looks lovely...ds killer curves hen!!! wish I know d secret to d flat tummy oh..den I can beat her to d curves.. after 3 nd looking good..more grease babes...
No wonder Prince wonder rushed her with 3 kids in four years, she is so sweet and tempting for any man to get tired. She is so blessed and endowed,I pray that God will keep her home IJN...
lovely lady may God bless you and your family,always try to keep ur privacy out of media just as Nadia buhari have been doing, that alone will definitely go well with you
Anonymous 9:24.you should take back that awful thing you said about someone's wife, someone's mother and sister.it's horrible when people hide behind the keyboard to trash people you cant even talk to on a normal day.
at those saying waist trainer at work, let your girlfriends and wives wear one lets see if their curve nears hers....she is simple ENDOWED...you dnt need to trash her cos you feel bad about yourself.
34 comments:
Waist trainer 😒 at work.
Yimu
She go de like go bathroom a lot just to loosen all these shit and breath. OK naa
Nice one Mercy!
is it me or wah buh It seems she keeps looking like omotola everyday the resemblance
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
is uncanny. She doesn't look happy in the dress because she is 'sucking belle' make the shape fine!
What is now amazing in this pic ehen Linda?
oyaaa give them
looks lovely...ds killer curves hen!!! wish I know d secret to d flat tummy oh..den I can beat her to d curves..
after 3 nd looking good..more grease babes...
She looks like a blow up balloon about to pop
As in Ehn
No wonder Prince wonder rushed her with 3 kids in four years, she is so sweet and tempting for any man to get tired. She is so blessed and endowed,I pray that God will keep her home IJN...
Lovely.
She looks like Debi rise facially
I dey tell you. Extra tempting! Kai!
She need to loose about 60lbs
Are you crazy, the woman is fat. Look at her tummy.
Yup.. Waist trainer at work.
Beautiful
Still looks tacky
Please, are the sleeves of the dress photoshopped? Look closely at the second pix where she isn't smiling..... 😨
U guys have started with ur useless advise again, this is her best form and any attempt to shed her weight than this will disfigure her.
The secret to d flat tummy is a waist trainer so go get yours period
Beautiful I most say
wawu
this woman is fat period . Madam waist trainer please you are a celebrity and you need to hit the gym . even for health reasons
lovely lady may God bless you and your family,always try to keep ur privacy out of media just as Nadia buhari have been doing, that alone will definitely go well with you
this woman is fat period . Madam waist trainer please you are a celebrity and you need to hit the gym . even for health reasons
SHE LOOKS MASCULINE AND DRY..THIS KIND PERSON GO DEY SMELL DOWN THERE.
Wether with waist trainer it's still nice. My waist still doesn't look like that with my trainer.
she doesn't look nice , she should go to the gym , she looks like a cartoon character
Anonymous 9:24.you should take back that awful thing you said about someone's wife, someone's mother and sister.it's horrible when people hide behind the keyboard to trash people you cant even talk to on a normal day.
oh my wot a mad comment...ds is a mother and wife...dat comment about smelling down is sick ..u nid help..
at those saying waist trainer at work, let your girlfriends and wives wear one lets see if their curve nears hers....she is simple ENDOWED...you dnt need to trash her cos you feel bad about yourself.
Beautiful my Mercy any time