While DJ Xclusive didn't respond, it looked like a conversation happened as Reekado later took to twitter to apologize. See that after the cut...
The initial tweet below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
18 comments:
Reekado can't buy sense as him get money reach...
E better do
Ta how much d bush boy get exclusive na him mate.after jat na exclusive. Him dey mad thunder fire am
MUmu boy.. You been put the cat before the horse before
Who are you to talk down on @Dj Xclusive? Where you high before
Next time, be guided
He didn't apologize. He just wrote tried to explain all he wanted was communication next time. His words were just softer this time around.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
Reekado banks which day you get fame? Exclusive na im dey promote afro beats since the time of kokolets. E don dey famous foe uk since you dey secondary school bruv.
But this isn't an issue go settle on Twitter na. He shoulda called him on phone instead.
KAYAN MATA Kayan mata is locally made aphrodisiac, sex sweetners and sex enhancers for women. It helps fix issues of vaginal dryness during intercourse, painful intercourse, helps you get in the mood easily and sweetens your veejay.
click on bio for more info
Linda Biko.... I want 2 read news abt Evans... If en neva do new confession.. Just form something n post Mak i read Abeg...
See him so ugly and looks rough like a danfo driver. The reekado banks. Can u compare him to dj exclusive? Fine bot
That's great.
No big deal to apologize... It solves problems better.
The silence of exclusive made him rethink lol
Lol!
Mad people dey here!
the fact u started ur lousy rant with "no disrespect" does not mean u did not spew disrespect from that ur mouth. u shld have some respect for ur elders Tommy
ANA EZUZU
*cart *were.✌🏽
'Medicine after death' or
'Better late than never'.
Choose which one applies here....
This rekado banks dat came for a show hosted by Jack Daniels wit mad love from a mammoth crowd of supporters but he didn't perform he left saying the stage supporters are too small now he's claiming disrespect, kamar will be
****************so bcos Dj xclusive has bn in d industry befr him.... He offends Rekado and he can't complain because????? So if na ur father offend you u no fit talk bcos he saw the light bfr you****