News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Exclusive pictures from igosave birthday bash
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
19 comments:
I don't know weda I'll say they're looking good or what? It's like the heat there is too much. They're all looking roasted. Hbd i-go-save!
how old is igosave? i remember him in those days of night of a thousand laughs. i wonder
click here now for penis enlargement
what happened to that comedy shows that produced so many comedians of today.
I go save don leave comedy enter Yahoo. I dey give him tools for work.
Hbd
Hbd
How re they looking roasted? With your bad mouth. You that do breakfast, lunch & dinner on LIB, don't u look jobless?
Ibinabo, looking like trash! Wit her nasty hair colour. Old hag
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA 👸
I see you keme. Na you and your thick lips Waka come?
WHAT IS KEMEN THE RAPIST DOING THERE?
So there's an igosave
See the lips on kemen tho
Nnenne George waa
They are looking good. HBD Igosave
Where is I go die.i go save bestfriend
Cool... dee
Kemen is even more popular than i go save....where has he been