Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike, accuses his predecessor, Rotimi Amaechi of forming a new cult group Inbox x | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike, accuses his predecessor, Rotimi Amaechi of forming a new cult group Inbox x

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike has accused his predecessor now Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, of forming a new cult group with the motive of creating security crisis in the state.

Speaking during the Commissioning of the Kpopie-Bodo Road in Gokana LGA yesterday as part of activities to commemorate two years anniversary of his administration, Governor Wike said that the cult group formed by the former governor has been christened new rivers cult group.

He urged security agencies to call the immediate past governor to order as the new cult group will be resisted by the law abiding people of the state.

Wike revealed that the former governor inaugurated the cult group at a private residence in Woji area of Port Harcourt, after which he distributed N500, 000 to each of the 23 Local government areas. He noted that the new cult group has two coordinators: Mr Ojukaye Flag Amachree and Oji Ngofa who have been mobilised by the former governor. Mr Ojukaye is presently standing trial for murder.

"Let me alert Nigerians. I am only informing Nigerians and security agencies of the crime against Rivers State by the immediate past governor. We have successfully concluded the state amnesty programme for cultists in the state , but the former governor has set up another cult group."
The governor explained that the former governor assured members of his new cult group that they will receive security protection, adding that the new cult group members have been armed for the 2019 General elections.
"I am shouting for the security agencies to hear us. Let heaven hear us. Let nobody allow his son to be used . No amount of cult recruitment can intimidate us. I am calling on the security agencies to call the former governor to order"he said.

27 comments:

Hrm paul said...

Wine go just open mouth they talk balderdash

Rivers state is finished! See una life???? Which kain goverenor be this??? all his campaign speeches was ameach this ameachi that, now he is a governor still talking ameachi this and dat na wah oo, everyday killings and beheading, kidnappings yet na amechi this one dey talk about. Since you came into power what have you done ??? The state is deteriorating by the day, this man is so wicked!!! This was your forner boss who made you what you are today. God protect me from evil people like this who bites the finger that feeds them Amen!!!

Byron said...

Wike revealed that the former governor inaugurated the cult group at a private residence in Woji area

click here now for penis enlargement

of Port Harcourt, after which he distributed N500, 000 to each of the 23 Local government areas

Wicked Wike is now whistle blower Wike

But you know what? Please shut up like yesterday!

Inbox kwa??..The obsession of this man with his predecessor is becoming ridiculous..You keep giving excuses just like Buhari about the appealing state of security in your domain..You have won the election as chief security officer please do your job stop calling your predecessor everytime...And please why did you give a cult man an award ..mtchwwww

Crazy gov

FRESH said...

This guy has a complexity problem.This is the hallmark of a coward.

Wike loves accuse amechi falsely always. Show us proof and stop saying nonsense

HMMMMM OKWA POLITICS

AUNTY LINDA 👸

Wike n Ameachi pls grow up.

Nnawao, what is wrong with Amiechi??????

When I was in uniport years ago, I heard Rotimi Amaechi was a cultist, that he also had his boys,this was coming from his friends so somehow I don't doubt this

Uzosafetyblog said...

Ode, tell Wike the maggot not Hon Amechi

God is Great said...

Imagine Gov Wike that empowered all the cult people that Ameachi had chased out coming to talk! This is a man that has graduated people from university cults to ogboni. Infact to get anything meaningful from him, most people must join.
Ameachi might have all the flaws but he hated cultist and militants then. Gov Wike on the other hand has used them to kill as many people as he can, before and after he became a governor. He even put some in the house of assembly. Too many killings ongoing in Rivers State. And yes I am from a 100% PDP family but the truth has to be told.
Its Patience Jonathan I blame. We had people like Dein Ojumogobia but she wanted someone that will build more houses just for her. Greed!
Students have been abandoned abroad by the government, roads are still not good but we have been hearing of killings.
May God stop the killings and deliver our state from evil and transform his heart in Jesus name. Amen

Big lie! He is the sponsor. Him and the state PDP party chairman need serious deliverance

Ameachi drove all the cultist away and the state was peaceful until some people wanted and came to power. May God heal our state I pray.

Dont mind the yeye governor but he has money to sponsor advert of his wife kissing him on CNN. Invest in rivers state indeed! No security, dirty town with a chief thug as a governor! Leave amechi alone! At least he refined government schools and hospitals, and drove all cultists away, wike has done nothing!!! All he does is call amechi from morning till night. Evil ogboni governor.

You, where is your proof? Lai Lai!!!

Wike please face your work nah..uptill now amechi?. you used this same tactics and i voted for you.. its now enough..you are in charge for some time now... you cannot keep calling amechi everyday.... we want peace please... a doctor was murdered by kidnappers recently please bring security back thanks

You are an idiot

Ypu are a big liar,Amaechi is a vikings guy

U no go find better thing do with dis ur amaechi wahala wey u dey inside... d e

Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God but I believe in God for a miracle in my life. Please any assistance given to me I will appreciate. Thank you Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

Is it not funny that this is coming from the governor now, because I remember very well tell a friend a staunch PDP member that am not against woke being the governor of this state but that violence would return to rivers state, and that was due to my personal observation of the man woke as he goes around with thugs, every time woke passes with his convoy there'll always be an extra two or three hillux carrying some gruesome looking boys with red cloths tie with cowries on their head,then people would think they are just for formalities but I saw what it was, now he is calling ameachi, wike should be checked am certain he is doing what he is accusing his predecessor of as the man is beyond evil

AMECHI MAD MAN

Cyril said...

Psychiatric evaluation needed for Wike.
We already know say E craze, we just wan know how far.

Well the Nigerian customs had just discovered a container loaded with pump action, imported from overseas. Proper investigation should be made who owns it. It might be tied to rivers politics. Guns imported to be handed to thugs for coming. We should always be observant and security alert at any given instance.