News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 19 June 2017
Glamorous photos from the wedding of Ghanaian dancehall artiste, Stonebwoy and his bae Dr. Louisa
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
Lovely couple. HML to them
why are all dis artiste getting married
Congrats to them.
Ghaniaans always appriciate their dark skin girls but we na yellow pawpaw we like,wen ur own parents no be oyinbo.
ok
Happy married life to them
Hahahahhahah Abeg shift lemme faint
Wow Beautiful Bride..
I like this that he made a better woman out of her unlike our wandering Pr**k Nigerian artist with Baby Mamas up & down..
HML 2 them.
As popular as he is, he got married in his country unlike Nigeria's celebrities that travel to overseas yet the marriage will not last.
congratulobia stone bwoy....happy married life bro
..since when dentist come become doctor,eh? just like that use their profession as titles..very unnecessary i.e Architect, pharmacist, accountant, militant, driver abi oh..
A dentist is not a doctor abeg!
The bride is gorgeousssss, congrats to them.
Making sense.... Right way to go.
If it were to be Nigerians they would've taken the wedding to Dubai, London or elsewhere, but except Nigeria. At they did well to promote Ghana. But you know Nigerians are insecure people, a warped society, with a disabled government
HML to them