Photos: Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon and his wife welcome their second son
Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon and his wife, have welcomed their second son, Joel. They welcomed him some days ago. Gideon shared the photos online Sunday. More photos after the cut...
Bet I thot I saw d news of his younger brother welcoming a child before abi he has plenty brothers. Na so Yobo family jst d born born as if na competition. I guess Joseph is getting ready for the fourth one. Congrat to dem period
Esther Norah don't be so evil. You have been sympathizing with Evans the kidnapper, now you can't rejoice with a happy couple. Congrats to the Yobos, more children to you guys.
15 comments:
Beautiful boy..
Bet I thot I saw d news of his younger brother welcoming a child before abi he has plenty brothers. Na so Yobo family jst d born born as if na competition. I guess Joseph is getting ready for the fourth one. Congrat to dem period
Congratulations..
na so so boy boy dem dey born
Is it ur born? Abi u dey look for ur man sperm? Learn to mind ur biz in ppls affairs, especially when it as to do with FAMILY.
congratulations
Very cute
What an handsome dude, congrats to them
Morning hot smoking photos of Amber Rose in the bathroom
Congrats... If your brother be celebrity, you sef by fire by force, you go turn yourself to "Yeyebrity "
Case study :@Laura Ikeji
Lovely.... I tap into your joy brotherly.
Congrats to him
That is how to do it o jare, back to back. So toto can rest. Congratulations to them
Esther Norah don't be so evil. You have been sympathizing with Evans the kidnapper, now you can't rejoice with a happy couple. Congrats to the Yobos, more children to you guys.
Very beautiful baby boy.