bit

onyeka said...

JAE1, UR JST A FOOL, AND IN WAT MANNER DID I TALK ABT SUM1'S WIFE? ABI U DNT WAT TALK MEANS?

CryforChange. said...

Na lie! No bi money? The girls know how to pick them and spend their money. Even if di comedians no fine, fine naija girls will find him. No bi 2 fine girlfriends we hear say fight over Sammy di other time? Linda forget matter jooo.

Hahahahahahahhahhhahhahahah.LINDA IKEJI!! you like coded wahala sha. See as you de tempt me to write more true stories about AY's wife and her pimping escapades!! I will not oblige you. If i write am now, you no go post or if you post it ,you'll remove it when they ask you to. So lets rest abeg. If you like dont post this one sef. I will only confirm that you are biased.

Ada said...

I see naija-areas in full force once again... I'm still waiting for someone to pls state wat a wife's dress-code should be... Una de d marriage wit em? abi una kno wetin their men like? I may not agree wit Elsie's (BM wife) choice but dat her inviting smile was all I could see in dis pic... and I honestly dnt see d prob wit AY's own-she look pretty to me.... I'm sure half of the so-called wife-dresscode-dictators are still waiting for husband wit all their maxi-elegant dresses! abeg abeg abeg...if a wife is not suitable, let d husband speak...not outseide agberos!

@ Don Corleone well BM n his wife have kept it goin for more than 5yrs so maybe dat answers u.

*my own two cents too...ciao pple!

Ada said...

x

For all those who say Nigerian culture doesn't allow short dresses, Since when? the original Africans and Nigerians were all naked or dressed in things covering only the vitals. so shut your ignorant hypocritical mouths and jump in a dirty gutter. Who are you to make rules how other people's wives should dress? Nonsense

Elsie looks shabby....local thing.

Elsie likes to think shes fine....shame...stop decieving d poor girl.

its not about if ur r married you shouldnt wear this or that..... it more the overall presentation... elsie looks like a cheap whore basketmouth just picked up and ay's wife looks nice. thats the difference.

I prefer AY's wife.... that other one should not be aloowed out at all. hot mess!!!

Any woman that comes out half naked is hot. So we should distinguish between beauty and 'hotness'. They are not more beautiful than any average girls. They are just exposing their bodies and we are enjoying it of course. Next time, please wear just panties. We feast our eyes and you think you are the only one that married a beautiful woman.

Panadol ontop anoda mans headache.they dress d way dia husband likes. Obviously dia husbands are secure in demselves,that's y they let dia wives come out the way they are.elsie oozes sensuality,she dresses with brights approval,and it is dia marriage not mine or urs. Let it be! Shiooor!

LMAO.....Linda u kno ur wrong for this!!!!! comparing 2 girls who are not in the same league at aaaall....Ay's wife beats bastmouths wife hands down and we all know it!!! this is too funny

Cant believe what some men will carry around as wife!!!! Basket's wife needs a makeover

money speaks.fine girl no go marry poor man

NaMeTalkAm said...

Basket wife's wife is extremely sexy. Ay's wife looks like an nna chick trying hard. Not feeling her look. Maybe it is just this picture sha