Usher Says He's Kissed Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 July 2011

Usher Says He's Kissed Rihanna

A few months ago rumors were flying that Usher and Rihanna had hooked up during the Coachella Music Festival. Now Usher gives confirmation, sort of...

Usher tells Fabulous
"Companionship is important - every man should have a woman to make him better. I'm dating at the moment - not anyone in particular, but I have a few people I'm interested in.
"Rihanna is beautiful. But she's not necessarily on my hit list - she's like my sister right now, or cousin. Though we have kissed."
Don't kiss and tell man, what the heck is wrong with you? lol

12 comments:

Igwe Osita One said...

Linda,, what is wrong with you too. He is a Man......that is what they do..KISS AND TELL (although the other "Kiss")

hmmmm, she is like my cousin RIGHT NOW,,,,wat abt b4

so who kisses they cousin or sister? pause

beefash said...

lol its's so funny wouldn't suprise if smfin happens

ugo said...

good for them, but wetin con consign agbero with overload? people kiss everyday

Surprise surprise.. tot he likes only grannies

Chets said...

Guys, i thought Usher was happily married with a baby boy. What happened?

You expect the man who brought us the album CONFESSIONS to not kiss and tell? What then was the Confessions album for? He's been doing that since 2004.

@4:36, in case you didn't know, CONFESSIONS was an exaggerated truth. it was only long after the album that it later came out that most of the things said were not true. the cheating part, true, the getting another girl pregnant, false. but i mean, i guess, whatever sells.

methinks said...

@alicia, the CONFESSIONS album was actually the true story of J.Dupri at the time. I watched a doc on E! where they both confirmed it.

@anon 9:24, u r sth else!

@chets, where in d world have u been? usher and tameka r no longer 2gthr.

Ch5335ng said...

From kissing, it will move to sleeping with each other! Drake should watch out!!

TY said...

usher probably kissed riri long ago so pple get over it. they kinda look hot together. or maybe its usher that's Hot. lol