Now, she's gone a
step further by changing her hair colour to an even bolder shade.
The
23-year-old debuted her new purple hair at the Much Music Video Awards on Sunday night. She also had on purple lipstick that matched her hair colour.
Do you like her new look or you prefer the old Keke?
11 comments:
Abeg gaan revive ya career as a grown actress , child star don pass biko! Oya enter set!
Her business
Linda! This your spelling of 'Akila' can actually kill her o. Abeg change something to Akeelah joor
seen
this is the actress that is in the television show "scream queen". she looks a lot
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
better with long hair, she is looking like amber rose with this her low cut.
Linda now i believe smthn is criously wrong wt you!!
Stop shoving your opinions dwn our throats!! Report your news n go. What nonsense is this
Onyekwa ka onye nkea na agbo uja? Nne irigokwa nni today?
Have you seen Kylie and Kim K's pussy yet? Click here to see the picture compilation of them!
PS: IF YOU'RE IN A PLACE YOU CAN;T COME FREELY, PLEASE DON'T OPEN THIS.
YOU MUST BE 18+ TO OPEN THIS
KEKE PALMA PUSSY AND BOOBS PHOTOS HERE!
PS: IF YOU'RE IN A PLACE YOU CAN;T COME FREELY, PLEASE DON'T OPEN THIS.
YOU MUST BE 18+ TO OPEN THIS
Whatever works for her jare. All still love her in whatever form.
Long live LIB
confuse gaduma!