Lol. I can imagine that. My elder sis once came to my room knocking & asking me to come help her get something. I pretended not to hear & she called my name & said "isi adighi gi mma. Open d door & come out jor, are u not d one online just now?" I was caught & when I came out I lied that I was praying. Chineke biko forgive me. Lol
seriously whatsapp needs to do something about the time showing when one is last seen online, some girl been stalking me on whatsapp , knows the time I go to sleep and when I wake up to see my update, very annoying ...
You can change your settings. Go to settings, then account, then privacy. You can change your last seen to nobody. This means you can't see anyone else's last seen either.
In your settings on whatzzapp, you can edit your settings such that no one will see your last seen. But the thing is you wouldn't also see other peoples own.
47 comments:
There is no dulling moment with Nigerian mothers...🤣
Glowyshoes's blog
Lols
Funny Africa mum.
One love
Lol,smart
😂
Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere
the woman must be a detective from the new york police department that she was able to catch her son for pretending, nice one to the woman.
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
Hehehehehe, pls slap him again.
Mums are always smart and knows wen their kids play pranks.
lol.smart mumm.
Lol 😁 😁 😁
That's why it makes sense to hide that shit.
When I see slap, I no say na only nija mums go fit do am. Hehehehe period
Yeah, loool. My son never wants me on His Whatasapp
Lol. Savage mom.
Your mother is an ignorant and daft for slapping u cos u can sleep immediately after being on WhatsApp
Lol. I can imagine that. My elder sis once came to my room knocking & asking me to come help her get something. I pretended not to hear & she called my name & said "isi adighi gi mma. Open d door & come out jor, are u not d one online just now?" I was caught & when I came out I lied that I was praying. Chineke biko forgive me. Lol
seriously whatsapp needs to do something about the time showing when one is last seen online, some girl been stalking me on whatsapp , knows the time I go to sleep and when I wake up to see my update, very annoying ...
Hahhahahahhahahahahhaha,keep pretending.
Bad ass mom
One can doze off in just 1'sec. Dry!
Lmao
😂😂😂😂😂
Busted! Lol
Lol. That's me I ignore people's call and still check whatapp messages. My whatapp status always online
Lol Really funny!
Dope, mothers n their ways. Hehehehe
Hahahahahah, WatsApp is olofofo
Weldon ma gee, guy woman. Okuru adihi aka onye kuru ya.
LOl, Africa Mothers though
HAHAHAHAHAHA...
👀😁
You see, brekete
U can actually deactivate ur last seen. You can only be seen when u online nd not telling people wen last u came online.
Lol. Why you no commot last seen?
U can actually deactivate ur last seen. You can only be seen when u online nd not telling people wen last u came online.
Can you fool your maker? It's called Parental Control. They always keep a tab, watch out.
U must be stupid for using the word daft on an elderly person
You can update it in your setting, just switch it whatever suits you; busy, at work, not available e.t.c.
How is it hidden? Please share.
You can change your settings. Go to settings, then account, then privacy. You can change your last seen to nobody. This means you can't see anyone else's last seen either.
Watsapp already has that provision. Go to your privacy settings and switch off last seen visibility.
In your settings on whatzzapp, you can edit your settings such that no one will see your last seen. But the thing is you wouldn't also see other peoples own.
U r mumu
But u can deactivate your last seen nah. Just DAT u won't be able to see other people's last seen too. I deactivated mine long ago.
You should be able to do that but once that done you can't see other people's time
Lolzz, mums, the are totally impossible!!! But don't we just love so!😂😂😂😂😂
Rotflmfao
Settings+privacy+ Ur brain .. OmoAjayi