Cute photos of Harrysong's twins, Perez and Tarela
Singer Harrysong recently announced the birth of his twins, a boy and a girl. The baby boy is named Perez and the girl is named Tarela, adapted from Harrysong’s own name Tare...
WTF..! Why are we leavin our originality and b adoptin d foreigners' own. For God sake what is Perez n Tarela got to do with our natives. Wat hapen to our names ( Chinedu, Abisoye, etc). I dn't undastnd d christian nigerians with the names dey bear dier children nowadays. You wil hear names like Jayden, Andre, Jamih n many more. Tufiakwa! i refuse to b affectd by dis syndrome. Abegi let's b proud of our pride n iheritage n promote d norm of natives.
This ugly Harrysong born these adorables? The woman's gene must be strong and she must be a white or half cast. Na so all this inferiority complex celebrities go run marry whites make dem get half cast children. Yeye pple. Marry dem no go marry period
40 comments:
Beautiful kids
Congratulations man. Beautiful kids
big congrats
Congrats to them
Long live LIB
wow, big congratulations to him. the kids are so cute
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way
They Need Your Prayer Now!
Congrats 2 him
Big congratulations
They're adorable! Congrats to the woman that gave birth to dem.
ok
Am seeing two boys wearing blue
Great one.
Ahh...baba ibeji. Maybe he would soon release a song about twins....since its apparent he likes gala so much
Congrats and God bless your new kids
👏
Awww...I love babies
Check out Nokia smartwatch that is capable of monitoring your heart as well as receiving calls
fornication don turn normal thing #wat a world
Cute. Adorable.
WTF..! Why are we leavin our originality and b adoptin d foreigners' own. For God sake what is Perez n Tarela got to do with our natives. Wat hapen to our names ( Chinedu, Abisoye, etc). I dn't undastnd d christian nigerians with the names dey bear dier children nowadays. You wil hear names like Jayden, Andre, Jamih n many more. Tufiakwa! i refuse to b affectd by dis syndrome. Abegi let's b proud of our pride n iheritage n promote d norm of natives.
Wow Congrats Boss ...more blessing ahead
Congratulations, I tap into this blessing
This ugly Harrysong born these adorables? The woman's gene must be strong and she must be a white or half cast. Na so all this inferiority complex celebrities go run marry whites make dem get half cast children. Yeye pple. Marry dem no go marry period
Congrats to the couple. The babies are beautiful!!!!
Green card things
Congrats to him
Congrats, welcome to the world beautiful kids. Oluwa duplicate in my life
Congrat harry song their so amazing
See the big hip and boobs on vera sodika the keyan socialite
Nice one brd
Baba for the girls! Congrats to you man
Congratulations Harrysong, God bless these new found joy of yours,
Notice the baby on the left pouting in his sleep. Nice
AUNTY LINDA DON GO PARTY, SHE NO KNOW SAY HARRY SONG STEAL THE PICTURE
Congrats to him
And yet you're Ken.... Smh
This can't be his kids na oyibo children be dis ones
Am forced to comment @ken go do ur research dose names are native names he is from delta ogbejo precisely nt igbo or yoruba.
Am forced to comment @ken go do ur research those names are their native..he is from delta state ogbejo precisely not igbo or yoruba
My dear.