Man says he would rather die of cancer than marry a UNILAG graduate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Man says he would rather die of cancer than marry a UNILAG graduate

Such ignorance. If people have to watch their loved ones battle with cancer and die, they wouldn't joke about it.

30 comments:

Ignoramus

Old boy chill, remember the biblical story of the stone that the builders rejected.

His decision.. e no concern me.

Because u slept or see them do runs around ur area. Unilag girls are jokers

Hmmmm some Nigerians are gullible, he who has no sin should cast the first stone.My brother have a rethink Gods love is greater than what you see on the surface.Well cancer ? I pray u don't go that lane you will ever wish you were not born .Think twice because you just generalized.. God bless you.

Vincent said...

the guy is very ignorant. yes they are a lot of unilag girls that are into prostitution but those

click here now for penis enlargement

girls make up less than 20% of unilag girls. there are so many overly-religious girls in unilag.

So be it

I lost a 12yr old niece to brain cancer 3wks ago. If this man knows the pains and suffering that comes with cancer he will not use that word. People can be ignorant sha...

Too many ashawo from Unilag. Runs and prostitution. I dey carry them twice in a week

Unilag girl won't even marry him even if he had all the money in the world.

James said...

As ignorant as assuming a man with a congenital disorder affecting his pectoral muscle used cheap steroids, right?

thank u,abeg help me tell am o,

Candy said...

Eh he should die na! Instead of him 2 say no Unilag graduate has showed him face, he's there spewing thrash.

NA YOU SABI

AUNTY LINDA 👸

well that's your problem, e nor concern me

Gbam na u sabi

Ignorance, u see runs girls every where it's all over,even in d east Nd d north.so pray Nd ask GOD to show you who ur life partner is.nd if she is a graduate of unilag? Will you refuse?

TRUE TALK. seconded

Learn to think b4 u talk

May his prayers come through....rubbish

Not all Unilag girls are so useless to that extend some, good extremely. But to me, i can marry a Unilag lady, I'll just make sure she is reserved and comes from good home. that's my point.

ARE UNILAG GIRLS THAT BAD?

Wish you what you wish urself

AMIJEZ said...

Ignorantum ignoramus.

Ignorance kills

Agbomen said...

Tnk u. Smh.

Babes must survive naah, waitin you want make dem do? Survival of defeated

NZUZU
ECHI NOW HE'D GOAN MARRY 2 UNILAG BABES

Sam said...

Maybe Unilag babe don break him heart. Mugu number 34. Lmao!