New Video: Zoé Chinaka - Your Love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 July 2011

New Video: Zoé Chinaka - Your Love

Zoé Chinaka was a finalist at the 2010 Naija Sings Music Reality show. Enjoy her new video...

22 comments:

Tosin said...

omo' to fine . she be celinedion abi?

Chito said...

very nice

good

Thumbs up Zoe!!!!!
Wishing you the very best. Remember, this is just the beginning of great things for you!!!

Mwam!

is she Nigerian? weldone girl

aww. really nice.i like....but linda she wasn't on Naija sings. She was on Nigerian Idol. Please correct it.

i know said...

nice video and unique voice.

She is lovely.

Cant they all stop singing about love?

ugo said...

nice to hear a christian song for a change in contemporary naija music

did you listen to the song?its Jesus' love o @ anon 6.31pm

BB said...

Never heard of her but she's awesome!!

Nightingale said...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww what a beautiful sonng!

Beautiful

bukky said...

Lovely song!

Belle said...

carry goo... jor o
..d song brot tears to ma eyes.. its different and penetrating, wow.

@ anon 6;31pm so from d whole song u can only pick the word love yet u have td effontory to complain. abeg sidon one side. nice song zoe. your vocie came accross very clear.

I'm glad it's a christian song but am I the only one that was surprised to hear Jesus after such a sensual start?.....as in boy and girl holding each other in the background, singer touching face and showing her silhouette in a figure hugging dress....oh well I guess all na modern day videography and I know even be SU.

its its its.. am lost for words. ZOE ZOE just go on and keep doing this. you were born to do this okay?

Ada said...

wow ...this looks alot like "not in nigeria".
nice concept n nightengalic voice.

oh my word... tnk God she's nigerian ... wen i hrd it on radio i tot it was anoda celine dion...
wow, keep it up o.
am one of ur biggest fans

Kemington said...

okay now, she no gree o.
plz tk ur stand , i like ur style