News Anchor Mocks Kourtney and Kim Kardashian. Hilarious! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 September 2011

News Anchor Mocks Kourtney and Kim Kardashian. Hilarious!

25 comments:

i think you av posted d wrong video

chi chi said...

hmmn. i just hope the K-klan find it funny too, nd not find something to sue them for.

lmao...

Right video. Totally unprofessiional. Very funny though

It's the kind of thing the BBC would fire someone for. WHy interview them if you're going to mock them (on air)? Na wah for American 'news' teams sha.

Honestly, I don't see what people see in the Kardashian family and don't read their info. I cannot even recognize them.

They are lazy people making a living out of 'nosey' people who want the media to report every movement of a family of 'we must be famous at all costs' to them. At least they have made a lot of money.

Now, they should get a life! Rubbish, with fake buttocks and boobs et al.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emxXtbGX_RA

Keji said...

I hope they fire him. Such unprofessionalism.

ugo said...

nawa o... but were they live-to-air when they did this? cos that would be totally hilarious... but if this was behind the scenes then *blank stare*... so what?

ugo said...

@my last post, the "so what" wasnt directed at you, but at all the furor this clip has generated. it's no big deal that ppl make fun of ppl behind their backs everyday

elenurazor! said...

loooool
I just couldnt stop laughing
had to keep playing over and over again

@ last anon
they thought the cameras had stopped rolling
anyone can do that
biko free them jor!!!!!

Very funny, but hope it wouldnt turn into a furore that will cost them their jobs sha.

http://praizhouse.blogspot.com/

1976AD.com said...

Hahahaha. Lol

1976AD.com said...

@ANON.. Say what you want about the Kardashians, but don't say they are lazy, they are anything but...

Those are some of the hardest working, most driven women in business period.

As for the reporters being fired, what would they be fired for? It's not like the dude called them out of their names, or the lady said she wants to inflict bodily harm on them...

Lastly, who will sue? For what? Abeg.

U know FOX thrives on being mean. they knew they where still on air. just another act trying to stir controversy and get ratings.

In any case, that man is too old for that folishness. He is old enough to be their father

ChiChiLuv said...

The anchor was unprofessional, I hope this doesn't cost him a job but a simple written apology. Having said that BWUAHHHHHHHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LMBAO!!!

I think this is the beginning of the Kardashian decline into the "where are they list" and it cannot come soon enough! It is too much, abeg and that wedding topped it for me. They are too over the top with EVERYTHING and they take themselves too seriously for people with only one legitimately talented family member.

who is the legitimately talented family member? Kim the porn star? seriously!

@ ChiChiLuvSaid....which of them is actually talented in that whole lot..?! Pray tell us who and why...

deekay gburu gburu said...

I am definitely not a fan of the Kardashians, but you have to give it to this family who took in $65,000,000 last year, and positioned to top that this year. You call that talentless, i called that business savvy. they have figured out the word "leverage" with a capital L. I beef them when i can, but they are def serious biz people.

'Labisi said...

These ladies are smart business women. just because they can't sing or act doesn't make them talentless mehn. Kris is probably d smartest and she drives her brood well.

they r business women but they are not hardworking. hardworing ko hardworking ni. abi if u have money won't u have fashion line et al. before the sex tape how come they were not hard working and making 65 million dollars. abegi they r just lucky because americans are stupid people that like bullcrap.

It's ridiculous that people point to the fact that someone is "raking in millions" as a sign of success or achievement!!!! Are the mexican drug barons not also raking in millions too?!!! Think about it! Kim was made famous by her sex tape which she agreed with Vivid to put out there and pay her part of the proceeds, $5 million. Now she wants the tape withdrawn from circulation. doesnt quite work that way Darling, sold your soul to the devil!

ChiChiLuv said...

Anonymous 3.28pm/3.54pm - BRUCE JENNER! See, how the other dim wits have over shadowed the man. Why in the hell would I think that spring into the spot light of fame through a horrid sex tape is "talent"? Na wa for una, abeg.

At the 1976 Summer Olympics in Montreal, Bruce Jenner won the gold medal in the Decathlon, setting the world record of 8,618 points. He spent 8 hours a day at the San Jose City College trackto devote himself full-time to a grueling training regimen. In the era before professionalism was allowed in athletics, this kind of training was unheard of. As a result of winning the Olympic decathlon, Jenner was a national hero. He was the 1976 recipient of the James E. Sullivan Award as the top amateur athlete in the United States. Jenner was also the Associated Press Male Athlete of the Year in 1976. He was inducted into the Olympic Hall of Fame in 1986 and the Bay Area Sports Hall of Fame, the Connecticut Sports Hall of Fame in 1994 and the United States National Track and Field Hall of Fame in 1980.

R4 said...

The man did nothing wrong; it was harmless fun. He was funny. They would find it funny, too :)

Please u av to give it to Bruce Jenner, he's the best thing to av happened to that family, a very good man. He's also a motivational speaker. I don't care about the Kardasian girls but I guess u can't help but notice them cos they can "kill" for attention..Meggy.

that reporter is just RUDE! LMBO!
hope he wont pay for it with his job tho. #hillarious!