Exclusive pictures from igosave birthday bash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Exclusive pictures from igosave birthday bash

Popular Comedian igosave added another year on May 20th, he was hosted friends and colleagues to an exclusive birthday  bash at Eddyz wine bar GRA port Harcourt yesterday with some of his industry friends like; Tuface Idibia, Timaya, Maleke, Okon Lagos, BBA house mate Keme, nollywood diva Ibinabo Fribesima others were the Deputy speaker delta state house of assembly Hon. Friday Osanebi, Hon. Sibor of Rivers state, hon Dr Kenneth chisom, Mr Eddy CEO Eddyz wine bar Port Harcourt. More photos after the cut...

19 comments:

I don't know weda I'll say they're looking good or what? It's like the heat there is too much. They're all looking roasted. Hbd i-go-save!

Francis said...

how old is igosave? i remember him in those days of night of a thousand laughs. i wonder

click here now for penis enlargement

what happened to that comedy shows that produced so many comedians of today.

I go save don leave comedy enter Yahoo. I dey give him tools for work.

Hbd

Hbd

How re they looking roasted? With your bad mouth. You that do breakfast, lunch & dinner on LIB, don't u look jobless?

Ibinabo, looking like trash! Wit her nasty hair colour. Old hag

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA 👸

I see you keme. Na you and your thick lips Waka come?

WHAT IS KEMEN THE RAPIST DOING THERE?

Emeka Izuogu said...

So there's an igosave

Ijanyimitch said...

See the lips on kemen tho

Nnenne George waa

They are looking good. HBD Igosave

Where is I go die.i go save bestfriend