He urged Muslim faithful and Nigerians in general to use the occasion of the celebration for sober reflection and pray for peace, unity and progress of the nation.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Eid-El-Fitri: FG declares Monday, Tuesday Public Holiday
He urged Muslim faithful and Nigerians in general to use the occasion of the celebration for sober reflection and pray for peace, unity and progress of the nation.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
GOOD RIDDANCE!
Long holiday
So I have five good days
From Friday till Tuesday
God is good
God is great we are to enjoin the Muslim festival
Yay
Wooohooooo!!! Long holiday!!! I love
Long live LIB
Good for employees! Invest in Real Estate by buying a plot of land at Magboro, Ogun State with C of O for #3m. This package also includes documentation and survey levy. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
Galore so u sef get work, abeg wch ministry u dey? ur wahala 2much
Una don quick declare this one again...like what you did last year..i pray the moon disappears again make the holiday reach Thursday
Yes ooooooooooo @CHIOMS ......................... Make moon no show, make we kuku get holiday till Thursday. Lol