The Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation Fertility Grant is a grant that offers funds toward fertility treatments of various kindssuch as In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) and Intrauterine Insemination.
In 2016, the foundation partnered with certified fertility clinics in Nigeria to provide fertility services to couples dealing with the financial strain of fertility treatments. Now, the Foundation is set to award another batch of grants in its 2017 application.
For more informationabout the grant program or to learn more about the Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation, please visit www.ibidunniighodalofoundation.org
11 comments:
Wow IB. As she is unable to have kids yet( which I know in my spirit she will still have IJN) is assist ng others to . Nice one miss Lux
IB if not ur husband has a Church I wld have directed u to where my 3 friends have been able to break d myth of infertility!!! Just an 1hr program on Fridays . praise worship City Of David... Am a testimony..
@IBIDUN... God will open your womb this year.. .mark it
Though, you refused to give your brother's wife her children.... But God will overlook your weakness and may be wickedness and open your womb
Keep believing @Ma'm
It is IN JESUS NAME
Haba.. You typed everything well.. .to type In Jesus name, your hand dey pain you
Where is the worship city of david located please i need the address
God bless you for this ibidunni
If anyone has passed through infertility issues before you
will appreciate that God is the giver of all things.
It is demoralizing and depressing if you don't have a
good support system .
As many waiting on the Lord seek both Spiritual and Medical assistance.
Try your best and don't loose your health in pursuance of having children.
If God says you will it will surely come to pass
If not LIVE YOUR LIFE ..........aye kan lowa ( its only one life)
MAUREEN KK.
Please,is it RCCG City of David?