How many time do I have to pray for this lady eh?? U c this sense that god gave u that u are just mis using anyhow ehhh, u will give account of it on the last day This is the last prayer I will b praying for u o
How many time do I have to pray for this lady eh?? U c this sense that god gave u that u are just mis using anyhow ehhh, u will give account of it on the last day
17 comments:
This lady should be used as definition of fake.
How many time do I have to pray for this lady eh?? U c this sense that god gave u that u are just mis using anyhow ehhh, u will give account of it on the last day
This is the last prayer I will b praying for u o
Her lifelong dream is to be a white 'woeman'. Pathetic.
How much do you have to hate yourself to change yourself this much #suchAshame
More of surgery pls
get a bigger penis using penis exercises from here
This is the last prayer I will b praying for u o. How much does she hate herself?
Why she forget to bleach her hand now. See as her hand black. Idiot
This one has personality disorder.
Baba na caro white o
If someone is too black would it be news? Smh people.
Kindly check my blog out please
www.halyms.com
'Woemen' in the plural sheneneh form. She's ready for Jerry Springer.
They are both black. The friend is black too. Just yellow..and rocking blonde hair.
Still UGLY.
Enter your comment...she is lookin like chibok girls dat are tryin to fresh up
yeye