Actors Chidi Mokeme, Saint Obi become columnists for new softsell magazine, Yes International! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 July 2011

Actors Chidi Mokeme, Saint Obi become columnists for new softsell magazine, Yes International!

Chidi's column is called 'The Chidi Mokeme Column', while St's is called 'Stark Naked' and they are both fantastic writers. They kinda share their life experiences and give advice on...everything!

16 comments:

lol at St. Obi's airbrushed picture. this guy sef, he used to be fine back in the day, and Chidi should return to acting.

Too much photoshopping for Saint Obi.

True the airbrushing is too much please change that pic

deysi said...

la primera foto al natural esta buena, la segunda muy retocada no crees?
http://conestilodeysimari.blogspot.com/
saludos desde PerĂ¹

Dee dee said...

Hmmm, I fancy me some Chidi Mokeme in that pic!

lagosgal said...

we would like to know what chidi was doing in mama bakassi's birthday pics abt 2 or threes years ago where they wore red "anko" at the birthday, plus rumours that he is her toyboy and that she bank rolled all his businesses(coz i no dey see wetin d guy dey act)

Stunning said...

Why does chidi's cheeks look like he was chewing his food right before the photographer asked him to "pose" for d picture?!!!!! Lol.... Looks like he has two boiled "heggz" in his mouth! Lmho

babe said...

which foundation did Saint Obi use.LWKMB

NINA said...

The pix is airbrushed however it still looks like him..some ppl u can airbrush them from now till thy kingdom come, and there will be no difference...saint obi really slowed down since getting hitched and having a baby....i wonder what he is up to these days!!!!

I love chidi. he shud be making waves *kisses*

Tosin Smith said...

On a serious note, what could Chidi Mokeme possibly write that would interest people??? *sigh*

galore said...

na wa for una here oo,,,,,,they said comment about their writing skills,,not about picss,,airbrushing,photoshoping....na every thing wen eye see,,na im mouth must talk........@Alicia ring leader.......lol

I hope Chidi will not be using the column to hawk those his sex toys he sells?

hei,,na wa for this st obi pancake o. haba. this photographer sef:-)

Ch5335ng said...

Anon July 8, 2011 10:44 AM; touche! Same thing i thought.

Lagosgal; he's moved on from Mama Bakassi to something else....

This is Azuh Arinze's magazine right?

Me and ozzy fucked harder, trying to show to my own god! FUCK YES!
' prior to cumming inside my warm pussy. were still fucking

Also visit my weblog :: hcg injections