Lol! Nigerians start a #TontoDikehChallenge on Facebook (photos)
Nigerians have started a #TontoDikehChallenge on Facebook and it's the
most hilarious thing ever. The Challenge started after the actress
dressed as a man for her son's Father's day school celebration. Since
then, Facebook users have been sharing photos of themselves crossing
dressing on the platform. See more photos after the cut...
"The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the Lord thy God." My people we need to be prudent in our doings so as not to upset the holy spirit. There is no excuse for carelessness. I humbly pray that Holy Spirit will help us all with discerning spirit to know when to joke and when not to joke.
29 comments:
Lol.
see pure normal madness.....lemme go and price agbo jedi...i'm coming back
TONTO IS IN TROUBLE.LOL.
People get time sha. Yeye dey smell.
Hahahahahah
Meanwhile
14 Year Old Girl Slashes Manhood Of Man Who Attempted To Rape Her With Razor Blade (Click Graphic Photos)
this is an opportunity for cross dressers to showcase their talent and not be judged
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
by it. so these men can dress like women and when accosted they say they are doing tonto dikeh's challenge.
SEE WETIN THAT DRUG ADDICT TONTO DEY CAUSE NOW
Nigerians dey crase i swear. LMAO!!
Their headache #linda my mentor #
naija no chills....get latest jobs here now...http://www.naijacrux.com
Lol... @TONTO
Hahahaha this is hilarious Trust Naija we no dey carry last....
D last chic na real craze,see as she grab her ekpon
Lmao
Hahahahaha. Ona nor go kill person
Can't u fools Learn better things?
"The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the Lord thy God." My people we need to be prudent in our doings so as not to upset the holy spirit. There is no excuse for carelessness. I humbly pray that Holy Spirit will help us all with discerning spirit to know when to joke and when not to joke.
Hahahaha
I just love Nigerians
Joblessness
I don die oo!!! 😂😂😂😂 Seriously, Una no get work! Nigerians eh!!! Funny pple.
And one Nora oma is on her face book page calling you Linda names ...silica
Nigerians, always too playful. LOL
Long live LIB
Lol. Nigerians! Y'all play too much
😂😂😂😂 funniest thing I've seen. Chai
The one in green 😂😂😂 what's her had going there?? I laughing so hard here
Lolz