The Pirates of the Caribbean actor asked a large crowd when was the last time an actor assassinated a president. Depp said to the crowd: “Can we bring Trump here? I think he needs help.
“It
is just a question — I’m not insinuating anything. By the way, this is
going to be in the press. It will be horrible. I like that you’re all
part of it. But when was the last time an actor assassinated a
president?”
He followed by saying that he is not an actor, but someone who lies for a living.
He said, it’s “been a while, and maybe it’s time.”
This
comes recently after Comedian and CNN presenter Kathy Griffin got
sacked after sharing graphic images of herself holding a severed head
that looks like Trump.
13 comments:
Not cool
Dead actor. trying to get noticed.. after pirate on the Caribbean..he had nothing to offer!
The hate on Trump is more than the hate people have for Bihari and the devil.
*Buhari
Its not funny
The most hated president in US history
Long live LIB
hmm don't they ever learn from others?
My brother pls where are u from..be sincere
You dey mind the DIDIRIN
Trump iz a Racist n a devil in disguise
Trump courts racist, who threatened to do worse to President Obama. He deserves everything coming to him. He's a disgusting human being.
Mumu reloaded.
@Julius did u jst call my Johnny depp a dead actor? You must have been watching too much Yoruba movies.mtchw