A Nigerian woman recorded a video
addressing men who penetrate women through their anus, yet condemn gay
men. Linda Uju Ken said in the video that any man who engages in anal
sex with a woman has got gay tendencies.
Watch the video after the cut and tell if you agree with her.
66 comments:
Abeg difference dey for female ass nd male ass thou I don't do that. #Gbam!
But that's true though
I concour. Any man who is into anal sex has no right to insult or judge gays coz they are both same!
Attention seeking pretender. With knockers that big, her face looks like one who gets stretched from that chocolate hole by two guys at the same time.
How? it's still a s***hole.
Pumpkin
*grabs a seat*
This babe is simply seeking attention.
Well said
God did not make them the way they are ,they choose whom they become
It's called sodomy and it's abominable. Some people have their ass holes leaking because of this...as in they can't control poo and liquid coming out because of unnatural use.
Sexual pervertion is from the pit of hell. If you fear God, there are some things you just avoid cos your spirit will condemn you. If you don't, anything goes with a reprobate mind.
He who has ears, let him hear...
How do you take know say there is a difference between them. Lol. You better come out of the closet.
Promote Your Music on 4sites with #1,500
7sites - #2,000
15sites _ #4,000
Mail : Tigrisafo@gmail.com
Promote Your Music on 4sites with #1,500
7sites - #2,000
15sites _ #4,000
Mail : Tigrisafo@gmail.com
The difference is very clear..one is a male ass and the other is female. Two different sexes.so use another example.
I have nothing against being gay,its their choice,but don't come and make me feel like am one bcos I like doing it n d ass.
Gay is in the gender, not the body parts,,,,,must gay men use the ass hole,,,,if u kiss a man u are a bloody faggot,,,,after all if anal sex makes u gay, what does oral sex make you,,,,that girl is a bloody lesbian and olosho,,,,anal sex with a woman does not make u gay,,,people can use any part of der body,,as long as it is with consent,,,, I do anal sex with girls ,,,but I hate gay people its unimaginable,,,,everything about the woman body is beautiful and should be savoured,,, even d ass and d hole
This world is finished,,,,,so when u kiss a woman bcos gay men kiss u are gay,,,see logic ooo
Such a sick and dumb fellow, so dumb she didn't notice herself say *female asshole!!!* smh
That's true
Hahaha,she is right ooh. Oya judge urselves,wont allow any man try dat shit on me.
Tell them
why shuld a guy penetrate a lady thru her ass hole? is rubbish
The only thing I am looking at is her boobs..lol
whatever two adults decide to do in the privacy of their home shouldnt be anyone's business...
He wanted to tell you that you are cold, frigid and too judgemental about sex, since you pointed at his wanting doggie, he accepted that it is because of anal sex. At least you have allowed him off, with you feeling morally justified. What ever.
Dont be surprised Anuofia Engages in Anal sex
For the life of me, I still don't get it that a male should prefer "that" to the real thing. I've neither desired that and do not plan that trip anytime soon.
Difference dey nor. Its all about attraction. A guy doing a female anal is bcos he's attracted to woman doesn't mean if he sees a male ass he'll long for it. Its not the same jade.
Not far from the truth through
Oh well... guys who kiss women does that make them straight? Rubbish! Sexual orientation is who u luv! Definition of sexual orientation is people you are attracted to! If u duck boy sef but attracted to women u aren't gay
I think if that's his preference, then the theory will be true.
Gbam!!
Long live LIB
Babe, if only you know what you're missing by not allowing your guy knack you anally. Chaii!! Girl you must be a learner and a very frigid somebody in bed. Me I cannot desist from fucking babes anally. It is a special something that only bad Sharp guys and babes can relate. The rest of you learners pls continue with your missionary style and boring sex lives but don't disturb anybody's peace o! Allow who dey enjoy anal with im babe make he dey Gbensh dey go jeje... No shakin.
The sweetest Apako na anal tins with my babe. The cherry hole sweet die and for you uninitiated, the anus has more nerve endings than the pussy so the woman can actually have more intense orgasms. You just have to use lots of lube and fuck her like a quèen.
hmm
So ypu penetrate a woman's anus..she gives you a blow job, you kiss her mouth, both of you have a buffet of poo poo, bile, infections and hepatitis and you wonder where is God when your bloodwork is messed up or your organs are not behaving well.
Be wise people. Wrong is wrong. Dont decorate it .
I concur @Linda UJU
Word!!
If u hvnt tried dat little hole, trust me, u r missing...
I don't support the condemnation and judgement of gays in Africa and the world at large but this woman has clearly not thought things through.
By her logic, participating in oral sex is also akin to being gay since both genders have mouths.
Wow... so many holes in her logic.
Gays aren't necessarily attracted to anuses; they are merely attracted to people of their gender. In fact, a good portion of gay couples don't participate in anal sex according to surveys [In America, at least].
Also, many heterosexual couples like to switch things up in a relationship. One can't be doing missionary all the time and not get bored. If anal is one of the new things, so be it.
Furthermore, if you prepare well for anal, clean up and lubricate, things will go smoothly (pun intended). Talking about faeces coming out from there is like talking about blood coming out of the vagina.
One shouldn't judge gay people, yes. But certainly not for the reasons she's listed here. She comes off as quite dense.
She is right thou.
Seems
Y'all keep justifying rubbish. If you want to spice up your sex life, since you r all tired of the missionary style, there are soo many sex positions available to try out. Why anal sex for Christ sake???!!! Everything is becoming perverted. Smh
She is right it so absurd and wrong medically . What a world
This lady,you don't at all get it.There are great differences,though am not into any of this,but they obviously are not the same,moreover GOD did not create any man a gay,niether the female a lesbian.There is a spirit in charge of this and this is definitely the spirit of anti CHRIST.
See aunty twisting tongue for us like that's how she talks to her customers #ifihear #nawash
Abeg do women get organism frm been penetrated frm behind. Do de gt wet? Abeg answers
Asshole is the sweetest part in a woman's body. If u have not tried it then u r missing a lot...
Lol, u no go kill perlzon
A man who does not rub or finger or lick or fuck a woman's asshole is a bad lover and does not know what a woman likes. Being gay is a natural abnormality just like having an incredibly high IQ or being colour blind. But nature is filled with abnormalities and so if being gay is illegal in Nigeria, then having an incredibly high IQ and being colour blind should also be illegal.
Hahahaha
Everyone has his or her opinion:if she feels that's how it is that's her business;u cant force being gay on someone.
Gays been Making Delusional Excuses to Justifies their Sickness...
O Shey Joh ooo...
The world is really getting crazier by the minute.Perverts now brag about anal sex and even justify it as if it's the right thing to do. Only stupid, selfish and extreme men ask for anal sex. And ladies have thrown away their self esteem becox their are scared of losing one pervert.Think ladies cause you will suffer more when the time comes. Dey never even born dat man that would demand such from me.#Dotherightthing#
Hmmm... Is it about d act or who u do it with/???
she just said the truth!!! it is perverse !! i wonder how women allow that shit..not even with my husband will i allow that devlish act!!
Erm lady...its not the same as gay sex...cos when am fucking my girl from her anus,u still get to caress her breasts,suck her pussy hole and suck her breasts again..with a man it ain't the same..
So now,how much salt do you need on your attention?
Linda ikeji, the comments on ur blog. WHAT A SHAME.
Gram!
Jezzz, still doesn't make it right
I agreed with her. No pleasure in anal sex other than pain.
@memunat, av u tried it b4?lik seriously I jus wanna knw hw ladies njoy it, dod de get wet, do d achieve organism? Answer pls o
Ask dem
It is wrong , men engage in it cos they enjoy it but the women condone it cos thry are afraid they will loose their man to another woman if they don't agree to it. Frankly, barely any women will agree willingly if given a choice and that's the fact, let's stop twisting the truth.