Speaking about what she does to look youthful, Lure advised people to drink a cup of black coffee every morning, few sugary drinks, less greasy food and lots of fruit and vegetables alongside a lot of water. She advised less meat and more high fibre, high protein foods, as well as exercise. She also advised folks to moisturize a lot and expose their skin to a bit of sun. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 24 June 2017
Would you believe this woman is 42 years old? (photos)
Speaking about what she does to look youthful, Lure advised people to drink a cup of black coffee every morning, few sugary drinks, less greasy food and lots of fruit and vegetables alongside a lot of water. She advised less meat and more high fibre, high protein foods, as well as exercise. She also advised folks to moisturize a lot and expose their skin to a bit of sun. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
40 comments:
WOW! She look under 20
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way
She's gorgeous.. I hope we can cope in naija with our Eba, pouded yam and very tempting vegetable soup
What did you say?!
Its cuz she aint had no kids...thats the main thing that ages women.Her healthy lifestyle helps too ofcourse.
This what i called natural beauty.. ladies forget all this makeup and heavy makeup that makes you look like masquerade and stop allowing makeup artist turning you to a mummy.
Wow, just wow!
Long live LIB
yes i believed because we have such people more than her age here in Malaysia
Wow....42??? She has great genes. Awesome God
Mehn..... Some mountain of youth s#@t
What a wawu!
Jesus Christ
Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere
Wow!
Nice...i also look like that, when I tell people my years people don't always believe.
Noted ma
hmmm she has really good genes...see her youthful look and great skin....
stale story Linda
I'll pass. Beneath those filters, don't be surprised she's looking exactly her age. I doubt she has kids, cause childbearing also causes one to age. Those advice up there is what we all know, people should also realize genetics play a huge role in ageing process
Mehn!This one na retrogeria nah!In some of d pics she even looks lyk an eight year old! Amazing!!
dis one na vampire
wawu
wawu!
No more McDonald's and junks..
Ahh gbegenus o. How dis one go be wen she be 20 naa
Buy shoes,bags etc from Aba. 08139270242
Na for the ponyor you go see the real age, but well done madam you do well
Wow. 42 and still looking Gud.
Amazing. She looks under 25
all the things she said will help but genetics plays a greater role in looking youthful
Na God give am the body, make she forget that thing she dey talk
Wow she's just 18yr old
See the big hip and boobs on vera sodika the keyan socialite
Absolutely Stunning.....
My wife is 42 as well ......but could pass for her mother !!!
MOBOLAJI
Good genes.
rice, eba, fufu mtwwww omo kolework for naija.
Woow. .. so cute,
Lol. Hazz in ehn..
For all we know, it myt be some genetic disorder. I ll pass.
She looks 41
Let her come Nigeria come stay jus one week if her age no show make I knw wetin cause am
Some people just comment here out of envy and bad-belle. When you see good things, learn to applaud instead of bad belle talks. Naija and bad belle sha
She is absolutely stunning and gorgeous
My wife is also 42, but could pass for her mother
MOBOLAJI