Tuesday 23 May 2017

The internet has no chill at all...lol

Lol. Ouch!

33 comments:

Hahaaaaha..... Whaaaaat

AMIJEZ said...

Chai,she really finished her. This is a case of who that thinks he standeth.

Seyi said...

i don't get it with some slim ladies, if they are happy that they are slim and trim

click here now for penis enlargement

why are they always making fun of women that are fat? it is supposed to be the reverse.

interested in penis enlargement? click said...

lol, yes the internet has no chill.

Jacqueline said...

Nawah,ppl get bad mouth ehn!

Kikikikikikikiki

her eyebrows are practising the parting of the red sea.

jummy said...

Lol... Had too look again to get the joke... No chill

Lol.... no chill truly an LOL moment

Fogging hilarious!!!Stupid wench asked for it...😂

Frigging hilarious!!!!Stupid wench asked for it....😂

Now that is what I call an epic reply...😁

JAO said...

#Holycow#cryingoutloud#okbye

The gloves came out. ROTFLMAO@the distance between her eye brows......OUCH!!!!again

he he..just when she thought she was perfect.

James said...

ROFL! The replying person is certainly fat and pained.

Lol. Good for the stupid girl.

Candy said...

She could be slim, but decided to shut that girl up.

Agbomen said...

Truly Epic! Ouch!!!!

God Bless u Candy.

Sweetheart, where have u been? Pls, always come around bcos I enjoy ur comment. Don't mind haters ka fa n'ezuzu. Nnoo none m. I'll be looking forward to ur comments.

Kemmiespicy said...

Wow, Beyonce hand for you

Seyi, God bless u for this comment. Infact, I'm going to click on ur "penis enlargement" bcos of this comment.

Lol!!! Epic Reply! Serves Her Right...

The distance thoughhh

All plus said...

15 kilometers walk from end to end.

All plus said...

15 kilometers walk from end to end.

15 kilometers from end to end will takes off enough calories.

CHAAAAAAIIIIIII 😂😂😂😂😂

Chia I have to look again to emerging the distance.....I love internet

Na pharaoh go remember.lolz